A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis Dtn-Conv Ctr Area

410 South Missouri Street

Indianapolis, Indiana

46225

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Indianapolis Dtn-Conv Ctr Area 410 South Missouri Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 1667 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1667avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1158
  • 4 Estrelas
    332
  • 3 Estrelas
    84
  • 2 Estrelas
    61
  • 1 Estrelas
    32

Amazing services

By

maio 06, 2022

This is the only place I will stay at when I come to Indianapolis they are so kind and caring they are always helpful and ready to greet you and help you if needed over all one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at

Leia mais
Ler menos

Drained the pool after confirming it would be open

By

maio 03, 2022

We based our hotel selection 100% on the presence of a pool and hot tub. I called specifically to ensure that those would be open and available during our stay. And then they drained them both in the middle of our trip. VERY DISAPPOINTED.

Leia mais
Ler menos

As always, amazing stay.

By

abril 27, 2022

Great hotel and location. Staff was wonderful. Room clean. Always wonderful. Thank you so much for always providing such good service and amenities. Check in and out was a breeze, housekeeping staff was wonderful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beer quality at champagne prices

By

março 13, 2022

I spent 4 nights there for a trade show. When you check in, they tell you housekeeping is available upon request. After the 3rd night, I asked for the room to be cleaned since I was out of towels and coffee and the trash was overflowing. I came back that evening and nothing was done. I went to the desk to get towels, coffee and an apology. I only walked away with the towels and coffee.

The best part was that the next morning, on the day I was scheduled to check out, housekeeping was banging on my door at 8am trying to clean it. It was the one day of my business trip that I had to sleep in and checkout was at 11am. I got home and slept 13 hrs the next day.

The Big10 tournament was also that week, so the nightly fee was outrageous for a Holiday Inn.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value.

By

dezembro 20, 2021

club

Staff was friendly. Room including bathroom was clean and updated. Comfortable bed. My only dissatisfactions were the low quality prepackaged food options and the fact that pool doesn’t open before 10am so no time to use it or hot tub before we checked out at 11am. Gym was decent for a hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very good hotel

By

dezembro 20, 2021

Nice place and location
Staff was excellent
Love the focus on sustainability

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service and comfort

By

dezembro 17, 2021

club

We were there for an NBA game and it was like a 15 to 20 minute walk to the arena, but I would still stay here again. It wasn't that bad of a walk. It is right across the street from the Colts stadium. The breakfast was great with a lot to offer and a lot of variety. The pool and hot tub my son really enjoyed. Also, the fitness room far exceeded my expectations.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience!

By

dezembro 17, 2021

The staff was extremely kind and friendly, there were a yummy variety of breakfast choices, and our room was clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay here again and recommend this property!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay!

By

dezembro 15, 2021

club

Location could not be any better. This hotel is located directly across the street from Lucas Oil Stadium. Parking fee was nominal, and we left our car there for the entire weekend. Hotel was very clean. Room was great and was super comfortable! Pull out bed was convenient and easy to use. We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone attending an event at the stadium.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stayed for the Big10 championship

By

dezembro 15, 2021

club

It was exactly what I was looking for, right next to the stadium, and comfortable beds. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Breakfast was pretty good for a hotel breakfast, and they kept everything stocked and fresh when it got busy. Nothing bad bad to say at all.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Hotel

By

dezembro 14, 2021

Close to Lucas Oil Stadium and Convention Center . Good Breakfast in the morning . Good safe parking. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

dezembro 13, 2021

club

Great hotel! It was within walking distance to the convention center for the PRI show. We were able to attend the show and relax after. The hotel staff was excellent and very helpful throughout the stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos