A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Nashville-Hendersonville

615 E. Main Street

Hendersonville, Tennessee

37075

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Nashville-Hendersonville 615 E. Main Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 1264 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1264avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    966
  • 4 Estrelas
    188
  • 3 Estrelas
    66
  • 2 Estrelas
    25
  • 1 Estrelas
    19

Great Place to stay

By

maio 21, 2022

The staff is wonderful and I always try to stay at this location when in the area !!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed n great staff

By

maio 19, 2022

Staff was great, beds very comfortable, rooms clean, plenty of close parking, good free breakfast! Great lication many restaurant options

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfy bed

By

maio 15, 2022

Nice spacious room, comfortable bed, temperature was perfect.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great location

By

maio 09, 2022

very clean hotel. in a good location. felt safe traveled late at night and early morning

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable beds and very clean room

By

maio 02, 2022

Thank you a an amazing stay. I was completely satisfied with my sleeping and breakfast the next morning. I enjoy the breakfast it has all the items for a great start of the day juices are awesome

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor Attitude

By

março 31, 2022

Hotel was very busy but the gentleman at the desk was very rude and dismissive when I inquired about an early check in. Not once but twice. I really doubt that they had ZERO rooms ready prior to 3:00. Not one person on staff greeted or said Hi the entire stay. Would go to non IHG before I stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room Unsatisfactory

By

março 24, 2022

Traveled 13 hours, was ready to relax and have dinner with my spouse.
Walking into the room my wife and I realized the room had an off sour smell to it. Went into the bathroom and the sour smell was stronger.
Washing my hands in the sink, the grey water would not drain out of the sink basin and that their was a small water leak as well underneath the sink.
Called the front desk, explaining the situation about the sink, I was first told that there were no other rooms available and the hotel is full. Then I was asked can it wait until the morning? I told her no, she was hesitant about getting a maintenance guy in after his work hours.
Maintenance guy arrived and dumped clog penetrsting chemicals down the sink which overwhelmed the room. After 30-40 the clog was resolved. After the maintenance guy left, the room smelled of chemicals for about 3 hours, trying to eat watch TV and relax. The worst experience that I have had staying in a IHG hotel.
Room substandard
My status Spire Elite

Leia mais
Ler menos

Will visit again!

By

março 24, 2022

club

Very pleased with all aspects of this property - will definitely stay again when in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Brenda

By

dezembro 21, 2021

Great... will be staying here on my next visit....

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff was friendly and rooms were clean

By

dezembro 12, 2021

Friendly staff, clean facility and room. Bed was hard.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice

By

dezembro 07, 2021

Excellent completely overall the entire stay was great no problems at all. The food, bed, interior, exterior, lobby,breakfast, clerk, elevator,shower, air conditioner,tv,,lights, fridge,,,carpet, wall covers,,parking lot,,,,exterior lights,,,,fireplace,,,,classic car….

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome Hotel

By

dezembro 06, 2021

We picked a hotel a just a little bit from downtown Nashville. This hotel was awesome. Clean and very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was great as always. it was nice not to follow a line or wear a mask. Front desk was helpful about the area too. We took a drive and it was in a very nice location and close to the Cumberland lake. Highly recommend this facility.

Leia mais
Ler menos