A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Dwtn Medical Dist

1152 N. White River Pkwy. W. Drive

Indianapolis, Indiana

46222

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Indianapolis Dwtn Medical Dist 1152 N. White River Pkwy. W. Drive

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 1269 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1269avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    952
  • 4 Estrelas
    213
  • 3 Estrelas
    51
  • 2 Estrelas
    33
  • 1 Estrelas
    20

Dirty linen

By

maio 13, 2022

When the wife and I was going to bed we found someone else hair and food crumbs in the bed. We washed all the linen ourselves.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location & lots of amenities

By

maio 03, 2022

This is in a great location with a lot to do. The rooms were nice, clean and quite comfortable.
Great rates for groups and amenities. Will stay here a 3rd time

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and New Room in a Great Location

By

abril 26, 2022

It was a snap getting to the room and once in, we were very pleased. It was essentially a one bedroom apartment! Staff was also very helpful and our needs (while few) were met. Parking was safe and well lit. Location allowed for a quick trip downtown as well as a 15 minute drive to the State Fairgrounds for our sporting tournament.
The room was quiet and sleep was no problem. The small store on premises was great and well stocked in case we needed a snack or, in our case, some advil for our athlete.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet and comfortable

By

abril 26, 2022

This is a great hotel. The rooms are all mini apartments so lots of room and kitchen. Very clean and nice amenities include in the room. Have stayed here before and will again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business stay.

By

abril 06, 2022

Thank you for the opportunity to review this motel. First it was nice to be able the confirm my arrival with a text message. Next the check in took two minutes .
And finally the 12th floor gave me a great view of the downtown. Thanks.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Room

By

janeiro 25, 2022

club

I will stay again. We stayed cause we had to go back and forth to IU Health and IU Methodist. Our first time staying and planning on staying again this week. Have to come back to Indy for husband again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place

By

dezembro 18, 2021

club

Very clean and comfortable. Breakfast would make it perfect.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Medical

By

dezembro 18, 2021

The staff was exceptional and accommodated all of our needs.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great all around hotel

By

dezembro 16, 2021

They are so friendly and most of the staff was great expect for a older Caucasian lady with blond hair, I forget her name. But I had Amazon deliver groceries to my room and let her know and she was so rude to me telling me I will not let them deliver it to my room even if I ask them to and gave my authorization.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bed was ok

By

dezembro 15, 2021

Bed was a little hard for my taste it was way to warm the thermostat wouldn't adjust to the temperature we wanted so that was frustrating we loved the kitchen everything else was good

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed, beautiful room

By

dezembro 09, 2021

club

The only complaint is the heat wouldn’t reset… it was at 76 degrees I had to turn it off

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay.

By

dezembro 08, 2021

club

Very clean. The staff are very nice. I liked feeling safe walking around outside. I also appreciated good directions to attractions nearby. It's just a very nice place to stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos