A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn La Mirada

14299 Firestone Blvd

La Mirada, CALIFÓRNIA

90638

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

La Mirada 14299 Firestone Blvd
Distância do aeroporto

John Wayne Airport 20.1 MI/ 32.35 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 1840 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1840avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1059
  • 4 Estrelas
    440
  • 3 Estrelas
    163
  • 2 Estrelas
    102
  • 1 Estrelas
    76

Nice hotel and good value!

By

julho 03, 2022

Nice rooms; fitness facility lacked decent equipment. Machines were falling apart. Nice people; restaurant food very good!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice little secret tucked away in LaMirada

By

junho 28, 2022

Great experience with professional friendly staff. I will definitely return. The food was great and the housekeeping staff were phenomenal

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bed is comfortable. Room is large

By

junho 19, 2022

The service is great. Food in restaurant is great . Very convenient with the bar downstairs. It’s a business trip , I would recommend my company still return the same location in the future. I do wish the breakfast is included in my booking.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Chill place bad front desk

By

junho 17, 2022

Very chill place , simple check in nice pool and jacuzzi . Not to crowded or noisy . Fast checkout

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed, clean rooms, and cafe.

By

junho 12, 2022

We Were greeted by a very friendly and knowledgeable young lady. She mentioned the amenities and that we were eligible for IHG rewards at the restaurant. She then directed us to our rooms where we got ready for a tasteful dinner.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent location, friendly staff, good breakfast

By

junho 11, 2022

Excellent staff especially Sarah at the front desk Guifré me where to go and Thomas at restaurant very friendly and helpful they both made me and my family feel like royalty!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed pillows

By

junho 10, 2022

The king bed with extra soft pillows are very comfortable. I slept really well. The staff were friendly and accomodating. Would be a plus if breakfast was included in the cost of stay. Other than that, I give this place teo thumbs up.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Bed

By

junho 06, 2022

Was very pleased with staff and the room was excellent. Was plenty for me to do. Restaurant was good but dessert need help. Parking was good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel near theme parks

By

junho 06, 2022

Nice hotel that is close to the theme parks. Very clean. My only complaint is they do not gave a basic free breakfast

Leia mais
Ler menos

At least you have a mini fridge.

By

junho 05, 2022

Unless you plan on eating out every single meal, this place was a little inconvenient as far as food goes. There was no microwave in the room and the only one that you could use was down in the public area next to check in. The pool is accessed via a elevator at the end of the hallway from floors two through eight. If that elevator doesn't work you have to walk through a staff only area to get to it. Hotel staff were accommodating but could only do so much.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Umpteenth time staying here

By

junho 05, 2022

Love this hotel compared to my Marriotts. Rooms are comfortable and quiet normally. Only issue I had this trip was a noisy neighbor that was fighting with his wife. We did talk with front desk to resolve issue.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed, clean bathroom

By

junho 02, 2022

Only stayed one night. Hallway leading to room smelled of cigarettes. Some old trash found on floor at bedside. All else was thumbs up.

Leia mais
Ler menos