A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Layton-I-15

1695 Woodland Park Drive

Layton, Utah

84041

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Layton-I-15 1695 Woodland Park Drive

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 1366 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1366avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    873
  • 4 Estrelas
    283
  • 3 Estrelas
    108
  • 2 Estrelas
    66
  • 1 Estrelas
    36

Old, outdated, and not up to Holiday Inn Express standards.

By

setembro 26, 2022

This location isn’t anywhere close to the standard we’ve seen at other Holiday Inn Express locations. It’s old, falling apart, moldy, and not clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Adequate and friendly

By

setembro 10, 2022

Decent hotel. Excellent location near my place of business with a large number of nearby restaurants. Friendly staff from desk services to kitchen and housekeeping. Uninspiring rooms. Partial remodeling is obvious but the overall feeling is dated.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

agosto 22, 2022

Enjoyed staying there. A little rundown in carpet...but maybe needs a deep clean. Love the reception folks. So kind and helpful. I think breakfast could be improved and evening reception was ok but nice gesture

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lori in Layton, UT was very helpful. She listened to our plight. Suggested we book our room for the next day because it was the LAST room available.

By

agosto 10, 2022

Thank you to Lori at the front desk in Layton, UT for listening (to our plight) and helping us get our room for a second night. Even going so far as to telling us about a mattress liquidation sale close by. We were staying with our daughter and SILaw, trying to sleep on a full sized bed! We ended up buying them a new bed and moving their Queen sized bed into their spare room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly place

By

agosto 07, 2022

Friendly staff, all the desired amenities (pool, hot tub, fitness room, breakfast), plenty of places to eat lunch & dinner close by, what's not to like about staying here. Also, a great deal of thing to see and do very near to hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Enjoyed staying

By

agosto 07, 2022

The rooms were quiet, the check in was easy and the bed was comfortable. Always enjoy the breakfast, especially the cinnamon rolls and coffee

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value and friendly staff

By

julho 18, 2022

I stayed for a week long business trip. Overall the hotel did great and was a nice place to come back to after a hard day of work. Aside from the sports tournament going on that had the spa full at the times I was hoping to relax, I'll be back!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wake up and leave

By

julho 18, 2022

At this location we did not feel like we wanted to stay for an extended time. Bed was uncomfortable and we were given an ADA room when it was not required though hotel may have been overbooked. Beside that point the bed in an ADA room should not be neglected.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location and value

By

julho 12, 2022

This was my second time here, I plan on using this hotel everytime I stay in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Everything was perfect!

By

julho 06, 2022

Very nice hotel I liked it a lot it was very relaxing my wife my kids love it they loved the swimming pool and the cleanliness of it it was beautiful nice and relaxing for the whole family highly recommend

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Pillows

By

julho 01, 2022

Staff was great, kind and breakfast was better than expected.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Has separate rooms with pullout couch

By

junho 28, 2022

Fan wasn’t working and when I brought it up to hotel staff I was told they were going to deliver a fan to our room. Hours go by and still no fan. When I asked again I was told they forgot. Not acceptable! Especially when it was hot!

Leia mais
Ler menos