A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jacksonville Airport

1200 Airport Road

Jacksonville, FLÓRIDA

32218

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Jacksonville Airport 1200 Airport Road

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 1352 avaliações
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1352avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    854
  • 4 Estrelas
    246
  • 3 Estrelas
    119
  • 2 Estrelas
    65
  • 1 Estrelas
    68

Great Room & Great Staff

By

março 25, 2023

Our stay was very nice and comfortable from the moment we arrived. The staff was phenomenal, both professionally and personally . We enjoyed everything and everyone and we look forward to returning

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great for business travelers

By

março 25, 2023

The staff was amazing! The location is great. Very close to the airport. Comfy beds. Not as supportive as I would like. Good desk area to do work on. Spacious. Love the Dove products! Seems to be something new, please don’t change this!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Gross!

By

março 17, 2023

Stains in all areas of the room and black mold growing on the ceiling. The walls had stuff stuck to them, the shower was disgusting, I was honestly scared to sleep in the bed. It was about 1am when we checked in and we left for a cruise the next day, so didn’t have very many places to choose from to stay. I can tell you this place is NOT worth the money at all.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice enough…

By

março 12, 2023

Overnight stay in Jacksonville. On our way back to North Carolina. Room was large and comfortable. Furniture dated, but otherwise not a problem. I do have an issue with the front desk, charging four dollars for a 16 ounce bottle of water.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly Service in a Great Location

By

março 06, 2023

Staff was friendly and service was prompt at both check-in and check-out. The location to the airport was perfect as it had no noise but was only five minutes away from the terminal. Nearness to both gas stations as well as a plethora of restaurants made it for an easy stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

rooms not ready

By

fevereiro 26, 2023

Our rooms were not ready. Management was not helpful and was a bit rude.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and clean rooms

By

fevereiro 20, 2023

Everything was nice and clean. The hotel was quiet and relaxing. The best part for me was tonya at the front desk! It is hard to find employees that have that commitment to the guest experience. I love walking into a place and being greeted and talked to.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good breakfast choices

By

fevereiro 16, 2023

There were good options available for breakfast. The attendant was hands on and made sure the area remained clean and replenished.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed, relaxing stay, friendly service

By

fevereiro 14, 2023

Breakfast was great. Pool was refreshing. Only feedback I have to give is that my shower would not drain which was a little gross and disappointing, but otherwise the hotel room was very clean and I was more than satisfied.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice little hotel close to everything

By

fevereiro 13, 2023

The hotel is in a convenient location. The free breakfast was great. The bed was very comfortable. The room was clean. Staff was friendly. The tv was smaller than expected but had a decent picture and good sound. They also let me check out late for being a member.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very old

By

fevereiro 08, 2023

This hotel is old and in need of major renovations. We were not greeted as Gold Elite and I had to spell my last name 2 times and give my reservation number for the employee to find my reservation. The room was smelling really bad, the hot water took forever to come and the heating system could not work properly as it was too close to the bed. After our first night, when we came back our key cards did not work the reception employee (same one as the first night) said it was our fault as we left our key cards too close to our phones. My husband maybe but my key card was in my purse very far from any electronics. The door to the bathroom looked like an outside door you would find on a house.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stop for a night!

By

fevereiro 08, 2023

This is the 2nd time we have stopped at this location on our way to Orlando. The rooms remain clean, the food is fresh, the staff is friendly! Great overnight location!!

Leia mais
Ler menos