A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express New York JFK Airport Area

153-70 South Conduit Ave

Jamaica, NOVA YORK

11434

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

New York JFK Airport Area 153-70 South Conduit Ave
Distância do aeroporto

John F. Kennedy 0.5 MI/ 0.8 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,2

com base em 1756 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1756avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    927
  • 4 Estrelas
    487
  • 3 Estrelas
    160
  • 2 Estrelas
    83
  • 1 Estrelas
    99

terrible hotel

By

agosto 15, 2021

club

for the money spent expected a better stay but staff is rude and walls are thin go somewhere else if you have to stay in NY by the airport.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A getaway

By

julho 30, 2021

club

The hotel was very nice. We enjoyed the surroundings. I picked this hotel because I was flying out the next morning, and it said that it had airport shuttle to the airport. When my flight came in I caught them and then they informed me that they don’t have it because of Covid

Leia mais
Ler menos

Would not stay here again

By

julho 29, 2021

platinumelite

If you have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express properties you like I, know what to expect. This property is very old appearing and the hallways and rooms are way below what you would expect

Leia mais
Ler menos

run down hotel

By

julho 23, 2021

This is run down overpriced hotel, Went only from 10 pm to 5 pm. the only reason we went there close to the airport. The staff and manager did not care at all. Traffic noise from outside bugs inside the room. very outdated they have bright white lights instead of yellow warm lights it bothers your eyes. was told my agent when I reserved the hotel we can go anytime to airport from the hotel, and every hour from the airport we had to leave early and breakfast was not open we wanted to leave around 5:30 am but they told us we have to leave at 5:00 am on next is 6:00 am. I do not recommend this hotel overpriced and run-down nothing like the pictures.
waste of money should go to the crown plaza with .24 hours shuttle nicer I am the top reviewer can not say the name their site does not let me I will write a review about this hotel. Do not recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A

By

julho 21, 2021

Good quality for the price and location. The area surrounding the hotel is ok.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express JFK

By

julho 21, 2021

club

Whenever I’m looking foot a hotel room while traveling, the Holiday Inn Express, is the main hotel chain I look for. The rooms are always clean, and I feel it’s money well spent.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Unhappy guest

By

julho 20, 2021

club

My room smelled horrible. The brand label from the bathtub can off and my 1 year old was able to put it in her mouth. Parking prices are high for this overpriced room. When book thru reservations my card was charged one price and then charged twice more for another 2 amounts upon arrival. After check out my card was charged a 4th time for a grand total leaving my funds tied up during my trip and after. Horrible experience!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad area

By

julho 20, 2021

club

Surrounding area is very unclean and has nothing to offer in term of restaurants and entertainment

Leia mais
Ler menos

we stay in this hotel every time we stop by JFK

By

julho 20, 2021

platinumelite

I don't remember how many times that me and my family have stayed in this hotel. The staff have become very polite in our recent visit, and we had a comfort stay.
However, probably because of its close proximity to traffic, dust easily get into rooms. So, although the AC looks pretty new and the filters of AC are clean, the evaporator behind is completely dusted. Sorry - we have stayed here for quite a few times, and my kids are allergic to dust.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mi experiencia en el Holiday Inn Conduit

By

julho 17, 2021

Fue una estancia estupenda y la atención muy buena, apesar que llegamos en la madrugada.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Brutal

By

julho 13, 2021

club

After a horrible day of travel, I was looking forward to getting a few hours of sleep in a hotel before my next flight out in the morning. From start to finish this was one of the worst hotel stays I have experienced. The front desk staff was extremely rude, greeting me with a cold “what” as I walked up to the desk. Once I got to my room I realized the door would not lock properly, which is a major safely concern. After barricading the door, I tried to get a few hours of sleep but felt so dirty based in the conditions of the room. They promised a breakfast in the morning but unfortunately breakfast is not early enough to accommodate those with morning flights, which seems odd as they are an airport hotel and should cater towards all clientes flying in and out at all times.

Leia mais
Ler menos

First stay at this property

By

julho 12, 2021

I enjoyed my first stay at the Holiday Inn Express JFK. The front desk and housekeeping staff accommodated my requests. I was pleased to see almond milk available at breakfast, since I am vegan. The bed was comfortable, there were plenty of TV channels, and the room was quiet.

Leia mais
Ler menos