A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Hickory-Hickory Mart

2250 Us Highway 70 SE

Hickory, CAROLINA DO NORTE

28602

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Hickory-Hickory Mart 2250 Us Highway 70 SE

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,7

com base em 1017 avaliações
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1017avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    834
  • 4 Estrelas
    134
  • 3 Estrelas
    30
  • 2 Estrelas
    13
  • 1 Estrelas
    6

Check-In Process

By

outubro 01, 2022

While the check-in process was fine and staff was friendly, a digital check in process would be preferred. Specifically, I would like to use the IHG mobile app for room access (digital room key).

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good for a hotel in Hickory

By

setembro 27, 2022

This is a good option for a basic hotel room when on a business trip. Nothing special, but no complaints either.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

setembro 18, 2022

Best rated experience!!
Top rated experience!!
Best rated experience!!
Top rated experience!!
Best rated experience!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great sleep

By

setembro 17, 2022

Greeted by desk clerk with a smile. Even though the whole IHG network was down, he was still able to check my family and I in. We had 5 total, but we only had 2 queen beds. The clerk was able to accommodate us by providing us a roller bed, thank you Holiday Inn for the great stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great bed and clean room

By

setembro 13, 2022

Great Bed Clean Room but the fire alarm kept going off that night

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel service

By

setembro 04, 2022

Hotel staff, located something I needed
Phone charger
At first , she said, no, not available
Then, of course, hotel staff, concierge
service, comes thru
Hotel staff, always fulfill request
Great service at all hotels

Thank you

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Experience

By

agosto 29, 2022

Beds are great for me. Handicapped accessible bathroom worked very well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

clean and comfortable

By

agosto 17, 2022

clean and friendly. stayed second night based on friendliness of housekeepers and the excellent job they do daily

Leia mais
Ler menos

The bed was comfortable. It was 1uiet and comfortable.

By

agosto 13, 2022

It was a pleasant stay. Room was clean and comfortable, Staff was helpful and friendly. Breakfast was hot and fresh. I recommend this hotel to anyone who's looking for a peaceful place to stay. They also had our rooms available for check in before 3 pm. That was really great, we didn't have to stick around to check in at 3.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome experience at Holiday Inn express

By

agosto 10, 2022

This was my second stay at a Holiday inn express, the first was last spring in Charleston SC and this past weekend in Hickory NC, both were amazing stays. Staff was very warm and welcoming, rooms were virtually emaculate and a great breakfast to start the day. After my second stay I decided to sign up for the rewards program. Holiday Inn express is now my first choice for stays.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

agosto 09, 2022

This hotel was conveniently located to shopping and restaurants yet was a very quiet stay. Bed was comfortable and hotel was clean. Friendly staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great bang for the buck

By

agosto 02, 2022

Very clean, very nice room, everything worked and looked as it should. Breakfast was great. For the price, it can't be beat, I'll definitely be staying here on my next trip to Hickory.

Leia mais
Ler menos