A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Crowne Plaza Kitchener-Waterloo

105 King Street East

Kitchener, ONTÁRIO

N2G2K8

Canada

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Kitchener-Waterloo 105 King Street East

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 1408 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1408avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    814
  • 4 Estrelas
    378
  • 3 Estrelas
    95
  • 2 Estrelas
    75
  • 1 Estrelas
    46

Great centrally located hotel.

By

setembro 26, 2022

The hotel was very clean, but it is the staff that makes this hotel stand out.
We were greeted at the front desk stafff, she was so pleasant, informative and accommodating, It's been a long time since I have such good customer service!!!
Would defiantly recommend

Leia mais
Ler menos

very convenient location and comfortable bed

By

setembro 26, 2022

platinumelite

stayed two nights by redeeming points ... hotel room etc was okay however there's no welcome gift or free water being platinum member when I checked in, when asked was told would give points instead but never received any points for this stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor stay,better staff can make a world of difference

By

setembro 25, 2022

I will never stay at this hotel again. Outdated, poor layout - have to cross streets from the parking lot to enter the hotel. Dealt mainly with SUKHI at the front desk, he was very unhelpful. Hung up on me 4x because he was busy - he simply couldn’t answer and say that, instead pick up and click!
The room had been re-done in the last 3-5 years, which was nice, but the room probably did not have an in-depth cleaning in the same time. It was gross looking at the buildup of grime in the tile grout. The dally maintained items such as bedding were good thogh

Leia mais
Ler menos

well organized hotel

By

setembro 13, 2022

The hotel was sold out and very well organized. The room was very comfortable, had a chance to use the fitness room on the lower level, and was much bigger than I expected. Nice hotel and will stay here again if in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent

By

setembro 10, 2022

Reception is very good and very friendly
I would like to visit next time and I am highly recommending this hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

fantastic hotel to stay in Kitchener

By

setembro 10, 2022

Just checking out now. This is a fantastic hotel to stay in Kitchener. They have wonderful and helping staff right from the front desk to room services. Very good breakfast and excellent amenities such as gym and pool. The location is super convenient as its located in downtown Kitchener. If you need a place to stay in Kitchener then look no further.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great centrally located hotel.

By

setembro 08, 2022

Great centrally located hotel. Some of the amenities have been refreshed including the lobby. Rooms are generally okay and clean, showers were a little outdated. Generally didn't feel top shelf.
That said, service was great, people were nice, and again; very central, right on the light rail line.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very hip and modern looking

By

setembro 08, 2022

Very hip and modern looking. Clean. Friendly service. Great location downtown. King room average in size. Nice desk space, lounge chair - with table you can work from. Comfortable beds and linens. Coffee maker, fridge AND microwave. Parking is a nominal fee, but the location is downtown so you have to pay for parking everywhere. The cost here is a fraction of the cost at nearby lots.
The halls are a bit confusing lol, but nice views. Small bathroom, but it's clean and looks newly renovated.
I travel here for work often and look forward to staying here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Busy downtown hotel

By

setembro 06, 2022

This hotel was very busy, the rooms where clean and tidy. The staff at the hotel is the best I have seen very friendly and helpful. We saw large groups in the hotel but the staff did a great job in handling them .

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfortable bed and nice amunitties.

By

setembro 05, 2022

Must consider car parking charges or wave car parking charges for long stay. Guests have no option given hotel location in downtown.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Noisy guests

By

setembro 01, 2022

There was a noisy guest that kept yelling for 4 hours before I had to complain.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Welcomed Home

By

agosto 30, 2022

I was completely surprised and grateful to receive the kind and friendly service from all at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Kitchener. I was in the area to help my daughter with an emergency move; as an IHG gold member I attempted to get lodging at a different hotel. Due to a booking glitch, and subsequently a veiled “shaming” conversation by the hotel clerk (for my request of same day cancellation due to the booking error in dates) I brought my business to the Crowne Plaza. I couldn’t have made a better choice!!

Leia mais
Ler menos