A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn & Suites Ottawa Kanata

101 Kanata Avenue

Kanata, ONTÁRIO

K2T 1E6

Canada

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Ottawa Kanata 101 Kanata Avenue
Distância do aeroporto

Ottawa International 17.4 MI/ 28 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 1419 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1419avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    979
  • 4 Estrelas
    322
  • 3 Estrelas
    64
  • 2 Estrelas
    39
  • 1 Estrelas
    15

Great Location

By

setembro 29, 2022

Older IHG property but exceptionally clean..great staff and well presented ..decent restaurant

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and nice room with comfortable bed

By

setembro 01, 2022

Clean and nice room with comfortable bed.
Gym is on point. Swimming pool is in perfect shape.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

agosto 31, 2022

We stayed one night and the accommodations were acceptable.
Sheer curtains were torn, which did question the attention to detail.
Overall good experience. Chris at the front desk was very professional and helpful!

Leia mais
Ler menos

The best hotel service

By

agosto 31, 2022

Probably the best hotel service I have received outside of a resort. Always friendly ,welcoming and warm to me and my family. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and always look for holiday inns when I travel as I believe they have a solid customer service model for their staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome hotel

By

agosto 28, 2022

This was a very clean and comfortable hotel to stay at. The employees were excellent and very accommodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and colleagues

Leia mais
Ler menos

Tired hotel

By

agosto 22, 2022

Saggy mattress, old linens, saggy carpets. The location is good, staff were friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay at kanata holiday Inn

By

agosto 18, 2022

Wonderful stay. The restaurant and bar on site is lovely. The bathrooms are quite out dated but not dirty. Wish the room darkening curtains were more accessible as they were hidden. Brought it to management upon check out and was told about where they were.
Would reccomend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Needs updating

By

agosto 17, 2022

I go to this hotel a lot, I love the location and amenities. And located right off the highway makes for very easy access.
The staff, friendliness and professionalism is exceptional and the lobby coffee machine is another big reason I go here.

That said, I have to mention that this hotel is is dire need of an overhaul, updating and renovations. The rooms are old and smell musty, the couch in the suite didn't feel clean and the carpets are too old and coming off the floor (you can see this in the hallways!)
I've been to other Holiday Inns, where they renovated their rooms, bathrooms and furniture and look awesome. This one desperately needs it too.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good

By

agosto 14, 2022

Good visit, clean room, quick check in, free parking an asset

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location and comfortable bed!!

By

agosto 13, 2022

This hotel is in a great location with walking distance to many restaurants, shopping and a movie theatre! Beds are comfy and very friendly employees!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not up to Holiday Inn / IHG Standards

By

agosto 11, 2022

Stayed for 6 days and not had the room cleaned / serviced once. had to ask for additional coffee, cups and towels and every time the staff seemed to really resist.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad experience

By

agosto 08, 2022

The carpet was dirty we sanitized everything on arrival . We left a parcel abd my sister called to get pkg sent to her. Housekeeping was outside room when we left so they were first people in the clerk told my sister she would check and oh by the way they had to deep clean after we left. They also billed my card 100. They said there was no parcel so someone got it. My sister was made to feel so bad. We will never go there again. We went to get away from family loss not to be treated like this

Leia mais
Ler menos