A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Miami West - Airport Area

7707 N.W. 103rd Street

Hialeah Gardens, FLÓRIDA

33016

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Miami West - Airport Area 7707 N.W. 103rd Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
76%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4

com base em 1087 avaliações
76%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1087avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    543
  • 4 Estrelas
    243
  • 3 Estrelas
    117
  • 2 Estrelas
    90
  • 1 Estrelas
    94

Not a place to stay

By

agosto 09, 2022

This hotel needs a lot of improvement in its appearance, cleanliness of floors and rugs.
They are understaffed in the evening resulting in long wait time at reception.
Breakfast was not fresh, eggs were dry, bread was day old.
It was not worth the price per night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Uncomfortable Experience

By

agosto 03, 2022

I strongly believe on the IHG facilities, but on this stay I have a hard time to find out this Hotel location. On my arrival at the front desk just one clerk to take care of the entire busy traffic that was arriving to check in and took me around 30+ with only two clients in front of me, that is unacceptable. Base on my experience, I will not recommend this hotel to stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Filthy Room. Excellent Staff.

By

julho 21, 2022

The room smelled of mildew and the carpet was filthy. The bedsheets felt damp. The neighbors were loud and obnoxious. It was terrible.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and location

By

julho 15, 2022

Extremely courteous staff. They were always willing to help. Location is another plus for this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Gross dont stay here

By

julho 12, 2022

Disgusting, water damage everywhere. Muggy humid smells. Checked into a dirty room. Elevators were shaking and squeaking. You pay for breakfast and get like 4 options of dollar store foods. The staff was very nice!! I hope they can find better employment at a less disgusting facility soon

Leia mais
Ler menos

Love

By

julho 04, 2022

Love this place should go. There’s a pool to swim in which is good

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and value

By

julho 01, 2022

This hotel is in a great location, the staff were very helpful and accommodating. Clean and comfortable. Will definitely recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Older hotel needs maintenance

By

junho 29, 2022

This is a much older hotel in the Miami area, you can clearly see that many things need updating and maintenance. Specifically the room that I was in the air filter was extremely dirty and the housing unit had been painted over sometime ago

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service

By

junho 24, 2022

Everything was perfect. from check in to my room. breakfast in the morning was good also. and dinner at the bar in the afternoon was awesome. friendly staff. bilingual which helps a lot. will stay again. thank you.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor quality Housekeeping

By

junho 19, 2022

Took over 3 hours to get towels and soap. The tub is rusted and water is leaking from the faucet. Carpet needs professional cleaning

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxing

By

junho 13, 2022

We really like the place ,area the pool was nice and clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Extremely poor experience; Starting with Reservation Process

By

junho 13, 2022

From the point at which the reservation was made; Which was via phone. The person helping us had difficulty with any questions asked. She just kept saying "Do you want to book/". We were informed that the hotel provided a 24 hour shuttle from the airport and that it came by every 30 minutes to wait outside the airport for pick up. We waited outside for some time without anyone coming. (This after multiple airline delays and cancellations- there were 6 of us with 2 children included- we had been up over 24 hours at this point). I finally called the hotel directly only to be told we were mis-informed and there was no shuttle from the airport to the hotel. We then paid a taxi $80 to transport us. When we arrived, there was one young man behind the counter, with an extensive line of people. It was an additional hour and a half before we could get help. It was about 4:30 am on 05/30/22. He seemed surprised and didn't seem to be able to locate our reservation. I was able to show an email confirming our rooms. 4 of us (included the kids) tried to go down for breakfast and were told they weren't allowed to eat. They weren't on the list. No body could explain what this meant. The following day, we all went down for breakfast and were told again we weren't on the list. We asked if we could pay to eat and was told,"no". At this point I asked to speak with a supervisor that could explain this and that could speak English.She said it wasn't part of our reservation. I explained we hadn't been informed of this at time of booking. We had not had access to food for some time and our kids needed to eat. We asked if we could pay to eat. She at that point took us back to the dining room and authorized us the meals. Overall a very disappointing experience; which occurred primarily due to the person who made the reservations, lack of knowledge and lack of ability to communicate clearly.

Leia mais
Ler menos