A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston S - Medical Ctr Area

9300 S Main Street

Houston, Texas

77025

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Houston S - Medical Ctr Area 9300 S Main Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,8

com base em 1634 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1634avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1385
  • 4 Estrelas
    168
  • 3 Estrelas
    28
  • 2 Estrelas
    30
  • 1 Estrelas
    23

Clean and comfortable. Great value.

By

setembro 25, 2022

We have to be in Houston for Medical reasons. This hotel is very clean and comfortable. It provides all the amenities you need and want when away from home. Staff are very friendly and accommodating. So glad we found this hotel and this is where we will stay whenever we come back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Welcoming staff, clean room and peaceful place.

By

setembro 25, 2022

My always the first choice has been Holiday Inn wherever they are located. I love it and My wife and children too. We all feel ok with this comfortable staying. The service is excellent with welcoming staff members and a clean room. No matter how many people are there, I always found a peaceful place where I can really relax. Thanks for the services.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Experience.

By

setembro 16, 2022

Good breakfast and clean guide room. The thing I disliked is having to use 50 characters in review.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Returning customer for the last few years.

By

setembro 15, 2022

My husband & I have been staying at the Holiday Inn Express Medical Center in Houston every 3-6 months for the last 3-4 years for medical reasons. We are extremely satisfied.

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfortable stay but overall decline in cleanliness

By

setembro 14, 2022

I have stayed at this hotel over 10 times in the past year. The past several stays have been disappointing and I am looking at other options in the area. Our concern is with the overall cleanliness of the hotel. There have been multiple days with hallways left unvacuumed and rooms not being cleaned to the level I expect. I like a lot of things about this hotel but felt like I have settled the past several times for not wanting to make a fuss about cleanliness issues that are important to me when I stay in a hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fabulous experience, as always!

By

setembro 04, 2022

We have stayed at this hotel numerous times and have never been disappointed!

Leia mais
Ler menos

One of the most clean and comfortable stays!

By

setembro 02, 2022

club

This was a nearly perfect stay during our recent trip to Houston. We were there for a medical procedure. The room was clean comfortable and quiet. The staff was very helpful and friendly especially the shuttle driver. The breakfast was very good with numerous choices available. The dining area large spacious and clean. The coffee and tea station throughout the day was a nice touch. The only recommendation I would make about this property is to run the shuttle longer hours. We have stayed at a different hotel in the area and they did run a shuttle longer hours which is helpful for people that need this for medical appointments. The first shuttle was at 7:15 am and last was at 2:15pm. Appointments at the medical facility can start early and run later. The competing hotel runs until 8 at night which we needed one day. Please consider extending the hours of the shuttle. Other than that the hotel literally needed no improvement at all. Great place to stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Finally!

By

agosto 28, 2022

This was the best hotel stay I've expected this year. Comfortable, extremely clean, quiet, lovely staff...
I will come again!
I would recommend any looking for a great hotel experience to stay at this location. For real, for real.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean

By

agosto 25, 2022

Didn’t care for breakfast, but nice hotel with clean rooms and bathrooms.

Leia mais
Ler menos

One of the best yet!!!

By

agosto 23, 2022

Everything about this hotel from entry to exit was pleasant... The front desk staff was patient, friendly and helpful... The hotel was immaculate and had a very clean linen, Sage scent... The room was spacious, comfy, cozy and very clean..

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful stay

By

agosto 18, 2022

Hotel was clean, modern and comfortable. Staff was friendly and responsive. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The pool area was enjoyable but wish the pool opened earlier. The hotel was ideally located for the medical center. The shuttle to the medical center was on time and the driver was friendly. Would stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cozy

By

agosto 13, 2022

Rooms were clean. Staff was very courteous and accommodating

Leia mais
Ler menos