A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn New Orleans Airport North

1300 Veterans Boulevard

Kenner, Louisiana

70062

United States

E-mail do hotel

1 504 3255720

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

New Orleans Airport North 1300 Veterans Boulevard

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 1062 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1062avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    694
  • 4 Estrelas
    187
  • 3 Estrelas
    80
  • 2 Estrelas
    52
  • 1 Estrelas
    49

Nice and clean

By

setembro 08, 2022

The lobby and rooms were very clean and nice. The staff were very professional.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, Comfortable and Convenient

By

setembro 05, 2022

A nice hotel with several positive attributes. The hotel is located near the airport if that's important...just remember that you will hear planes too. No complimentary breakfast is my only complaint. I would stay there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience

By

setembro 03, 2022

Friendly staff. Location is close to airport. They offer free shuttle. Shuttle starts at 4:30 am and last u til 11pm. Manager checked us in and was very nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay!

By

agosto 23, 2022

Very clean facility. Staff was friendly and professional at all times. Location was great. Highly recommended.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good folks, doing the best that they can, considering.

By

agosto 18, 2022

I know it’s tough to run a hotel, not long after a hurricane ripped through their town. I’ll definitely give them another try!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Never again

By

agosto 17, 2022

The reason why we stayed there was because of the park and fly with the 24 hour shuttle when we arrived the shuttle was not running 24 hours it stopped at 11 PM and I flight was arriving at 11 PM the girl at the front desk said we could take a taxi and they would reimburse us for it well the taxi driver failed to fill out the form properly and we did not get reimbursed we will not be staying there again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very comfortable

By

agosto 16, 2022

I enjoyed my stay very comfortable and staff was friendly I would definitely stay at this location again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Housekeeping issues

By

agosto 12, 2022

The house keeper not walking into our room without knocking on the door at 8am. Then, after complaining and the do not disturb sign on she did it again the next morning. I asked for the sheets to be changed when my room was cleaned so she just changed the sheets. She left all the dirty towels and trash can fill. I took pics also. There was a piece of dog food by the window and dust from sort of previous repair not cleaned up either. I got an apology and was told I’d be getting points for my issues. The points were submitted yet ihg denied them.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Huge Disappointment

By

agosto 11, 2022

club

The staff was friendly. The list of disappoints goes on and on. (1) The carpet was dirty and ripped, it smelled and was sticky. I had to keep my socks on at all times. (2) The shower stall had large plops of mildew and hair around the base. (3) The restaurant was closed and there wasn't any grab and go, as advertised on the website. (4) Housekeeping services were unavailable unless your stay exceeded five days, guests should be informed prior to check-in. (5) There were yellow stains on the white towels. I went to Target to purchase me some. (6) There was visible toothpaste splatter on the faucet and mirror. I won't bore you with the minor infractions. Clearly this hotel is not maintained or routinely cleaned. When I asked about these things, I was told that housekeeping had gone for the day and that they would address it the next day.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly Staff

By

agosto 10, 2022

Very friendly staff willing to help and a smile on their faces.

Leia mais
Ler menos

No food and beverage service

By

julho 31, 2022

Building only partially refurbished after hurricane

Leia mais
Ler menos

No happy

By

julho 30, 2022

The rooms weren't as clean. No breakfast was served like all other Holiday Inns

Leia mais
Ler menos