A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Los Angeles Airport Hawthorne

11436 Hawthorne Blvd.

Hawthorne, CALIFÓRNIA

90250

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Los Angeles Airport Hawthorne 11436 Hawthorne Blvd.

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,2

com base em 1863 avaliações
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1863avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1039
  • 4 Estrelas
    489
  • 3 Estrelas
    157
  • 2 Estrelas
    92
  • 1 Estrelas
    86

Old and worn out hotel

By

maio 27, 2022

Old and worn.Needs a complete update.Parking not convenient. Neighborhood unsafe.No signage to find this place. The price is to high for what you get.This is the worse Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed at. Step up your game IHG !

Leia mais
Ler menos

The room smelled bad

By

maio 26, 2022

platinumelite

The room smelled bad and the water flow from the bath tub faucet was weak.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall Comfortable expeirence

By

maio 19, 2022

Overall my stay at the hotel was okay. The only downside with the room is the weak water from the shower and AC controller couldn't increase temperature. The included breakfast was nice and simple. As for the location, its pretty close to several key locations and has a gated parking garage that is shared with two other hotels.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The perfect one night stay

By

maio 18, 2022

I recently stayed at the Holiday Express be LAX. I had no problems checking in or out. In fact, I had no problems at all. Parking was convenient and the room was very spacious and clean. I had a quick breakfast, and made my morning flight with no problems.

Leia mais
Ler menos

No airport shuttle.

By

maio 16, 2022

Website that lists airport shuttle needs to be updated.

Leia mais
Ler menos

the beds weren't comfortible

By

maio 13, 2022

I stay at IHG hotels on a regular basis. The fact that the hotel advertised that the shuttle service was available was an epic failure on their part. I would never return to this hotel until management was changed

Leia mais
Ler menos

No towels and not great servcie

By

maio 07, 2022

I'm usually a good fan of HIE but we had a rough one in Hawthorne. The room was smaller than usual. There were poorly repaired holes in the wall. The worst was looking up to the towel rack before my shower and only seeing 3 hand towels. I called downstairs and they told me without apology or consolation for my inconvenience, "come downstairs!" click.

Not impressive! Poor service and poor communication.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location and comfortable beds

By

maio 05, 2022

I was able to check in a day later due to family circumstances and they still had my rooms available. They were so nice and able to refund me the charge for the day that I missed. The rooms were clean as well as the beds and the bathrooms were clean as well

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent hotels, but smell..

By

maio 04, 2022

Generally speaking, I have always had a great experience staying at this hotel.
Professional and friendly staff, great location considering closeness to the airport and 10 min drive to the coast, secured private garage, complimentary hot buffet breakfast.
However, this weed smell..I get that's Cali and it's pretty common to have a smell like this all over the state, but as for a non-smoking person, it's a bit too much to have this 'spirit of California' even at the place you are staying the night.
I understand it might be difficult to completely get rid of it, but at least some air fresheners in the hallways might help to reduce it.
I believe I'm not the only one who has experienced this inconvenience based on reviews I've read, and truly believe this change will make your hotel one of the top ones in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

What happened to HIE?

By

abril 27, 2022

club

I am familiar with the IHG hotels, from Holiday Inn to Intercontinental, and I have never been so disappointed with a IHG hotel before. Starting from how rude and unwelcoming the front desk agent was, we got a room for 5 and the sofa bed wasn't ready, not even the blankets; our bathroom had papers in the trash can, and maintenance had to enter to close a window while we were still inside. Also, they have no longer airport shuttle service, which was one of the reasons why we booked this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Needs a room facelift

By

abril 09, 2022

platinumelite

Place is nice , staff is great, rooms are old and outdated. The carpet in my room was in really bad shape so I asked for a change and that was no problem. However, the carpet in the next room was just as bad. Bathrooms need an upgrade as well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

They take you as a joke

By

abril 06, 2022

club

They treat first responders as a joke and not seriously.

Leia mais
Ler menos