A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

InterContinental Kansas City At The Plaza

401 Ward Parkway

Kansas City, Missouri

64112

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Kansas City At The Plaza 401 Ward Parkway

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
81%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,1

com base em 2516 avaliações
81%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2516avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1454
  • 4 Estrelas
    455
  • 3 Estrelas
    264
  • 2 Estrelas
    205
  • 1 Estrelas
    138

Great for conferences

By

setembro 26, 2022

It was easy to access local shopping and museums from this location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great conference experience

By

setembro 25, 2022

The hotel had friendly staff and great atmosphere. The location was within walking distance of great restaurants and shopping.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Exceptional Hotel

By

setembro 20, 2022

The staff were all wonderful and the room was great. The hotel is in a fantastic location next to shopping and dining. The pool looked great, although I didn't use it. This was one of the most enjoyable hotel stays I've had in a long time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ambassador Program - Flawed

By

setembro 20, 2022

I have made numerous comments, please refer to those

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely place, lovely stay!

By

setembro 19, 2022

The staff were #Excellent at everything. We truly enjoyed everything about this stay.

They had a great Eggs Benedict menu, several choices.

There were exceptional views of the Kansas City Country Club Plaza.

They have live music on Friday night Dash we absolutely enjoyed listening and even a little bit of dancing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Would not stay here again

By

setembro 17, 2022

Uncomfortable stay. Would never stay here again. Too many negative experiences. Buy better toilet paper. 1 ply is not good enough for the amount I paid to stay here. Positive: shower pressure was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Experience

By

setembro 16, 2022

The hotel staff were friendly even though we had multiple issues. I had to change rooms due to a flooding issue, but my room was downgraded. The location is great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Horrible area and hotel

By

setembro 13, 2022

People were rude and not friendly. 5hey weren't helpful I kept getting different answers from different people, one of the managers would give me looks i don't know if it was beacuse of the color of my skin or I didn't like the typical populous that goes to that hotel but I didn't like it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great bedding

By

setembro 13, 2022

Wonderful bedding, great location, luxurious looking accomodations. Could have used a microwave in each room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Four-star look with three star experience

By

setembro 11, 2022

club

We had a lovely time and enjoyed our stay Intercontinental. Aesthetically, and from the outside looking in, it’s pleasing to the eye. We’d have offered higher ratings had our room been cleaner and the thermostat adjustable. When we pulled back the covers of what had appeared to be a freshly made bed, we saw crumbs in the sheets. Also, there was debris (dirt and something that looked like plaster bits) in the bathtub. When we turned on the water for the first time, we could see it all get pushed forward with the force of the water. The air conditioner was on for our arrival, which was nice because of how hot it was outside, but as the evening approached and we wanted to raise the temperature, it would not respond. We tried bumping it up to low 70s, then mid 70s, and even 80, but it still blew cold air and we had a cold night’s sleep. The second night, we turned if off completely because the warmth was better than being cold.

We had rented two rooms during our stay, and when we got home, a member of our party informed us that she had left her iPad in her room. We called the hotel a couple of different times, but no one answered the phone. So, we found an email address for guest services and inquired in writing. Again, no answer. We finally called again a few days after our return and reached someone. She told us that she would call housekeeping to see if they had found the items, and then call back. She did not.

Intercontinental might like to note that the room in which we stayed was on the noisy side — not from other guests, but from what sounded like the constant, fluctuating hum of elevator sounds, and the excessively loud refrigerator (which is less noticeable during the day). We turned on the fan to help drown those out.

We do have one request for future visits. Since the default is to not provide housekeeping unless requested, would it be possible to leave more washcloths for multi-night stays with more than one guest? This is not our first time staying there and we notice it’s a practice to hold back on the washcloths. But we thank you for leaving us with enough towels AND for those comfy pillows!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

setembro 11, 2022

I liked everything about this place, the members were nice, the workers were nice, and the overall experience of my stay was good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Greta Stay

By

setembro 10, 2022

My crew and i enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and the fries were great. Our entrees from the bar were not that good but the breakfast was.

Leia mais
Ler menos