A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn & Suites Minneapolis - Lakeville

20800 Kenrick Avenue

Lakeville, Minnesota

55044

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Minneapolis - Lakeville 20800 Kenrick Avenue

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 1409 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1409avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    979
  • 4 Estrelas
    307
  • 3 Estrelas
    57
  • 2 Estrelas
    29
  • 1 Estrelas
    37

Fantastic!

By

maio 10, 2022

Quiet, clean, excellent customer service, comfortable beds. Have stayed once before & will stay here again in the future. Easy access from I35. Well lit and we felt very safe. Did not use pool so cannot comment on that amenity. Kudos to Holiday Inn!!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice get away

By

maio 04, 2022

We stayed in this hotel the night prior to and the night of our wedding as it was about 20 miles to our venue. The suite was great for getting ready the morning of the wedding. The living room furniture in the suite was very uncomfortable however. And we were very disappointed that the attached restaurant (Rudy’s Red Eye Grill) was not open Sunday night for dinner as we were planning on taking our entire wedding party there for dinner following our small private ceremony.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Stay!

By

maio 02, 2022

My stay in your hotel was an excellent experience. Room, staff, accommodations, cleanliness, personal courtesies all were outstanding. This is my second stay at this hotel, and I will return here when I'm next in the MSP area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great all around

By

abril 26, 2022

Staff was amazing. Pools were terrific. I felt safe letting my kids go swimming and giving them a key. Not very many places now a days let’s you feel this comfortable. My step daughter stubbed her toe in the door and we didn’t have bandages or antiseptic but the staff pulled through and was very attentive to her needs and went above and beyond.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Bed

By

abril 26, 2022

Great blackout curtains that lead to a really good sleep! We ended up in an accessible room which was just fine; however the shower did get the floor quite wet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Spring Break - Cold Pool

By

abril 02, 2022

We stayed here for spring break because they have an indoor water park that's great for kids. The room and the staff were great, however the pool water was freezing. My kids didn't want to swim in the pool (along with a lot of other ones), so the hot tub was packed. I wouldn't have thought the hot tub would've been the place to be at a water park for kids, but it was.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fun weekend with family

By

abril 01, 2022

club

We booked 3 rooms at this hotel as it is a central location for our family to meet. Check-in was quick, the staff was friendly and courteous. The pool/waterpark area was bright and fun. Rooms and commons area very clean. They have a large area with several tables for eating or game playing. We did not go to the restaurant this stay, but in the past it was excellent. The pool/waterpark area was a bit cool for wet children but most were having a great time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff! Clean hotel! Wonderful amenities

By

dezembro 23, 2021

Myself and my family stay at this specific location often. It’s a perfect getaway for kids, for parents, business etc. the staff are phenomenal! Tristan, Reed are literally the best people you will come in contact with. I love the small water slide, water park for the smaller kids and the hot jacuzzi. They also offer free food to kids over at the restaurant connected to the hotel. You seriously cannot go wrong! Book this nice hotel, and get ready for fun, fun, fun.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business stay

By

dezembro 18, 2021

Overall average stay, staff was nice and courteous. Good enough for business trip stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean rooms and friendly staff.

By

dezembro 15, 2021

club

We stayed at the Lakeville Holiday Inn while in Minnesota for a wedding. The accommodations were excellent. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Quiet perfect for sleeping in the comfortable beds. The service and food at the Red Eye Grill was excellent as well

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place

By

dezembro 14, 2021

The hotel staff at the front desk were very friendly and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

No Free Breakfast and No Customer Service

By

dezembro 08, 2021

club

We stayed here this past weekend and were disappointed. First, the room says POOL VIEW, if you want to book pool side once you get there they will make you pay 25 more. Then the breakfast.....FREE? No, 20 towards your bill which does not go far. Never have I had this type of breakfast and nowhere on booking or their site does it say this. They were so rude to me when I brought this up -"read your coupon" the dark haired tall manager said to me. I said "you could have made this clear on checkin", to that he said "read your coupon". He was rude. No hospitality here. So I had to bring the website where it says BREAKFAST INCLUDED, not 20 credit. He then credited me back for the extra but the rudeness was horrible. Very old building no updates and pool open until 11pm which was late with small kids and loud older kids outside. I would not recommend this place. They also were rude about the room and that is absolutely not clear on holiday inn website either. They get you in and charge you more, not fair in my opinion.

Leia mais
Ler menos