A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Kota Kinabalu City Centre

No.1, Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman

Sabah

Kota Kinabalu

88000

Malaysia

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Kota Kinabalu City Centre No.1, Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman Sabah

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
100%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,9

com base em 74 avaliações
100%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

74avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    67
  • 4 Estrelas
    6
  • 3 Estrelas
  • 2 Estrelas
    1
  • 1 Estrelas

前台员工质量

By

fevereiro 21, 2022

platinumelite

前台员工质量降低很多,跟我以前旅游时的侍遇差很多,像不了解会员的资料,或某些优惠,喜好等。表答能力也很差,像是少了培训。也像是新员工,对公司不是全面了解。我离开时的员工就成熟多了,他很快解决我第二次的订煹,也按排的非常好。

Leia mais
Ler menos

One of the affordable hotel

By

dezembro 20, 2021

club

Awesome hotel with affordable price. Best room facility and quality of the service

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beyond Expectation

By

dezembro 15, 2021

platinumelite

I have read good reviews about the hotel before my arrival and they are all absolutely correct and true. The hotel design is well done and this is coming from an architect who has traveled the world often. The choice of furnishing from a well known designer was a pleasant surprise but the cherry on top are the Apple computers available for guest use.
Rooms are well planned and beds are very comfortable. All the basic amenities are provided and then some. I was fortunate to score a room facing the back jungle which is quiet and stunningly tropical. Breakfast is another pleasant surprise. Basic but very well stocked with both western and local favourites. Service across the board are professional and friendly. Thank you for a very pleasant stay in KK.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great service and comfortable

By

dezembro 15, 2021

club

The front office is very helpful and very friendly staff. Fast Reponse from the Housekeeping and F

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice for staycation

By

dezembro 12, 2021

club

Staffs were polite and attentive
Room was big and spacious
Comfortable bed
Breakfast has variety of choices

Location slightly far away from main attraction such as Filipino market, todak waterfront. But it's nice for ppl who wants just to relax.

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfortable and yet service is great

By

dezembro 04, 2021

club

I may say this is the most relax n comfortable hotel i've ever stay before in kk , place is cozy with the design of it feels luxurious, and the room design is nice food is nice as well

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

novembro 27, 2021

club

Amazing stay during my recent business trip.

Excellent room cleanness, staff friendliness and comfortable stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cleanliness and great service

By

novembro 22, 2021

club

Nice and comfortable room, located at the centre of the city, easy to access, walking distance to shopping more and walking market.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cosy, comfortable bed, clean room

By

novembro 21, 2021

club

Everything was well maintained, such as good shower system, after a long day of work i love to get a hot shower with high water pressure, and this hotel really knows how to please their guests with the shower system, besides that they uses smart tv, which makes my video conference so much pleasurable. Well done

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best hotel stay yet!

By

novembro 11, 2021

club

Booked this hotel for a 12N stay, ended up being a 17N stay. I like almost everything about this hotel/room that I decided to continue staying here even tho prices elsewhere are cheaper

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Services

By

novembro 11, 2021

club

It was an awesome stay because the staff are great
room is great and also comfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Second stay here. Awesome as the first one.

By

novembro 03, 2021

club

Awesome hotel with friendly staff and top hospitality. Great amenities and facilities.

Leia mais
Ler menos