A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Candlewood Suites Indianapolis

8111 Bash Street

Indianapolis, Indiana

46250

United States

E-mail do hotel

1 317 5959292

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Indianapolis 8111 Bash Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 1040 avaliações
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1040avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    648
  • 4 Estrelas
    212
  • 3 Estrelas
    61
  • 2 Estrelas
    59
  • 1 Estrelas
    60

Outstanding service and quality!

By

junho 18, 2022

We came up for a surgery the next day. The staff were incredibly kind and helpful - allowing us both an early check-in and later check-out to minimize travel and allow us the time we needed to prep. Our room was lovely - clean, comfortable and quiet. The bed was super comfortable and I really appreciated being able to go to the cupboard for snacks at any time. FREE COFFEE. We didn't get a chance to enjoy the gym, pool or laundry facility, but the next time we travel - I'm looking for a Candlewood suite!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice room and comfy bed

By

junho 17, 2022

Check in was a little weird, but the room more than made up for it. I dig the suite layout and enjoyed working on the desk with the tv across the room. Cozy and productive.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place to stay in Indy

By

junho 09, 2022

The hotel was easy to find and the room was reasonably comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly. Parking was OK. There was some traffic noise and noise inside the hotel. Definitely where I'll look first when I travel to Indy next time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor Service

By

junho 07, 2022

Horrible check in and seemingly short staffed cleaning crew didn’t touch our room for 3 days after checking in. Poor customer service experience all around.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Slow checking in

By

maio 23, 2022

I was staying the weekend for business. Upon checking in I noticed an Employee is training someone. She did not acknowledge me to say "give me a monent we'll be right with you" instead I stood around for 10 minutes until greeted by the trainer. She's not Training properly as I observed. I use to work At an IHG property. So I gave the young lady some tips on the side and wished her the best moving forward. Basically the trainee needs training or should NOT pass along bad habits.

Leia mais
Ler menos

I do not recommend you stay here if you’re visiting INdy

By

maio 23, 2022

This was my first time visiting my partner in Indianapolis and He and I were completely treated like we weren’t customers…From the lack of support when they messed up our room assignment, to the very rude ways in which we were addressed, I was extremely upset and disappointed with our stay. It’s not worth the price you were paying for this place.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent service, only minor issues

By

maio 02, 2022

During my stay, the person at the desk was very polite, but when we got up to our room, I observed a old used bar of soap left on the edge of the shower.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Horrible hotel to stay at

By

maio 01, 2022

Horrible stay. Creaking bed. Room was infested with ants. Bathtub was cracked and nasty. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Nothing was offered in return for the ants. Wasn't recognized as a member. Very disappointed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room

By

maio 01, 2022

Hotel was small but the room was clean and bed was comfortable. I would stay again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfy, safe and clean hotel for any type of a stay.

By

abril 08, 2022

I encountered a very kind front desk person to assist me with my check-in and follow-up of a small minor inconvenience of not being able to get onto the wi-fi network. The room was clean and well supplied with all what I needed for a comfortable stay. The noise level was minimal, a huge plus, especially since I was on the first floor near the reception & workout areas. A good value!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Review

By

março 22, 2022

platinumelite

Overall hotel was dated, but clean. Staff were pleasant and polite. One issue I had was with the app when booking the room. IHG APP gave an option for a crib. Upon arrival staff advised that a crib was not keep at this location.

I do not view this as fault of the location or staff. IHG Application should be updated to accurately reflect which services are available.

Leia mais
Ler menos

More space than a usual hotel room.

By

dezembro 17, 2021

platinumelite

This room was more spacious than your usual hotel room and is a good value for the dollar. The staff at the front desk were more attentive to the phone guests and other tasks than they were to actual guests waiting in front of them. Linen should be changed before each guess arrives; pillow smelled like someone's hair products. Room maintenance needed.

Leia mais
Ler menos