Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Staybridge Suites Irvine East/Lake Forest

2 Orchard

Lake Forest, California

92630

United States

Check In: 3da tarde

Check Out: 12da tarde

Idade para o check-in: 21

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Irvine East/Lake Forest 2 Orchard

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
98%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,8

baseado em 942 avaliações
98%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

942avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    795
  • 4 Estrelas
    115
  • 3 Estrelas
    19
  • 2 Estrelas
    6
  • 1 Estrelas
    7

Sweet Suite Space

By

novembro 18, 2020

club

My 2nd time using this particular venue and I’ve always been pleased. The hotel staffs are very friendly - I got to meet Mimi once again and had a good conversation with her. On my way out, Denise was very helpful and thorough in her duties and very efficient. Thank you Staybridge for making my stay really sweet in my spacious suite !

Leia mais
Ler menos

Home Away from Home

By

novembro 17, 2020

I've stayed at this property plenty of times. Everything is always perfect!. Pretty quiet place with super clean rooms. They take extra care protecting against Covid19. The staff is A-mazing! Complimentary breakfast, social hour, and laundry.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Finest hotel in South OC

By

novembro 07, 2020

Loved staying at the Staybridge! Close to everything I love in OC! The canyon, beach, shopping, and MORE! Don't waste your time with the other spots. This is where it's at! Be back soon! Weeeeee

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean Comfortable Commendable

By

novembro 03, 2020

A solid 5 stars all across the board. I’d recommend this facility in a split second ! I appreciate everyone on their staff for making my stay memorable and enjoyable. The rooms were very clean and tidy. The bathrooms were so clean and I was impressed of how well the shower worked and so white and clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasant surprise nearby

By

novembro 02, 2020

During recent evacuation from fire, we had a family of four and a dog in a 2BR suite here.
Very nice and clean room
Service was excellent. Happy hour was a welcome perk and was quite good.
Breakfast was an actual hot meal - very tasty and unusual during these times!

Leia mais
Ler menos

First, but not last stay here!

By

novembro 01, 2020

We enjoyed the whole experience of our stay. We arrived late at night but the desk staff was still very friendly and helpful, especially in explaining all the guidelines with COVID. We were pleasantly surprised to see our room had a very functional kitchenette and a VERY nice bathroom!
Breakfast! A HOT breakfast, even right now. And it was good! We have done some other traveling this year and were met with "free breakfasts" included in the stay that consisted of mealy apples, yucky granola bars, and bland yogurt. We were SO happy to find that the breakfast was a hot one, and packed to order since it wasn't able to be a buffet. The staff there were also very friendly and were fast. My family of hungry boys were very excited to eat "real food" in a hotel again and it made me a little sad we would not be there for the dinner option in the evening. (Very European!)

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome Experience!

By

novembro 01, 2020

This property is a hidden gem! I had the pleasure of staying for an extended stay, and it has been absolutely wonderful! The entire staff rocks! Everyone is friendly, courteous, and professional. The rooms are clean, and extra care seems to be taken when it comes to COVID-19. The outside grounds are clean and the hotel is pretty quiet. The guest laundry is complimentary, and bottom line ...you get a lot of value for the price. Book here!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxing and comfortable room

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

Easy access with relaxing atmosphere and comfortable accommodation. Meal selections limited but much appreciated.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent value for a home-like experience

By

outubro 20, 2020

club

Great accommodations, spacious clean suite, free hot breakfast everyday and evening meals/drinks Mon - Thurs. Property has a nice courtyard for walking, as well as a pool and jacuzzi and full basketball court. Gym had all the essentials and the onsite laundry facilities was very convenient. Will definitely return.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best Staybridge in SoCal

By

outubro 19, 2020

Love this place. It’s home away from home for me to visit my son. We love the staff. They make us feel like family and prepare our stay perfect each time before we come! Nothing to complain about and I am picky!

Leia mais
Ler menos

I will come back !!!!

By

outubro 18, 2020

club

I stayed in dog friendly suite, This suite was extremely clean and smelled nice. We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. For covid There were Hand sanitizing stations located near hotel entrance doors, staff and guest were all wearing face masks and the pool was only available by appointment.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great for Pet Owners

By

outubro 13, 2020

This Staybridge property is very well-suited for pet owners. Pet-friendly rooms are located on the first floor, with convenient back-door access to parking lot. The pet area has been outfitted with artificial turf, which makes it quick and simple. The rooms are well-sized and outfitted, which provides a comfortable home-like setting.

Leia mais
Ler menos