A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Holiday Inn Lancaster

Waterside Park

Caton Road

Lancaster,Lancashire

LA1 3RA

United Kingdom

E-mail do hotel

44 3333 209332

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Lancaster Waterside Park Caton Road
Distância do aeroporto

Manchester 45 MI/ 72.42 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,1

com base em 2156 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2156avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1034
  • 4 Estrelas
    641
  • 3 Estrelas
    236
  • 2 Estrelas
    148
  • 1 Estrelas
    97

Recent Stay

By

dezembro 04, 2021

club

Staff were super friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel stay

By

dezembro 04, 2021

Clean and tidy hotel with friendly staff, the only thing I would like to see is a little decorating as in parts of the hotel it was dull.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Brief stay

By

dezembro 01, 2021

Nice hotel - easily accessible from motorway. Room (executive) very clean and comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good standard room but no lighting in car park

By

novembro 29, 2021

platinumelite

usual Holiday Inn standard room - clean, nice smell, good shower. Only downside is the car park - no lighting and big pot holes.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Does what it says on the tin

By

novembro 28, 2021

Great service from staff - a good functional hotel - nice leisure club with great staff - great parking

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely stay

By

novembro 27, 2021

club

Lovely stay room pleasant and quiet staff very friendly had evening meal and breakfast which were both excellent parked the car and travelled into city centre by public bus very straight forward would stay here again

Leia mais
Ler menos

sleep,shower and drink

By

novembro 27, 2021

A late Sun stopoff en route to Scotland so did not use many facilities, just wanted a bed, drink from the bar and a shower before early start on Mon. Sleep. Fine, comfortable bed, quiet hotel so happy with that. Drink collected from bar and took to room. Suprised on paying bill that there was a gratuityof around 10% on there ? .For what ? Anyway, small niggle. Shower. A disaster. within 30 seconds shower tray was full and overflowing to the bathroom floor, water going away very slowly. Had to keep stopping and starting, not ideal start to the day. Told receptiopn on wayout but a bit late then. Not best experience of staying in this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Going down hill

By

novembro 27, 2021

I’ve stayed here many times. It’s going downhill. The food has never been it’s strongest point but hasn’t improved and seems to be getting worse. Breakfast is not good. Poor quality. Last time I stayed it was instant coffee. Wouldn’t cook a poached egg. Sauna was cold and the fitness centre change room wasn’t very clean. You need to sort this out or people like me who stay regular will stop coming.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not Covid secure

By

novembro 23, 2021

No staff were wearing masks during my stay and my room had not been properly cleaned (dirty sheets on one of twin beds). As a result of my complaints my bill was halved which was generous, but I would much rather know they were making the hotelcovid secure before I return.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Give this hotel a miss

By

novembro 23, 2021

platinumelite

Disgrace as a Holiday Inn. The owners should be ashamed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overnight stop with dogs

By

novembro 21, 2021

club

A warm welcome when travelling north to Scotland with our two Bearded Collies.
A comfortable bed, excellent breakfast in a convenient location.
This is the second time we’ve stayed here when travelling to Scotland from Somerset with our dogs.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Noisy road

By

novembro 21, 2021

platinumelite

Visited Lancaster for a two day meeting and used holiday Inn for it's location. The room I was allocated was in the ground floor facing the main road to the motorway. It was very busy during the night and therefore noisy so i didn't sleep well. Colleagues who had rooms facing into the rear did not have the same issues. Staff were very friendly and the service was good though.

Leia mais
Ler menos