A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chicago West-O'Hare Arpt Area

200 South Mannheim Road

Hillside, Illinois

60162

United States

E-mail do hotel

1 708 5442700

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Chicago West-O'Hare Arpt Area 200 South Mannheim Road

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,2

com base em 1475 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1475avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    852
  • 4 Estrelas
    317
  • 3 Estrelas
    133
  • 2 Estrelas
    81
  • 1 Estrelas
    92

Very Disappointed

By

junho 22, 2022

I am not one that leaves reviews, but as a member and from what we just went thru this was really the worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at. Despite the renovations. Our room had torn, stained, dirty carpet. The dressers were dusty and besides the dresser was paper that had not been picked up from the prior guests. We took disposable lysol wipes to clean the drawers out, which was full of dirt. The lamps had red stains on all of them. The air conditioning unit was so loud we could not sleep. We did ask to be changed to a different room, but there were none available. The breakfast attendants were not friendly, and the food selection was not good. Our room was never cleaned and when we asked they told us they didn't think we could get it cleaned, but they did bring us towels. I was very disappointed with the price we paid versus the room we received. The price we paid a night was not even kept up to have to pay for this. The room reminded me of a Hotel 6. This stay really makes me think again about booking a IHG Hotel. Very disappointed. I feel a refund of some type would be acceptable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and quiet room

By

junho 17, 2022

The staff here were very friendly especially in breakfast and the room was clean. I loved that I could walk to different restaurant each night I was there

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bewildering Experience

By

maio 27, 2022

Where do I begin! Reception staff, with exception of Loquacia who was helpful, were not trained in hospitality protocol and were seemingly helpless to address the multiple issues we faced on this property. Even their many excuses for our various difficulties were not credible. This property doesn't resemble in any way what I've experienced previously with IHG. The lobby was incredibly uninviting and unimpressive, the reception desk was all junked up, the reception staff always seated with little eye contact, behind plexiglass with masks, and thus impossible to hear and understand. No one else was required to wear masks, which I'm thankful for.

There was staff for the breakfast room operation on weekdays, but then really poor sack bags of nothing but sugar given out for weekends, with the staff blaming "Covid" for no breakfast room access -- not even for hot water or coffee!!! It just made no sense!

Our room's toilet seat was loose, our faucet delivering either cold or scalding water (nothing in between), lightbulb burned out in our room's hallway so we couldn't see to easily dress or use the hall mirror. There were no working electric outlets in any of the lamps so we had to search for outlets behind the TV or bedside table. Our safe wouldn't open, and our air conditioner thermostat didn't work. I called for maintenance and the man was very nice but I actually felt sorry for him -- he couldn't open the safe so he had to force it open and it never worked after that. He didn't have any lightbulbs for the hall fixture which was unbelievable since this same fixture appears all throughout the exterior hallways. He did fix our thermostat and he did tighten our toilet seat.

The last insult was that each night when we returned to the hotel, our keys wouldn't open our room's door so each night we had to get a new one and even then, on our last night, the new key wouldn't work so the desk attendant had to let us into our room -- we dared not leave the room because we knew we wouldn't be able to re-enter! We were told each day of our stay that this key issue was apparently a focus of the manager, as many other residents had the same trouble, but for it to persist for four days was truly unacceptable and a huge inconvenience.

It is high time to return to providing cleaning service each day in the rooms!! We were never offered fresh towels and had to hunt down the maids. I would say "run away' from this place!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Guest made the long stay feel cozy

By

maio 25, 2022

The hotel is in a great location for shopping and eateries
Near the expressway
Staff was so kind to me
Never had an issue that the staff ignored or didn't troubleshoot
Ms.Q is the best
Great smile
Friendly
Genuine
each staff just goes out of their way to make you comfortable
I loved each personality!
I definitely will come back to visit

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and very friendly staff

By

maio 19, 2022

club

Thanks to Covid this hotel and staff is suffering BUT with little impact to guests. Pool was not open, but we didn't intend to use it. The Sunday morning breakfast was a sack with a muffin and a couple of granola bars. The coffee was empty... kind of a bummer. With the limited people available from front desk and lobby to housekeeping, you saw little impact. They were bustin' their humps to get the work done as it just seems for them like many other businesses, you just can't find enough people to work. Hats off to those on staff as they are making a difference.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mistake, Disgrace to the IHG chain

By

abril 22, 2022

This hotel is plagued with problems. I don't think it is worthy to be part of the IHG chain of hotels and needs serious management. Front desk was in disrepair and papers, cases of pop, boxes, etc were stacked everywhere. Desk clerk was friendly, but front area was unclean and not welcoming. There was a cart in front of the check-in desk with a sign claiming they were under construction, but the feeling I got was this was an ongoing problem, not a short-term problem. The only place that had evidence of any current construction was the hot tub. It literally had plywood surrounding it and the pool was smelly and extremely cloudy. I'm not sure when they pool area was last cleaned. Needless to say, we did not swim. The hallways were in various states of missing trim and unclean carpeting, but there was no evidence of actually repair work going on. The walls...were do I begin? Filthy, our room walls had lots of marks/smudges/food/dirt all over them. We were not even sure if the red smears on the walls were blood, food, or whatever. It was very concerning. We would not let our children touch them! On the way to our room there was a group of 4 rooms together that were all congregating with each other, their doors were open and people were moving from room to room. They were loud and we were concerned about it prolonging into the night. In our room, the bathroom vanity had several spots that were sticky and we used our own sanitary wipes to clean them. The room had only been vacuumed in the center walk areas, but the edges next to the beds, furniture, and walls were full of debris. The shower appeared clean, but it squealed the whole time we used it. The toilet handle kept getting stuck because it was so stiff and we had to flush the toilet for our kids because they couldn't get the handle to work. Our sleep was interrupted by a train track right next door (next time I travel to a big city I will make sure this doesn't get repeated). In the bathroom it was even worse. We weren't sure if it was coming from below us or the rooms down the hall that has been very busy the night before. It was quite concerning to us especially since we had children with us. Also considering that it is a smoke-free facility. We got the impression that management did not seem to care. They did NOT have a breakfast the morning we left (Easter Sunday). They said they would have to go bags, but there were none. Not, that we would have eaten it considering our fear of unsanitary conditions in other parts of the hotel. We considered asking for a different room, but were concerned from the looks of the entire building that it wouldn't have mattered. We also considered checking out and not staying, but with all the new rules of either pre-paying, not getting a refundable room, or losing our night's cost we felt locked in. The way hotels are forcing patrons to pay in advance and if things don't work out you lose your money is a scam. If we are IHG members there should be legitimate reasons to cancel a reservation. We would have gladly moved to a different IHG hotel in the area under different management, but was afraid the hassle would have been too much considering we didn't check in until late in the evening. This was definitely not a situation I could have predicted for this hotel chain. What a shame!

Leia mais
Ler menos

No breakfast! Outdated. Staff unresponsive

By

abril 09, 2022

club

Booked multiple rooms for a traveling team. Our “breakfast” was a granola bar and hospital sized juice in a brown bag. Joke. We asked for an extra pillow 3x and never got one. Front desk was too busy on their phones most of the time. It’s clearly a dated property… did not meet our expectations for a typical holiday inn express. I don’t think my group (15 rooms) will be back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor Experience

By

abril 06, 2022

I am an IHG member and stay at many of their hotels. I would not recommend this one. The front desk staff is extremely unprofessional, and you're lucky if they are even there to help you when you need something. The only friendly one we encountered was during check-in on Friday, early evening time. Friday night we needed extra towels, so we stopped by the front desk. A customer was also waiting and said she had been up there for 15 minutes and no one had came to help her. I stood there for 5 minutes before a guy in sweatpants and a sweatshirt walked around the corner to "help" us. While waiting, I tried calling the hotel number to see if the ring would notify someone to come up. The message on the phone said they were busy helping others. Again, I was standing right there and no one was on the phone, so he must've set it to busy so he did not have to do his job and answer any calls. On their website it advertises a free hot breakfast. This is incorrect. You get a brown sack with a granola bar, muffin, and apple juice in a tiny container. The a/c in the room worked maybe 30% of the time. We would set it to a low temperature and would wake up to it being 90 degrees in the room. This repeated during the 3 days we were there. There were only 2 working outlets in the room, one in the bed area and one in the bathroom. We tried to call down to the front desk and found out that the room phone did not work either. It made no noise when picking it up and made no noise when trying to dial, and yes, it was plugged in. When checking out, the lady at the front sat on her personal phone and just pointed to the box for me to drop the room keys. Said nothing verbally. Extremely unprofessional. I was very disappointed. Save your money and stay elsewhere.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay for a convention

By

março 14, 2022

I'm not sure this is a hotel I would come back to unless it is dictated by business.
It certainly shows its age in the carpeting, elevators and rooms.
The bathroom had problems with the toilet, difficult to use the flushing mechanism. The rest of the room was okay
The selection of food for breakfast was great but was disappointed that it was not served on Saturdays (This was not mentioned at check in)

The staff at the desk was helpful, but not always attentive to each person. some were more interested in their phone than interacting with the customers.
As i was waiting for someone, i watched a few instances when customers came down with a complaint and the answer always seemed to be. "I'm sorry, but I can't do anything about that"

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient hotel

By

dezembro 14, 2021

The front desk staff was really friendly and I love that this hotel has restaurants in walking distance so I didn’t have to take an Uber anywhere.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Worst Ever Holiday Inn Express

By

dezembro 06, 2021

club

This is the 3rd time in recent months that I have stayed at this location and it is consistently poor. Filthy elevator floor and hallways. No hot breakfast as promised (excuse given was that the guy called in sick). No hot coffee in the lobby. And the tall, thin guy at the front desk was extremely rude and not apologetic. If you can stay across the expressway, you're better off. The staff here needs to retrain. Does not follow the usual Holiday Inn Express model.

Leia mais
Ler menos

I WOULD NOT HAVE MY DOG STAY THERE!!!

By

novembro 23, 2021

club

I am shocked that Holiday Inn allows this property to use its name! Probably out of desperation! I had my team block three rooms at this property and now they do not trust me to find a hotel anymore! The entire property is poorly kept, my room was dirty, the plumbing was barely functional with water in faucet trickling in and took ages to go from cold to warm. The desk had sticky stuff and used chewing gum stuck on it, the towels were worn out, the only TV in the room had a 6 inch circular black area that showed up on every channel, the pool area was yucky and so on....... Will never set foot there. It is more of a very low end motel than a HIE. What a waste of money. Had my schedule not been so packed I would have had all of us move out of there to another property. Next time I will not trust the HIE brand blindly.

Leia mais
Ler menos