A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Candlewood Suites Houston Medical Center

10025 South Main Street

Houston, Texas

77025

United States

E-mail do hotel

1 713 6653300

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Houston Medical Center 10025 South Main Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,1

com base em 848 avaliações
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

848avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    497
  • 4 Estrelas
    159
  • 3 Estrelas
    65
  • 2 Estrelas
    71
  • 1 Estrelas
    56

Comfortable rooms

By

setembro 28, 2022

Enjoyed my stay. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly. Great hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bed was very comfortable

By

setembro 27, 2022

Room was very comfortable. Bed is very nice. Shuttle was a helpful to where you need to go

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

setembro 24, 2022

Great location for everything. Very friendly staff. Place is very clean compared other hotels. This place is very recommended

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and clean place

By

setembro 24, 2022

Clean place and staff are very friendly. Kitchen is fully equipped it is helpful when you have to stay longer. Manager is very nice

Leia mais
Ler menos

Only OK Better Options are Available

By

setembro 23, 2022

The rooms are ok, yet there is something wrong with all of them. We had to change room because out TV fell off the wall. No breakfast service. Staff is nice yet has little follow through.

Leia mais
Ler menos

pet friendly but very outdated

By

setembro 16, 2022

we chose this location due to having our dogs with us. the place is overall clean, a little too much use of bleach, it's all you smell within this building. the a/c does not reach the bedroom suite when the door is closed, so that was a little redundant. this place worked well for us as it was 20 minutes from MD Anderson. I would come here again since we prefer cooking our own food and this location has the kitchen in the room. I would not come here though if we ever needed chemo treatment. I would have to choose a cleaner or should I say less bleachy or musty smelling place.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff and the cleanliness

By

agosto 31, 2022

Staff we're amazing. My room was really clean. Not all hotels are clean and the way you expected, but this place was very clean. Thank you.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Don’t stay here

By

agosto 31, 2022

Do not stay here. Hotel needs major upgrades. A/C loud, room unclean, bathtub rust stains, room smelled like smoke, over booked rooms.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff

By

agosto 27, 2022

Staff are nice. Room was just fine and the kitchen became handy. I don't have to out to restaurant as much

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cleanliness

By

agosto 26, 2022

Room was clean and amenities was in the room. It's a really nice room to stay for a long time

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room

By

agosto 26, 2022

Very clean room it was a nice place to stay. Staff are very friendly and very accommodating

Leia mais
Ler menos

Brn556

By

agosto 24, 2022

Room was very clean. Bed was very comfortable. It was a nice stay. Annabelle the manager was very accommodating and very nice

Leia mais
Ler menos