A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Candlewood Suites Atlanta West I-20

913 Bob Arnold Boulevard

Lithia Springs, GEÓRGIA

30122

United States

E-mail do hotel

1 678 2381980

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Atlanta West I-20 913 Bob Arnold Boulevard

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 629 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

629avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    407
  • 4 Estrelas
    110
  • 3 Estrelas
    52
  • 2 Estrelas
    24
  • 1 Estrelas
    36

Comfortable bed and free laundry

By

maio 10, 2022

Loved the bed and free laundry. Nice staff.Clean and safe facility.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Professional experience

By

maio 08, 2022

Great, friendly, courteous, professional service, clean, quiet rooms, very good location close to i20

Leia mais
Ler menos

Spacious Rooms

By

maio 01, 2022

Great location and room is very spacious with a full kitchen. Perfect for family gateways. The one bedroom suit offers more privacy and it’s like a home away from home.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable

By

abril 26, 2022

I loved my stay. It was quiet and comfortable. The staff was very professional and welcoming. I would stay again. My guest also loved the stay as well . It is well recommended.

Leia mais
Ler menos

In Need of Cleaning

By

março 21, 2022

I don't normally write reviews but this place deserves one. This is by far the dirtiest hotel I've stayed in. There is not a single area in need of cleaning, it's the entire facility. It is very dated and in need of renovation. I will not be a return customer nor do i recommend this place to anyone else.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Rooms Need Inspected

By

dezembro 31, 2021

club

It was a one night stay while travelling and I would not recommend this hotel. Our A/C did not work properly, however, we got in late and I just wanted to sleep and did not bother asking for a new room.

The entire room was dirty, like housekeeping didn't bother with this one except to replace towels and hopefully linens. There was a hole in the bathroom door, tiles in the shower were rotted or falling, there was dirt all around the kitchen area and even the handle of the faucet in the kitchen was dirty.

I don't think the manager of the property is following up with room inspections and keeping the place tidy. Avoid this location.

I will say however, the staff I interacted with were WONDERFUL, very polite and pleasant.

The lobby was very neat and clean and the outside of the property was very well maintained. But as the old saying goes, lipstick on a pig.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dirty and in need of renovation

By

dezembro 19, 2021

club

This hotel is in need of a renovation and the rooms were very rundown and dirty. I travel a lot and have never experienced a Candlewood suites this bad before. I would not recommend hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Please Clean Your Rooms Better

By

dezembro 17, 2021

The furnishings were as expected, the bed comfortable, and the check-in clerk was nice and welcoming. However, the room was not properly cleaned; the bathroom was so dirty that I would not shower in it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Never Again

By

dezembro 06, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is okay but it’s very dated. The rooms aren’t cleaned (dirt, debris,etc) properly or stocked very well at all. Guest services is terrible. The agents aren’t trained very well at all on the computer. They can barely do basic functions and if they don’t know how to do something they just tell you it can’t be done. I’ve never had an issue, ever, at any IHG hotels with using a different car than what’s on my profile. The front agent explained how complicated it would be for and went on and on until i finally told her to just use what’s on file. Also, I’m a platinum member which means late check out comes with my status. I’ve NEVER had an issue with late checkout in all my history with IHG, even times when I’ve had to pay for it. The front desk WOULD NOT do it at all, didn’t even look in the computer. I was told the best she could do was leave a note for the morning staff for me to check out at 12 noon at the latest; otherwise she says they’ll charge me for AN ENTIRE EXTRA DAY. They are HORRIBLE!! What 3+ star hotel even writes paper notes anymore?!?? I’m set to consider being an owner in about six months but if this is an example of what I’ll receive, I’ll have to reconsider. Horrible horrible service. On the day of check out, the front desk lady didn’t leave the “note.” I had a do not disturb “sticker” on my door, yet the house keeper knocked on my door at 10:30a. Additionally, she came back two more times before noon and the front desk called and left me a voicemail at 11:30am. This has never ever happened before. I don’t know what they’re training their staff on or what’s going on at that location but it’s terrible. I was in a whole other state and my flight didn’t leave until 8pm so i had to find a resting place in unfamiliar territory until about 4pm…i would have paid to stay longer but i couldn’t even get an option to do so…because they are not trained to properly perform their job. I tried calling the customer line also but front desk staff wouldn’t cooperate with them either and claimed to be too busy to look more into it or allow me a late check out. I will be frequenting Atlanta but never ever will i stay there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Could of been better

By

novembro 28, 2021

Overall, check in process was good. It was only when I got to my room where things weren't pleasant. Dirty linen was found in the closet, trash in bathroom trash can, there was NO tissue in the bathroom. Also, there was hair on the sheets on both beds.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome staff

By

novembro 27, 2021

platinumelite

We communicated with 4 different employees at this hotel and all of them were great. One very awesome manager helped us get our bicycles loaded up before we left. Great people

Leia mais
Ler menos

Outdated, Dirty Room (NOT "Suite") / Hotel

By

novembro 22, 2021

1.) A suite is defined as set of rooms designated for one person's or family's use or for a particular purpose; not one room with everything crammed into it. This was a suite, I would have expected the beds to be in a separated room and there be space to sit (like couch); instead, it was like renting a normal hotel room. Had to sit on the bed to watch tv and relax.
2.) Called hotel several times prior to check in the day we were checking in with no answer. Flying in from another state, never having been there was a bit scary; not knowing if the place would even be open.
3.) Upon arrival, lobby was dirty (this was after midnight), Checked in and our room keys didn't work - front desk staff then made a second set of keys but escorted us to our room and let us in with his master key as the second set didn't work either. Because it was so late, we just stayed in the room until the next morning. Next morning we tried a 3rd set of keys with no luck. On to the 4th set and told the front desk to send maintenance while we were gone for the day. Maintenance resolved the issue while we were out and our keys finally worked for the remainder of our stay.
4.) There was garbage on floors near beds upon check in (Beer cans and plastic rings from Gatorade bottles, clear plastic wrappers, etc). Hotel staff brushed it off and didn't seem to care (houseman that checked us in and front desk lady the next morning).
5.) Recliner chair was very outdated and ratty and falling apart. It looked disgusting - I refused to sit in it.
6.)The sprinkler system in the room is crammed up inside a 2-3" hole in the ceiling,
7.) Rusty toilet paper holder.
8.) For three days we smelled garbage that was on the floor outside of one of the rooms which happened to be located near the elevator.
9.) Room only had bowls, cups and silverware for 2 people. Had to request additional bowls, and silverware (made due with mugs for cups). When they finally brought us the extra bowls, lady told us that she didn't have any silverware, but that she would go downstairs and grab us plastic utensils. Never showed back up. So we washed and shared what we had.
10.) Bed was uncomfortable and wasn't able to sleep well.
11.) Excellent Hot Water and pressure in shower.

Leia mais
Ler menos