A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn & Suites Ottawa Kanata

101 Kanata Avenue

Kanata, ONTÁRIO

K2T 1E6

Canada

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Ottawa Kanata 101 Kanata Avenue
Distância do aeroporto

Ottawa International 17.4 MI/ 28 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 1435 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1435avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    990
  • 4 Estrelas
    326
  • 3 Estrelas
    65
  • 2 Estrelas
    39
  • 1 Estrelas
    15

Always Amazing

By

novembro 22, 2022

platinumelite

I booked a room for my Daughter to have a night out after birthday of my new Grandbaby, they were treated like royalty.
From the first call to I made to the check out, Paul and the staff were awesome!
Thanks again Guys.
Special thanks to Paul for making me sound like a big deal..lol.

Leia mais
Ler menos

It was good

By

novembro 21, 2022

Everything was good but the breakfast was not at all good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great spot

By

novembro 20, 2022

Very nice and clean. The staff were very nice and the location is ideal for me. Well priced and well and good amenities.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very relaxing and beautiful views

By

novembro 14, 2022

Stayed at this hotel overnight and I can't really complain. The staff were great and friendly, room could have been cleaned a bit more thoroughly but I'm not overly concerned over it. It wasn't like it was overly dirty, moreso very minor details. The pool was comfortable and fun to swim in. The view on the top floor was fantastic. I loved the cityscape view. I would definitely recommend and would stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Back again

By

novembro 07, 2022

Dependable and good location - pet friendly an asset, although not utilized this time

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent, Friendly Staff

By

novembro 07, 2022

I have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions. The staff are tremendous, very welcoming and friendly. I Love coming to this Hotel! Thank you everyone!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing front desk service

By

novembro 05, 2022

Family of 4 in a Queen suite - room was clean and enough for what we needed. Well appointed. The front desk staff (and Max the trainee service dog) made it a great stay! Hotel is well located close to shops.

Leia mais
Ler menos

good spot

By

novembro 01, 2022

stayed here to attend Senators hockey game - very short drive to arena. Hotel has nice place to eat in the building - within walking distance to several shopping options. Small workout area and the Wi-fi was poor.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Bed

By

outubro 28, 2022

Good value aAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location for hockey lovers.

By

outubro 28, 2022

Great service from the staff. Good location and easy access to the highway. Plenty of restaurants at just a walking distance. Good area for shopping. Easy access to the hockey stadium which is also a great venue for large conferences.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place.

By

outubro 25, 2022

I have to praise the manager as they hire Friendly staff, who are well educated, the location is excellent, lots of parking space, walking distance to a mall lots of restaurants within walking distance—overall a good Experience. Ill stay there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Condition of the Hotel overall

By

outubro 24, 2022

The hotel had a very tired look and feel and needs an updating. The staff was helpful overall.

Leia mais
Ler menos