A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Holiday Inn Lansdale - Hatfield

1750 Sumneytown Pike

Kulpsville, PENSILVÂNIA

19443

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Lansdale - Hatfield 1750 Sumneytown Pike

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,1

com base em 1355 avaliações
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1355avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    703
  • 4 Estrelas
    345
  • 3 Estrelas
    120
  • 2 Estrelas
    107
  • 1 Estrelas
    80

Everything was great.

By

novembro 24, 2021

Needed a room for one night and HI was close by. Everything was just how it should be. No complaints.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great affordable hotel.

By

novembro 22, 2021

club

Very affordable and decent hotel. Its conveniently located as well. The staff was very polite and the cleanliness was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pricey yet convenient

By

novembro 20, 2021

This property is being renovated but it is huge. I was expecting a microwave to be in my room but there was mitt and considering I was on the fourth floor that was an inconvenience. The bathroom could be a little bigger however the rooms are very spacious.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Welcoming clean and pet friendly

By

novembro 18, 2021

A perfect pet friendly and clean place to stay with helpful friendly staff cofieniantly located for travelers. We had comfy beds and a spacious welcoming room. We needed to go to a funeral on short notice and I was worried to find a clean resonably priced place. But all my worries were layed to rest and our stay was worry free and pleasant. MUCH BETTER THAN A HIGH PRICED INN WE STAYED IN BEFORE. I highly reccomend this place.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Todo perfecto

By

novembro 16, 2021

Cumplió con mis expectativas. Excelente servicio en todos los aspectos

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lots of opportunity for improvement

By

novembro 15, 2021

I travel for work, and I hotel about 50 weeks of the year.

Staff was generally friendly and helpful.

Room was clean, quiet, and held its temperature.

Two times I stopped to eat at the restaurant (for breakfast, for dinner), and both times I left after waiting for anyone to attend. So I spent my money somewhere else.

It was a challenge to find Fitness Center. Signs say go that way...but there's nothing there. Upon asking, I was given a personal escort to the hidden fitness center. Center had six motorized / computerized machines, and only two of six worked. Yes, four of six machines were dead--broken screens, no power, damaged power cords. The treadmill I ended up using had a barely visible screen and one setting--20 minutes. Wow! Such clear, unattended neglect speaks loudly!

Property was clean, but worn. Hallways have worn, buckling carpet. There are conex boxes in parking lot. Maybe they're doing construction renovation? I was here for five nights and never once saw or heard signs of construction.

Once in-room was coffee was gone, it was never replenished. Apparently that's a new thing--pay full price for every night, and then when needs arise (coffee, toilet paper, kleenex, fresh towels) one must ask (or even beg) someone to do their job. Disappointing.

Could be a really nice place. It was only okay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and excellent hospitality

By

novembro 15, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent hotel with excellent location located at the Lansdale PA, clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good experience

By

novembro 15, 2021

Friendly staff, clean hotel, easy to get to, comfortable bed and overall good experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay in Philly

By

novembro 12, 2021

Convenient location. Did not have breakfast or any breakfast items available Monday and Tuesday. The front desk staff was not available at time of check in. Left a sign that they were helping other guests and would return shortly. 10 minutes later the young lady was back. Ugh...I just wanted to check in.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointing weekend

By

novembro 11, 2021

club

The First bed was comfy and a good height, although the room was tired and in a noisy hallway.

We were moved for second night due to inconsiderate sport team families being very noisy and aggressive. This room was clean.

The second room's bed was comfy but too high for getting in and out safely. The heat did not work.

Both elevators are accessed by going down a stairway, so not at all ADA compliant.

Both bathrooms were clean and had a grab bar in the tub.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable beds, convenient location

By

novembro 10, 2021

club

We had a great stay at this location. The front end manager was very responsive to a need that we had. The beds are comfortable; the heater worked well to warm the room quickly after we had arrived and it was convenient to have a microwave and refrigerator.

Leia mais
Ler menos

We have to look out for the next guest!!!

By

novembro 09, 2021

club

I CANNOT BELIEVE THAT IN A TIME OF COVID THAT I LOOKED OVER TO THE TOILETRIES AND THE MOUTHWASH WAS OPENED AND USED AND STILL PLACED ON THE SINK FOR THE NEXT PERSON. I CANNOT BELIEVE THAT ONLY ONE BED HAD CHANGED LINENS!!! THIS IS TOTALLY RIDICULOUS!!! We have to look out for the next guest because apparently the housekeeping staff is overworked. Throw your toiletries in the trash, remove your linen from the bed and put on the floor, all towels put them in a pile in tub. That way the next person will get clean items.....this is ridiculous!! We booked the boardroom suite smh!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos