A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boston - Marlboro

121 Coolidge Street

Hudson, Massachusetts

01749

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Boston - Marlboro 121 Coolidge Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 764 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

764avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    505
  • 4 Estrelas
    176
  • 3 Estrelas
    38
  • 2 Estrelas
    23
  • 1 Estrelas
    22

Noisy heating/AC

By

maio 15, 2022

Spotlessly clean room and bathroom. Comfortable bed. Good tasty breakfast choices. Poor quality sleep due to noisy heat/AC.

Leia mais
Ler menos

CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE ROOM

By

maio 03, 2022

The room was clean and spacious. We had everything we needed for a great weekend away from home. We recommend this hotel and stay here often.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overnight business stay, worked great

By

maio 01, 2022

We had a quick trip to the area for business. this hotel was wasy to check in, and just what we needed for the quick visit to the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff, comfortable rooms, and convenient to the train station

By

abril 28, 2022

We stayed here at the end of a family trip where we were taking the Acela south. Hotel was a great experience. Front desk staff were awesome, very friendly and welcoming, we really appreciated getting the parking and postcard deals. The rooms were comfortable and modern with good amenities. The bathrooms were clean and the appliances worked. The wifi was good, the beds were comfortable, and there weren't noise issues. Breakfast was good and had plenty of options. It was easy to get to South Station from the hotel the next day too.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing stay

By

abril 26, 2022

Had a great stay and loved the rooms. Hotel amminities were perfect and location was unbeatable. Was close to boston and the town beside it was very small and loved going to wellys and the microcreamery.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Needs more cleaning and quieter fan/heater

By

dezembro 14, 2021

Bathroom wasn’t the cleanest. Little hairs were left on the counter and a few on the extra bed in the room. We had the heat on all night but the fan kept waking me up as it turned on/off. Not the quietest heater/fan.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointing Stay

By

dezembro 02, 2021

The Front desk staff was brusque and dismissive, I seemed to be an annoyance they had to deal with. Multiple guests were coming to the front desk because their key cards weren't working, and mine stopped working the second day. I've stayed in dozens of hotels this year and haven't had this issue. The food on Saturday morning was awful, overcooked, dry, and inedible, but was better Sunday. The housekeeping and food service staff were wonderful, helpful and kind.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Impeccable service, and a great room!

By

novembro 12, 2021

club

The lady at the front desk was awesome and very professional and as always the room was great. The beds are always so comfortable! Thank you for an excellent stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Better then those “fancy name” hotels!

By

novembro 11, 2021

club

We travel often, usually try and stay at a hotel closest to either the sporting venue we will be attending or what not…. Over the past year we’ve found that the smaller hotel chains, or should I say the not so fancy named hotels tend to by far be WORTH EVERY PENNY!! Customer service at check in is always pleasant, breakfast at this location was great! Only gave 4 stars for sleep quality because on a king size bed we had 2 pillows. We are use to 4. But would stay again if in the area!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Eric S

By

novembro 10, 2021

club

Great location and comfortable hotel! Well worth the value!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, quiet and comfortable

By

novembro 08, 2021

This was a pleasant stay with clean, comfortable accommodations and free, tasty breakfast. Convenient location, right off I-495 with plenty of choices nearby for food or shopping.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Travel

By

novembro 03, 2021

club

Wonderful easy clean stay, had a great nights sleep, wonderful breakfast. It was a very quick stay. But would definitely come again!!

Leia mais
Ler menos