A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Crowne Plaza Philadelphia - King of Prussia

260 Mall Blvd

King Of Prussia, PENSILVÂNIA

19406

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Philadelphia - King of Prussia 260 Mall Blvd

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 1484 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1484avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    952
  • 4 Estrelas
    316
  • 3 Estrelas
    103
  • 2 Estrelas
    71
  • 1 Estrelas
    42

Great staff

By

novembro 25, 2021

The staff here is wonderful! So friendly and kind and willing to help in any way!
Clean rooms, comfortable beds

Leia mais
Ler menos

Conference Stay

By

novembro 25, 2021

No room service during our conference stay as well as no free coffee/tea available. The staff was friendly but we felt we were Nicole and domed all weekend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

It was just an ok stay

By

novembro 25, 2021

club

My shower was not clean. I was not happy that there was no microwave in the room.

Staff was very pleasant and desk.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lacking in advertised amenities

By

novembro 22, 2021

I travel extensively for work. I typically work 12-14 hour days when I’m with a client so I like to be able to grab food at the hotel at the end of the day; it’s very convenient and allows me extra time to plan the next day. I like to book IHG hotels like Crowne Plaza or Holiday Inn because they have full service restaurants. A restaurant/bar was advertised as an amenity at this establishment; however, the restaurant was not open in the evenings as advertised. Breakfast service was available and on par with previous Crowne Plaza/Holiday Inn stays.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff and nice manager's reception.

By

novembro 22, 2021

platinumelite

Sorry I missed it. Which night is reception? Great location and lobby is impressive.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overnight stay. In the area for business.

By

novembro 19, 2021

Great location. Mall is next door,great restaurants,shopping right
In one location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel

By

novembro 18, 2021

club

The front desk staff went above and beyond. While going to our room there was so no doubt that housekeeping was using disinfectant to clean. Which was great to know. Housekeeping staff was loud while wrapping up their shift by slamming doors and knocked on the door multiple times before checkout time in the morning causing sleep to be interrupted. This detracted from the overall experience that had otherwise been pleasurable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel we will be staying here again

By

novembro 15, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice hotel I was upgraded to the executive sweet when I arrived. The room was very nice, it was large, very clean other then some spots on the bathroom wall. The TV was huge in both rooms and had plenty to watch. The bed was also very large and extremely comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient location. Excellent staff.

By

novembro 15, 2021

platinumelite

The location of this hotel is ideal- next to the King of Prussia mall and a manageable drive into Philly. Staff here is amazing and our room was clean and well appointed.

There was a small problem with the bathroom sink leaking and causing the bath towels to be wet and unusable. One call to the front desk, and fresh towels arrived moments later. At checkout, Kelly offered, and provided compensation for our inconvenience. Her great customer service will bring us back to this property again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Hotel and Staff.

By

novembro 12, 2021

platinumelite

I booked 18 rooms here for my employees and me and the staff was wonderful and accommodating us well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Recent Stay during Covid.

By

novembro 12, 2021

Had a technical demonstration/meeting for my company at Crowne Plaza. It went perfectly. The food was beyond compare for one of these events. The staff was responsive and everything went smoothly - i just wish we had more customers there. We (the group) had calzones (they also had chicken caesar salad) for lunch and it was too good. I was trying not to get seconds but could not resist and then Hagen Dazs Ice Cream bars for dessert WOWIE!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service

By

novembro 11, 2021

Good place, good stain, good service, will recommend to everyone

Leia mais
Ler menos