A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Crowne Plaza Hickory

1385 Lenoir Rhyne Blvd. Se

Hickory, CAROLINA DO NORTE

28602

United States

E-mail do hotel

1 828 3231000

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Hickory 1385 Lenoir Rhyne Blvd. Se
Distância do aeroporto

Charlotte Douglas 55 MI/ 88.51 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
80%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,1

com base em 1523 avaliações
80%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1523avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    822
  • 4 Estrelas
    357
  • 3 Estrelas
    153
  • 2 Estrelas
    118
  • 1 Estrelas
    73

Clean and very friendly staff

By

maio 16, 2022

I thought the hotel was definitely a great stay! I recommend it to families. Or the work crew. It was an atmosphere for everybody. And you could tell cleanliness was a priority.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Outdated…staff was excellent

By

maio 15, 2022

Outdated. Not comfortable not as expected…pricey, noisy.bathroom door falling apart. Staff was friendly and nice

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel.

By

maio 15, 2022

I enjoy this hotel more so than the newer built. Some upgrades in doors is my only suggestion. Beyond that I would not change any part of the build itself.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Luxury stay

By

maio 12, 2022

Greeted by very friendly staff and surprised with room upgrade and super accommodating staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Soccer Tournament

By

maio 09, 2022

This hotel was clean but was antiquated and the structure was old. There were no USB ports in the room and no fan in the bathroom.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel rooms need updateswas

By

maio 02, 2022

Was very unsatisfied with room. Bathroom not cleaned well and hardly any toilet paper for the one night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Old old tired hotel

By

abril 19, 2022

hotel was spooky. other hotels in the area were sold out. reception wasn't overly friendly. bar area was just waiting for a guest. was eerily vacant. reminded me of Radiator Springs from Cars. Room had no desk chair (bad for traveling professional), so they brought one. No welcome amenity. No room upgrade (although the place seemed to be empty). External entry (more of a motel than Crowne Plaza experience). Already had bad experience. Then next morning, went to take a shower and had no hot water. At checkout the gentlemen said that he had had some complaints, agreed to give me 20k points (I only received 10k), then he went on to say that they've been having problems getting parts for the boiler (so did I checkin to a hotel that knew it didn't have hot water???) very disappointing stay (and I didn't get the full 20k points I was promised) .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Did not meet IHG standards

By

abril 04, 2022

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza in Hickory, NC on 3/29 and 3/30 in the 2 bedroom Crawdad Suite. Some of the issues with our room were minor and were easily fixed. We arrived late and only four of the lights work…just need new light bulbs. Tried to turn on the TVs and the remotes didn’t work. Just needed new batteries. The pull out sofa is actually a pull-out love seat. Springs on the end of the mattress were missing. The internet was inconsistent. The hair dryer was flat out disgusting. The handle was covered in layers of hairspray so it stuck to your hand. The intake part was covered in hair. The promise from IHG on cleanliness was not even remote. For a Holiday Inn this should have thrown out a long time ago. On day two we had no hot water. We did go to front desk and provided a list of issues we experienced. Concerning the hot water we were told they were closing the 2nd floor so they could fix the hot water issue. The young lady at the front desk took my information and said the manager would be contacting us about our stay. That was 5 days ago. We stay at IHG properties all the time and luckily have never experienced such a disappointing stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, Comfortable and Great Staff

By

fevereiro 22, 2022

club

The hotel is in need of an update but is still a good value. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. The few problems we had with the room we told the front desk at checkout and hopefully those items will be fixed. The staff is excellent and super accommodating. The location is also good. We would stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Breakfast Review

By

fevereiro 22, 2022

club

The breakfast at the plaza was delicious and the conversation with the restaurant employee was delightful! She helped us navigate our day of shopping! Would go back again :)

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bed was comfortable and nothing else

By

dezembro 20, 2021

The bed was comfortable and room was smaller than expected after paying the leisure and travel option. My room window facing inside in front of the bar area. Can hear people talking even after 11pm. Stains on ceiling and walls in the room. Low seated toilet, broken iron and broken luggage rack.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

dezembro 17, 2021

Clean and very hospitable. Everything was at my hands and the staff was helpful and very nice. Nice location and I would stay here again for business and leisure if needed.

Leia mais
Ler menos