A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn High Wycombe M40, Jct. 4

Handycross

Buckinghamshire

High Wycombe

HP11 1TL

United Kingdom

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

High Wycombe M40, Jct. 4 Handycross Buckinghamshire
Distância do aeroporto

London Heathrow 20 MI/ 32.19 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 1425 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1425avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    818
  • 4 Estrelas
    400
  • 3 Estrelas
    94
  • 2 Estrelas
    67
  • 1 Estrelas
    46

Friendly staff

By

junho 26, 2022

Clean room but air con not working properly and the room was freezing

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and great value for money

By

junho 24, 2022

Not too costly and a great place to relax. Nice friendly staff.Would absolutely recommend

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff

By

junho 24, 2022

My stay was brief, but on arrival staff were efficient and friendly. Rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel is also well located for local office.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent for a chan hotel

By

junho 18, 2022

We liked our room for 3, the only cons being the bathroom was rather small and the water for the bathroom basin took over 5 mins to run through hot. Breakfast was superb, both in choice and quality. Service at breakfast was good on the Saturday but there were not enough staff at breakfast on the Sunday. The evening meal menu choices were good and the food tasty, but service was erratic, for instance we never got our tap water. We were pleased to have a large on-site car park with plenty of spaces. Reception staff were very pleasant and helpful. We thought our bed, breakfast and parking tariff was good value. We would stay at this Holiday Inn again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location, clean and comfortable rooms

By

junho 17, 2022

This holiday Inn is well situated just off the motorway. An Asda is just around the corner with petrol station. The staff are friendly and the food is delicious. Breakfast was amazing even had vegan and coeliac options.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Location & Friendly Staff

By

junho 12, 2022

Overall good place to stay with friendly and helpful staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn High Wycombe

By

maio 27, 2022

Staff are very welcoming and happy to help with any and all requests.
Rooms are a good size and comfy

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn High Wycombe

By

maio 11, 2022

The staff at this hotel are extremely welcoming, and are very dedicated to making sure you have a good stay.
The rooms are clean and a good size and temperature.
I happily stay at this hotel regularly and this is more to do with the staff than the cost of the room - they are a true credit to the business.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly Staff

By

maio 10, 2022

club

Not the prettiest of locations, but the staff are super friendly and helpful, room as you would expect of Holiday Inn
will stay again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location poor bed

By

maio 01, 2022

Good location and service but the mattress was rock hard and not comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Appalling service but nice room.

By

abril 26, 2022

We were part of a coach excursion through Caledonia Travel and the service we received because we were trip guests was well below standard. The food was appalling, the servers didn’t want to help and the menu was limited to what would cost them pennies to make with no option for us to upgrade to the standard menu if we wanted to pay.
Hot drinks were not allowed with the evening meal and the manager switched the machine off whilst a guest was using and snatched the cup off of her before shooing her away like a naughty child.

Leia mais
Ler menos

First time stay

By

março 08, 2022

Lovely friendly staff on desk and in restaurant - ideal location

Leia mais
Ler menos