Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Hotel Indigo Kansas City – The Crossroads

2020 Grand Boulevard

Kansas City, Missouri

64108

United States

Check In: 3da tarde

Check Out: 12da tarde

Idade para o check-in: 21

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Kansas City – The Crossroads 2020 Grand Boulevard

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,8

baseado em 339 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

339avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    288
  • 4 Estrelas
    32
  • 3 Estrelas
    9
  • 2 Estrelas
    6
  • 1 Estrelas
    4

Super Bowl Parade

By

fevereiro 16, 2020

club

We stayed at the Indigo to celebrate the Kansas City Chiefs celebration parade. The staff was outstanding and very organized to accommodate all guests in the lobby and restaurant areas.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Chiefs Super Bowl Celebration Parade

By

fevereiro 16, 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed the stay very clean and accommodating. Needs better parking options. Staff very freindly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stay

By

fevereiro 16, 2020

Very professional staff. Awesome room with plenty of room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Red Friday KCChiefs

By

fevereiro 12, 2020

We always have a great time and love the hospitality of all the staff. Room is always clean and comfortable. Modern but quaint at the same time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel, wonderful staff

By

fevereiro 10, 2020

platinumelite

I stayed at the Indigo Crossroads for a week during the Chiefs Super Bowl parade. The location was perfect, the design of the building is great, the rooms are very comfortable and the staff was great. It was a crazy week and the hotel did a great job managing the chaos for their guests.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel stay

By

fevereiro 07, 2020

club

Overall we had a great experience all the way through. From check-in to checkout. Great staff and Richard the GM was very friendly and greeted us at the front desk at check-in. Highly recommend this hotel!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful, stylish,friendly, convenient boutique hotel!

By

fevereiro 07, 2020

club

We chose Hotel Indigo for it's central location in the downtown Kansas city area. You did not need a car as most amenities were within walking distance, and the streetcar was 2 blocks away. What a pleasant surprise to walk into a beautiful small boutique hotel with a friendly staff, great bar and restaurant, and the rooms were very large, clean, and beautiful decor and design! The beds were comfortable, and the bathrooms were the best, with large modern rain showers, and a stand alone tub. This was one of our best hotel experiences ever.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Place to stay with in walking distance of Sprint Center.

By

fevereiro 05, 2020

club

Very nice hotel. Was a 10-15 minute walk to Sprint Center. Staff was very friendly and welcoming.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Modern and upscale at an affordable price.

By

fevereiro 04, 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful interior to this newly renovated property. The proximity to eateries and drink establishments is fantastic. The park is a short walk passed the Western Auto building. The parking is sub-par with valet being the only feasible option but only for $25 more. There is absolutely no grass or vegetation anywhere near the hotel, front nor back, so if you have a pet with you plan on making the walk to the park no matter the weather.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay.

By

janeiro 29, 2020

club

The hotel was great in every aspect, except the bathroom fixtures had a layer of dust on them. However, that did not keep us from a good night's sleep. I definitely enjoyed our stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

janeiro 29, 2020

club

Hotel and rooms are very nice and clean. Staff is great. Only issue was the bar/lounge had only one person bar tending and waiting tables. Took entirely too long to get food and drinks.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent all around

By

janeiro 28, 2020

First impressions are everything and from the moment we arrived we were impressed. The entire staff did everything they could to make us comfortable from the moment we walked in. When you check in ithey take care of you for your entire stay. The room was spacious and very clean the bed was very comfortable. The restaurant and bar were excellent. The gym facility is nice as well. The staff were extremely helpful in explaining how to navigate our way around the Power and Light District of KC.
I will place Hotel Indigo the Crossroads at the top of the list of places to stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos