A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston-Dwtn Conv Ctr

1810 Bell Street

Houston, Texas

77003

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Houston-Dwtn Conv Ctr 1810 Bell Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 2056 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2056avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1439
  • 4 Estrelas
    394
  • 3 Estrelas
    110
  • 2 Estrelas
    73
  • 1 Estrelas
    40

Close to event and good breakfast

By

maio 22, 2022

We attended an event at the Toyota Center, able to walk there without paying additional parking. Hotel needs some updating, staff was friendly and helpful. Good breakfast, many options.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

maio 20, 2022

Pleasant stay. I don't complain much, but when I do, I will make sure to communicate my issue to the front desk. Great job maintaining the hotel clean, comfortable and with good professional staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nti 2022 hotel supreme

By

maio 20, 2022

Thank you so much for a wonderful experience for a long trip. Perfect accommodations! Highly recommend:). Comfortable beds. Fabulous pillows. Clean rooms. Great breakfast. Friendly staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel review

By

maio 20, 2022

I checked in at 4am as I was delayed 6 hrs at airport. I had to yell as no one was at the desk. After waiting 10 minutes someone came and seemed bothered . I was told I didn’t have a reservation and asked if was in the right place. After 10 minutes my reservation was found as it was under someone else’s name. Very frustrating

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad day

By

maio 17, 2022

I’ve stayed here before and it was a good stay. This time I used reward nights seemed to get a bad room. Reward members should be rewarded with a good room not bad just because not paying. We have paid over time. Great location to the ballpark where you can walk or Uber easily.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good place to sleep and eat breakfast

By

maio 17, 2022

Good place to sleep and eat breakfast. Not much in way of dining nearby

Leia mais
Ler menos

Why doesn't everyone stay here?

By

maio 03, 2022

My company selected this location as an option for a Conference being held in the Convention Center. Although many other hotels were recommended, most of us were IHG members so we went with this location. I loved the hotel. The staff was incredibly helpful, the hotel was clean and it is soooo convenient to so many things downtown. Whether you want to visit the Convention Center as we did or be close to all the activity downtown, this hotel's location is a fantastic value compared to all the other hotels in the area. Highly recommeded.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Better Than Expected

By

maio 01, 2022

Free Parking, easy check in. Big , clean, comfy room. Great Amenities and breakfast. Short walk to toyota center. Many close by restaurants and bars. Favorites were Pappasitos and China Garden. The hotel was nice and rates were very reasonable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location, But needs better maintenance.

By

abril 29, 2022

I have used this hotel many times in years past. I was always able to recommend it to friends and family for it’s convenient location to the George R Brown convention center, Minute Maid Park and the Toyota center. However, the hotel has gone downhill since my last visit. Our first impression at check in was that it smelled musty. The swimming pool was green, and the whole place needed a good cleaning and maintenance. Not a place I can recommend anymore.

Leia mais
Ler menos

CERCA DEL TOYOTA CENTER

By

abril 27, 2022

Me Hospedé en el Holiday Inn Express Downtown Houston y mi experiencia fue buena. El hotel esta muy cercano al Toyota Center, al parque de Beisbol y al centro de Convenciones.
Recibí un trato cálido, principalmente del personal de cocina, las chicas que preparan el desayuno son muy amables y atentas en todo momento, mantienen siempre todas las islas de alimentos con todo lo requerido.

Algunas de los elementos del Hotel parecen de largo uso, el elevador parece anticuado.

El servicio de la recepción es igualmente atento y la limpieza e insumos de la habitación son suficientes para cubrir completamente una estancia placentera.

Muchas Gracias

Leia mais
Ler menos

Needs to improve cleanliness and maintenance.

By

março 18, 2022

platinumelite

Overall it felt "dingy". the floor in our room still had someones change on the floor. clearly it had not been vacuumed. There were hairs in the bath tub.

the room smelled bad.....worse after we turned on the AC.

Never again....despite it's convenience to the convention center.

did not recognize my priority status, sloppy check in.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location next to the Convention Centre

By

fevereiro 15, 2022

I stayed at this property for business and chose it because it is within walking distance of the Convention Centre and the CBD.
A bit on the low side of quality, but clean and functional. The mini-gym is a plus.

Leia mais
Ler menos