A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

InterContinental Kansas City At The Plaza

401 Ward Parkway

Kansas City, Missouri

64112

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Kansas City At The Plaza 401 Ward Parkway

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
81%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,1

com base em 2488 avaliações
81%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2488avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1437
  • 4 Estrelas
    452
  • 3 Estrelas
    261
  • 2 Estrelas
    202
  • 1 Estrelas
    136

Great stay on the Plaza

By

agosto 16, 2022

Highly recommend. A fantastic stay right on the edge of Kansas City's Plaza area. We loved our stay and would certainly be back. Close shopping nearby. Great pool and amenities.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Non-Working refrigerator never fixed

By

agosto 16, 2022

When we got to our room, we realized the refrigerator door would not shut. We had perishable food with us, so requested it be fixed. Every day we made this request; every day we were promised that someone would be up in "10 minutes;" but the issue was never fixed. Bathroom was dirty on check-in; I used the towels in there to clean it up. Compared to last time we were there, staff was not helpful at all - this ranges from Bellhop to front desk. Very poor stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beds were very small

By

agosto 16, 2022

The beds in my room were very small which made it uncomfortable for two people

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pretty hotel with comfy rooms and a great location

By

agosto 11, 2022

Loved the ambience at this hotel - the pool area, bar, coffee shop, etc. Very walkable to the plaza.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Customer Service

By

agosto 10, 2022

I called up there a couple days after my stay to talk about how much they charged me. The customer service rep that answered was rude, I tried to get clarification on the charges and he started getting rude with me then I started to get upset and he said he would hang up on me. I said that is very unprofessional then he hung up on me. I wouldn’t stay there again because of that gentleman. VERY POOR REPRESENTATION OF YOUR COMPANY!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Concierge level service tops all

By

agosto 10, 2022

For us this was just a night away from the kids to celebrate our anniversary. So many great places to eat just steps away at the plaza. Nice pool, and lobby. Room was musty and could use some updating, but we had a beautiful view of the plaza. The highlight of the eve however, was spending it win Don in the concierge lounge! His charismatic personality, attention to detail and wonderful service made it an inviting place for per-dinner conversation and after dinner deserts and drinks. It's employees like him that make a property a special place to visit. We always enjoy staying concierge level at this hotel because of the great lounge with a beautiful view. Will be back!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great weekend stay.

By

agosto 09, 2022

Great hotel. Very welcoming to us and our dog, Stanley! Will be back!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Rooms lacking

By

agosto 08, 2022

club

The room was far from clean. Mold in several spots in shower, molded wallpaper falling down in bathroom as well. So much dust on tv stand someone before us wrote “hi” in it. Queen size comforter on king size bed, plastic wrap around base of bed shredded and falling apart. Door frame bases very dirty, ceiling knocked up or something splattered all over above the bed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

GREAT LOCATION but that’s about it

By

agosto 07, 2022

Great location the rest is just okay. I’ve always wanted to stay here and now that I have not sure it’s worth a second go at their prices. Oh and WI-FI was terrible

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great choice!

By

agosto 04, 2022

Nice hotel with good accommodations and friendly staff. The hotel has its own parking garage, which is convenient as well as safe. It is also conveniently located near a number of good restaurants

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet rooms, comfortable beds.

By

agosto 04, 2022

The room was very quiet, I didn't hear any noise from any adjacent room. The bedding was very comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

CHECK IN AND OUT SLOW

By

agosto 03, 2022

The only complaint I have is the check in and out process. It was very slow as there was only 1 team member at the desk.

Leia mais
Ler menos