Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Staybridge Suites Houston Willowbrook - Hwy 249

18828 Highway 249

Houston, Texas

77070

United States

Check In: 3da tarde

Check Out: 12da tarde

Idade para o check-in: 18

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Houston Willowbrook - Hwy 249 18828 Highway 249

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 414 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

414avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    290
  • 4 Estrelas
    76
  • 3 Estrelas
    22
  • 2 Estrelas
    11
  • 1 Estrelas
    15

Good stay until notice comforter was dirty.

By

outubro 20, 2020

Like stay until half way through realized comforter was dirty. Slept rest of weekend without a comforter.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Our stay

By

outubro 20, 2020

club

The room was better than expected very roomy but due to Covid 19 no hot breakfast or only ice available at certain times.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed, quiet stay, Fair service.

By

outubro 18, 2020

Bathroom was in need of serious up keep. The area next to bathtub had like a caulk barrier or something that made it look dirty. Sheetrock on wall in bathroom had areas of cracks in it. Bathroom door needed some adjusting to close and paint on bottom. Staff never came to clean room after I requested it. Besides that the stay was ok. Bed was comfortable and room was quiet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel for the Price

By

outubro 12, 2020

club

We were evacuating for a Hurricane and arrived early the day prior to the Storm's arrival. We were given the option to pay an Early check in fee, which we gladly accepted. Very friendly staff up front. "Covid Friendly" breakfast was sub-par. We were given a brown bag with a muffin and an Orange. Bathrooms had Hair remnants from prior guest, otherwise fairly clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

not as good as other Staybridge locations

By

outubro 09, 2020

We had two rooms reserved 202 and 206. This left one room between us.
The room was fairly clean but this location is very old and run down. The bathroom door didn't shut and it was damaged.
The carpet and couch felt old and dirty.
Then we noticed a very loud noise coming from the room between the two we had (room 204). We thought it was their a/c but it never went off at all. It sounded like a helicopter hovering right above our bed. My husband and I were in one room and my son and his wife and their two dogs were in the other. Nobody could sleep not even the dogs. We were all up all night. I complained to the front desk and they said it must have been a c-pap machine. There is no way a c-pap machine would make that much noise. I will never stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room smelled like pets in the room

By

outubro 02, 2020

club

Check-in with Hannah was a breeze. Upon entry into the room, the room smelled like a nasty pet was in the room. I immediately went to the front desk and informed Nicky of the problem and asked for another room. No were no other 2 bedroom suites available. Nicky left the front desk to find housekeeping and I went back to the room where I had left my family. By the time I got back to the room, my 74 yr old mother had already started disinfecting and cleaning the room. We have made it a practice, pre-covid, to wipe down and disinfect any hotel room we stay in. However, this room was the worst. In one bathroom, there was a noticeable patched hole in the door and above the shower, you could tell there had been some type of damage, possibly water, because the paint was peeling and torn. I didn't like anything about the stay and felt like a Motel 8 would have been better. I only suffered through it because my family and I drove from out of town and the stay was one night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfortable bed and nice people.

By

setembro 26, 2020

club

Due to covid there was no socialization accepted so no hot breakfast at the dining area. They provided breakfast in the form of take away bags with bagels and muffins and fruit. The bed is better than mine at home. They had complimentary washer and dryer for each floor so that was nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and blackout curtains

By

setembro 21, 2020

club

I slept like a king in their cozy soft beds and in total darkness during the day.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Willowbrook Staybridge

By

setembro 20, 2020

Great place, friendly staff, home away from home, great location, close to everything - mall, work, food choices

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice hotel

By

setembro 07, 2020

club

Spacious room, comfortable bed, pet friendly. All pluses.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Television and phone problems

By

setembro 06, 2020

club

The television in the sitting room had no cable thus was useless. The remote for the bedroom had no batteries. I attempted to call the front desk to report it but the phone in the room wasn't working.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice quiet room.

By

setembro 05, 2020

club

Room very comfortable and roomy. Hotel staff friendly. Only issue is the breakfast, but do to Covid very limited. Dry bagel and apple just doesn’t appeal to me for breakfast. We would defiantly stay again if ever in the area, but this was not a planned trip it was an evacuation for hurricane Laura. Was very accessible for our dog.

Leia mais
Ler menos