A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jersey City - Holland Tunnel

180 14th Street

Jersey City, New Jersey

07310

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Jersey City - Holland Tunnel 180 14th Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 263 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

263avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    180
  • 4 Estrelas
    53
  • 3 Estrelas
    12
  • 2 Estrelas
    6
  • 1 Estrelas
    12

Clean and close to everything

By

junho 23, 2022

Clean, nice staff and comfortable beds. Easy access to the Holland Tunnel to get to Manhattan and an easy ride to Newark Airport. Easy Ride Share ride to the waterfront.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor Cleanliness but friendly Staff

By

junho 17, 2022

Negative side:
Room cleanliness was bad and sticky floors.
Exhaust fan not worked
Parking charges

Positive side:
Friendly Staff and Food

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean and very comfortable beds

By

junho 12, 2022

Great place to stay, I walkways look forward to stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels

Leia mais
Ler menos

New property well maintained

By

junho 10, 2022

club

Perfect location to stay if you are visiting NYC by car. $30 valet parking with in out privilege. 2 Queen bed room is perfect size for group of 4. Clean room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

No Airport Shuttle

By

junho 09, 2022

They say they have an airport shuttle but that is not true

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice bathroom, friendly staff

By

junho 09, 2022

The bathroom was very clean with quality amenities and good water pressure. The staff greeting me when I check in were very helpful and made the experience easy, even though I checked in late at night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

junho 09, 2022

Excellent visit, with clean room. Only improvement would be breakfast and it’s seating area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Check your bed sheets!

By

junho 01, 2022

Stayed here 5/19/22 and reserved (2) rooms. Of course my room had the bad experience. Getting ready for bed and pulled down the sheets and there were hairs and some stains on the bed sheets. Called the front desk and told them what the problem was and what all I needed. Housekeeping brought up "some" of the items AND then let us take care of putting the items on the bed. Called back down again because they only brough a comforter & (1) pillowcase up, for a king bed. They brought the sheet and another pillow case up again, AND we still had to make the bed. Started to put the sheet on, nope, too small. I went down to the front desk this time and said we have the wrong sheet and this is ridiculous to not have this corrected after the 3rd time. They brought me the correct size but of course WE had to make our own bed. Just make sure you check your sheets when you check in way before you decide to go to bed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

bad front desk service

By

maio 28, 2022

platinumelite

I was on two separate reservations for two separate but consecutive one-night stays. I have already told the front desk about two reservations when I checked in the first night. On the morning of the second day, I was requested to change a room. I was fine with it because I was told that I would have a room at 11am. So I waited at the hotel but at 11am, I was told that the room would not be available until 2pm. So I waited at the hotel and then I was told that the room would be available at 3pm. I continued to wait and finally, at 4:15pm, I had the new room. For the whole day, I kept asking the front desk about the situation but they never apologized or attempted to identify another room for me. I wasted the whole day and this mess-up completely ruined my 3-day NYC trip. I couldn't imagine that there was no other room available since I kept seeing people check-in.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

maio 24, 2022

The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The front desk was very accommodating and courteous. The noise level was minimal even though we stayed on a Main Street. The location was also great for Uber pickups and a 15 minute drive to the Newark airport. It’s about a 20 minute walk to the train if you prefer to take public transportation into New York. Overall, a very good pick for any trip.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great

By

maio 20, 2022

It’s a good hotel to stay with great location. It’s a good hotel to stay with great location. It’s a good hotel to stay with great location. It’s a good hotel to stay with great location. It’s a good hotel to stay with great location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean property and comfortable beds

By

maio 16, 2022

We enjoyed the cleanliness and very comfortable beds . . . The area was walking distance to the mall and food establishments. The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful during my stay. I would stay again when in town.

Leia mais
Ler menos