Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

9840 Tapestry Park Circle

Jacksonville, Florida

32246

United States

Check In: 3da tarde

Check Out: 12da tarde

Idade para o check-in: 21

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Jacksonville-Deerwood Park 9840 Tapestry Park Circle

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 2057 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

2057avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1635
  • 4 Estrelas
    293
  • 3 Estrelas
    66
  • 2 Estrelas
    37
  • 1 Estrelas
    26

Rest and Relax

By

setembro 21, 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed my myself and was able to get alot of rest with no interruption

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Nice Place

By

setembro 18, 2021

Great place to stay. People were friendly. Great design. Great food!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Above and beyond

By

setembro 16, 2021

The front desk staff was warm and welcoming - even though they were working on a Holiday weekend! the furnishings were beautiful and fresh. The hotel was clean and comfortable. Great location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful quick trip to Jacksonville

By

setembro 14, 2021

I was excited when I found this hotel last minute. The value was a great. The location was wonderful and best of all--it's dog friendly. The hotel did not have any weird smells and it was very clean. I was impressed for the price of the hotel since I thought it was quite affordable. I didn't need a car to get coffee or food which was a lifesaver since I wanted to walk the dog. The lake is lovely. The staff is very nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and cozy

By

setembro 13, 2021

Nice hotel, location on a beautiful lake view. Areas to run in the morning in a good neighborhood. Hotel staff were very professional and helpful with any questions or issues. Hotel is clean and cozy. I definitely enjoyed the stay. I only wish they had better gym as I like to exercise frequently during the week and would be helpful to have a nice gym at the hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect Hotel. Great Stay.

By

setembro 09, 2021

Hotel Indigo is a perfect place to stay whether you're taking a short or a long trip. The hotel was easy to find and check-in was quick with no delays. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The room and beds were clean and very comfortable. There is a lake behind the hotel you can walk around with beautiful scenery - great for taking selfies or pictures with friends and family. Overall, it was the perfect hotel for my family and I and a great stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos

It was great!

By

setembro 09, 2021

platinumelite

When I look at the website I was thinking this hotel is ok, but after I come, everything was great! Room clean staff nice view beautiful!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

setembro 08, 2021

Room is spacious, and very comfortable. Booked the lake view room and it was great seeing it through the windows at night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Soundproof walls!

By

setembro 06, 2021

Amazing hotel, beautiful view, extremely clean, just thin walls where you can hear everything going on in the room next to you

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not the best. Not the worst.

By

setembro 06, 2021

club

This hotel is usually my go to. It’s usually clean and the staff are friendly. On this particular stay, my bathroom was not cleaned the best and there was a horrible experience with a lizard in my room. That ruined the suite experience for me.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Happy Camper

By

setembro 06, 2021

club

The place was great we were passing through from a long road trip and needed a good night sleep..Out last stay at a kimpton property Made it a no brainer

Leia mais
Ler menos

I would stay here again

By

setembro 06, 2021

club

I would stay here again. I appreciate they take pets and the facility was clean. Staff was friendly, nice quiet area that was central to my activities. Sits on a pretty pond, they just need to trim the trees so you can see it from your room.

Leia mais
Ler menos