A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Lima Airport

Av. Tomas Valle s/n esq Av. Faucett

Centro Aereo Comercial - Callao

Lima

07041

Peru

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Lima Airport Av. Tomas Valle s/n esq Av. Faucett Centro Aereo Comercial - Callao

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,7

com base em 659 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

659avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    526
  • 4 Estrelas
    85
  • 3 Estrelas
    22
  • 2 Estrelas
    11
  • 1 Estrelas
    15

Newly Renovated, very nice rooms and accomodations, Does not recognize service animals.

By

junho 25, 2022

Required to pay for service animal and refused entry to common areas with service animal. Rooms are comfortable, newly renovated. Location is convenient so close to the airport in Lima. Free shuttle to the airport also makes this experience good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice and close to the airport

By

junho 11, 2022

platinumelite

Nice and confortable hotel I like it since it is located right at the airport, ideal when we need to take early flight or connection and save time on airport-hotel-airport transportation. Tasty food at the hotel restaurant and very convenient breakfast time from 04:00 am, since my flight was at 6:00 am so I was able to have breakfast on time. There wasn't coffee supplies in the room which I would like it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

junho 07, 2022

This was such a clean hotel. Great shuttle. Food was really good. Room service easy fast correct and economical. Check in pleasant. Rooms were comfortable and beds were clean and comfy. Pillows great. Convenient to airport.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel

By

junho 04, 2022

Convenient, clean, with good food. We enjoyed our stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent to refresh before long trip

By

junho 03, 2022

Came from a domestic trip to the north of Peru. This helped me to rest before a long international trip.

Leia mais
Ler menos

accessible from lima airport

By

maio 31, 2022

seems like a new property; hotel is very close to Lima airport and offers free shuttle to and from the airport. They have free breakfast and nice and spacious rooms. it is on a busy road so rooms at lower level may be noisy

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

maio 23, 2022

Enjoyed our stay from the room to the restaurant to the staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable

By

maio 23, 2022

Hotel was conveniently located near airport for a short night in between flights

Leia mais
Ler menos

Recommended, without a doubt!

By

abril 01, 2022

This Holiday Inn hotel is a fantastic option for those who want to sleep well before their flight starts. It is slightly overpriced but since you are at hte airport that is no surprise. Be aware that it is not recommended to walk from the airport to the hotel. Instead, go to the "Taxi Directo" stand in the arrival hall of the airport and order a free shuttle to the Holiday Inn hotel. The installations are very good (with a very few minor construction defects in the bathrooms). The breakfast and the staff are wonderful. Will book it again, that is for sure!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Insatisfaction totale

By

fevereiro 07, 2022

Le personnel de la reception est pas professionnel, tres long... On a perdu beaucoup de temps en attente. Personne ne nous a saluer comme membres Spire Elite de IHG.
Les fenetres de notre chambre se donnaient a la rue tres haute. Impossible a dormir.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great staff

By

fevereiro 01, 2022

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay. Wanted to say a BIG GRACIAS to both Luis and Bora at the front desk. Both men were so polite and helpful and went out of their way to help me fill out Covid tests forms and translate them for me. I could not have done it with out their help! Please let them know how thankful I am. The dining staff and all the rest were outstanding too.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Family with young children

By

janeiro 06, 2022

platinumelite

I will strongly recommend this property for a variety of reason.

1. Service: The quality of service is commendable from the front desk, restaurant, concierge, room service etc. The front desk Manager was very attentive and helpful in resolving a misunderstanding we had with the way the reservation was setup.
2. The breakfast spread and restaurant staff, cleanliness and customer care.
3. The shuttle service, proximity to the airport and concierge is all a great value add.
4. Rooms are spacious, clean and well equipped.

Overall a great experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos