A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

InterContinental Houston - Medical Center

6750 Main Street

Houston, Texas

77030

United States

E-mail do hotel

1 713 4222779

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Houston - Medical Center 6750 Main Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,7

com base em 1259 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1259avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1049
  • 4 Estrelas
    121
  • 3 Estrelas
    54
  • 2 Estrelas
    24
  • 1 Estrelas
    11

Nice, comfortable hotel

By

dezembro 06, 2022

Modern, clean, attentive service, club service was a bit slow at breakfast

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cumbersome check-in but great property

By

novembro 29, 2022

Really enjoyed this flagship property in Houston however my check-in process as an IHG diamond elite member left something to be desired.

When I went to the front desk, I was told that if I check-in on the app that my welcome reward is automatically defaulted to the 600 points option which I found to be strange because I would rather take the free breakfast.

I was also not offered a free upgrade even when I asked the receptionist about availability she did not offer me one. I saw on the app that there were rooms available for upgrade at the time of check.

Overall this is a great property but I certainly did not feel the love as the highest tier diamond elite member. Please work on your check-in process.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Added amenities

By

novembro 24, 2022

Having the shuttle makes a huge difference for our stay. The drivers go out of their way to accommodate. They are helpful and polite. A great additive component to the amenities you provide.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable stay at a good location

By

novembro 20, 2022

The hotel is located comfortable walking distance to Rice University, Rice Village, Art Museum and Medical Center. The staff is courteous and helpful. The rooms are clean and if something is not working the staff takes care of it. I recommend this hotel if you are looking for a place to stay in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable room and bed

By

novembro 18, 2022

We have been there many times. Our son is in chemo treatment at MD Anderson. The shuttle service provided makes it so easy for him to go to and from the hospital to the hotel. And can take the shuttle to various restaurants which is an excellent perk.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Oaisis amid the chaos.

By

novembro 17, 2022

The Texas Medical Center is huge and hard to navigate. This hotel was a calming cocoon. It was easy to be picked up and dropped off and was close to everything including the Galleria. We enjoyed everything about it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Thank you for an incredible stay at the Intercontinental Houston Medical Center!

By

novembro 17, 2022

This hotel checked off every box from the moment I walked in. Friendly, attentive staff to design of this gorgeous hotel to the beautiful rooms. My stay couldn't have been any better. Thank you!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean hotel with super nice staff

By

novembro 15, 2022

We had a great experience at the Intercontinental in Houston. The rooms were very clean, the staff was super friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stated above

By

novembro 15, 2022

I spoke with the front desk regarding my issue. As a result, they made an adjustment to the cost of my stay and offered another room on the same floor. However, since my stay, I have been uneasy about the issue. Unfortunately, there was a shoe left in the room from the previous guest. Due to the shoe being left I was concerned about how thorough the room was cleaned. Although the manager had a staff member to meet me in the room to remove the shoe and offered another room, it wasn't going to be ready until 4 hours later. During that time, I left the property because I didn't want to be in the room. Upon returning, the line was extremely long. I was frustrated and decided to keep the room as I did not want to wait in line. Besides, I didn't feel confident a new room would be adequately cleaned considering the room I was told I'd be moved to was on the same floor with the same cleaning staff. Overall, my stay was not favorable due to someone's shoe being in my room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room

By

novembro 15, 2022

Clean and well organized. Easy access to the parking garage.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value near Rice

By

novembro 13, 2022

3rd time staying at this hotel. Location is great for people like us visiting Rice University. Staff is excellent and service is wonderful, although keep in mind that they do not have a dedicated concierge.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff, attentive service, the cleanest property we have stayed at in many years!

By

novembro 10, 2022

Great staff, attentive service, the cleanest property we have stayed at in many years! This hotel employs the friendliest, happiest staff. Managers were in the lobby and aware of everything going on. Not only did we feel the hotel was kept very clean, but we felt safe coming and going with the staff being so attentive. They kept up aware of what events were going to be going on during our stay that might effect our comings and goings with garage parking. We had our 92 year old mother with us and they were so kind and attentive to her. On the one occasion we needed something, it was brought to our room immediately. When we called for bell service at checkout, they were there within minutes. We would absolutely stay at this hotel the next time we are in Houston. Gia at the front desk went above and beyond to accommodate the 3 rooms we booked to be connected/on the same floor and accommodate our family. Excellent job to the staff and management at this location! This is what hotel stays used to be like years ago - so refreshing to have such a positive experience!

Leia mais
Ler menos