A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jacksonville-South

4675 Salisbury Road South

Jacksonville, FLÓRIDA

32256

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Jacksonville-South 4675 Salisbury Road South

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 1220 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1220avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    911
  • 4 Estrelas
    178
  • 3 Estrelas
    60
  • 2 Estrelas
    33
  • 1 Estrelas
    38

Great Halfway Stop to Destination

By

janeiro 26, 2023

One of the better HIExpress places we have stayed, and even my wife was very happy with it. Women tend to be more observant of problems if they exist, and she mentioned NONE. She even suggested I submit a review of the stay because it was so nice..... close to a large city, we expected a more average hotel, was were pleasantly surprised.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Repairs needed

By

janeiro 16, 2023

We choose a room with accessibility features, but the adjustable shower head in the tub was loose and would not stay in place. It appeared that hotel staff knew about because the wrapped the cord around the head to keep it in place. One of the bold holding the toilet seat in place was broken and would slide around. The room was very cramped and the beds high. Not a good environment for someone with a disability. We've enjoyed staying at Holiday Inn Express hotels, but this one was a very big disappointment.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and good breakfsst

By

janeiro 14, 2023

We really linked the room. It was very cozy and the hotel location was great near the US95

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean. Safe. Quiet. Comfortable

By

janeiro 02, 2023

Busy Gator Bowl wknd with packed hotel. Everything was nice. Really good breakfast & coffee options. Great staff. Lobby, room and parking was clean & easy. Even slid receipt under door prior to departure for fast checkout. Will stay again each time when we are in Jax !

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wide bed

By

dezembro 29, 2022

Convenient location it was my first time in jackson ville hotel is very nice

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable beds, great and attentive staff, Clean, but halls are Noisy.

By

dezembro 20, 2022

First, I want to say how clean, bright, welcoming this hotel is, and how amazingly comfortable its beds and pillows are. Excellent. You know, when staying at a HI EX you'll have great comfort. I also want to say how very nice the staff here is. Friendly, helpful with local restaurant info, directions, etc. There is one problem. And for me - its really BIG. Doors that seem solid when they SLAM, but in fact allow ALL manner of noise through them. OMG what a horribly noisy night. Screaming and laughing kids frollicking in the hallway wouldn't be so bad if it weren't for the doors which filter all sounds as though amplified! Yikes. Then, 2.30am arriving guests talking loudly until they slammed their doors I mean, truly, who yells so loudly in a hotel hallway at that hour? Very thoughtless behaviour.
THEN - starting at 5.30, more of the same. Guests slamming doors, talking loudly in the hall - and - next door - in an adjoining room - I could hear daddy noisily clear his throat (23 times!), brush his teeth and shower after which I was treated to his wife bark at him to "do this, do that, honey". Cheesh. Had they known every sound in that room was amplified into mine, I am certain, or at least hopeful, that they might have kept it down. All this to say - *no sleep* - bad night - don't want to repeat it**** Noisy guests are not the hotels fault, but thin doors with NO SOUNDPROOFING? That is fixable, avoidable, preventable. HI Express. Bad move. You can do better. Can you?

Leia mais
Ler menos

No complaints

By

dezembro 19, 2022

Nice room. Great staff- both at front desk and the food service. The staff doing the breakfast was the most pleasant person to be around- really appreciate her.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable, clean, & quiet

By

dezembro 18, 2022

room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. Bathrooms are spacious with nice walk in shower and bright lightening. Room also included microwave, fridge, and Keurig. It's a win for me!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very dirty! but nice staff

By

dezembro 15, 2022

This hotel was quite dirty, especially for an IHG property. The A/C had issues. Probably due to the clogged filters. I had to clean out the filters because they were so nasty. I couldn’t breathe that stuff all night until they sent someone the next day. They had us try a couple of other rooms close by, but they smelled quite bad. Shareen was very nice in helping me and the manager knocked off $20 for one night but compared to what I had to pay and then had to do that and the other issues with the room, should have been better situation all together! See pictures.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Experience

By

dezembro 12, 2022

I’ve stayed at this hotel every week for the last few months. It is one of the best hotel experiences I’ve ever had. The staff on every shift in every area is wonderful. Rooms are consistently good. Everything is well-maintained. Housekeeping when you want it. Quality of the bedding, towels, bath products is better than higher priced options. Full hot breakfast is terrific. Lots of choices. Buffet and seating area kept squeaky clean. Free parking. It’s not fancy but it checks all the boxes. Great location, comfortable accommodations, terrific staff, and a great value.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Need to add more comfort

By

dezembro 11, 2022

Small touches with make this hotel better. Invest on getting the smells out of the hallway. It’s probably the carpet. Also the cleaning staff needs to be more thorough nothing worse than seeing hair. I almost felt did they give me a room they didn’t finish cleaning. I was only there one night headed to my mom’s funeral so I couldn’t be bothered. I was surprised because it looked like it was in a good location the hotel was subpar

Leia mais
Ler menos

Really nice front desk

By

dezembro 10, 2022

No matter the time of day, the front desk are very responsible and friendly. On both nights, I needed/wanted something. They could have asked me to come down and get it myself, but instead, they sent items up with someone to my door. I thought that was above and beyond. It was very nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos