A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Crowne Plaza Liverpool John Lennon Airport

Liverpool Airport

Speke Aerodrome

Liverpool

L24 8QD

United Kingdom

E-mail do hotel

44 0151 4945000

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Liverpool John Lennon Airport Liverpool Airport Speke Aerodrome

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,2

com base em 1773 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1773avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1001
  • 4 Estrelas
    433
  • 3 Estrelas
    172
  • 2 Estrelas
    91
  • 1 Estrelas
    76

Quiet and relaxed stay, great night's sleep.

By

setembro 06, 2021

Art Deco hotel, very nice room. Staff courteous. I'll be visiting again next time I'm in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Generally not good

By

setembro 06, 2021

club

No air con
Poor breakfast service
Poor room equipment

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly welcoming staff and spotlessly clean

By

setembro 06, 2021

platinumelite

Stayed for a week to view area. Hotel easy to find and reception very welcoming. Room was spotles which is needed in these COVID times. Food was good but from a limited menu, and some options and drinks not available, possibly due to supply problems. Overall a very nice hotel to stay at. We will use this hotel again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

hotel stay

By

setembro 06, 2021

Always use this hotel when I stay in Liverpool. Excellent staff and service, fully recommended

Leia mais
Ler menos

Family break

By

setembro 05, 2021

club

All good at the hotel with excellent staff ,clean room and facilities.
Breakfast however was poor with cold food on both days. It was dealt with however in an excellent manner when we complained upon check out

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Breakfast service

By

setembro 04, 2021

club

Rooms are big enough but AC was not available. The fan did nothing to cool the room down.
The breakfast buffet was lovely with a good range of meals. Room servuce staff were not welcoming as they barged into our room without knocking and tried to get us to check out early.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Really poor crowne plaza

By

setembro 03, 2021

Sadly we will not be returning to this hotel, mainly due to the lack of air con making it too hot to sleep. We had an issue last time we stayed and had to be moved but it was fine that time after we moved. Manager emailed us to say we would be looked after if we returned but got nothing, not even an upgrade as spire elite. Breakfast £48 for a family of 4 due to no kids eat free, absolute robbery. Staff don't answer the room phone if you use it but do answer if you use your mobile, weird. No cot ready on arrival, took an hour to get one brought with a tired toddler. Rooms quite poor upkeep wise and need some TLC. Some staff are nice but these problems are way above there level, needs some serious money spending to bring it to proper CP level, stayed in better holiday inn expresses!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Spacious rooms.

By

setembro 01, 2021

club

We stayed at this hotel with family on a recent trip to Liverpool. Lovely large reception area manned by pleasant staff. Check in was speedy. On entering our room we were pleasantly surprised by the size of the room and the fact that there was plenty of wardrobe and drawer space. The room looked clean but we found a dirty sock on the floor under the window which made us wonder whether the room had been 'deep cleaned' before we had arrived! The bathroom was average size and looked clean and fresh. The power shower was great but unfortunately the shower curtain was a bit small and flimsy. Unfortunately the room was extremely hot and stuffy, even though the weather was not particularly warm and the window only opened 6 inches, affording no fresh air whatsoever. We did complain to reception and were told that the air conditioning had broken and had been broken since May! The housekeeper brought a fan up to the room but it was useless and couldn't cope with the heat so we had a sleepless night
each night of our stay (2 nights)! The beds were large but not very comfortable and the pillows were awful. All staff were polite and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor sleep and breakfast chaos

By

setembro 01, 2021

club

Stayed at this hotel before and as I surprise for my partners birthday we decided to stay again. The mattress was on its last legs and it felt like we were on a rollercoaster so not the best. Faulty or should I say no AC didn't lead to the best sleep and the breakfast buffet was chaos

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awful experience

By

setembro 01, 2021

club

We arrived to be informed there was poor staffing and no fresh linen - rooms were not serviced, towels were to be thrown in the corridor, food services were disrupted (we ate away from the hotel, WiFi was not functioning, air-conditioning was broken and it was impossible to sleep with the heat. Other guests complained of soiled mattresses and filth and there were huge queues at Reception.
The Night Manger offered no solutions and was brash and rude saying there would be no compensation and to e-mail his manager who has not responded. Have stayed at Crowne Plaza hotels many times before - this was the first (and last) at Crowne Plaza Liverpool Airport

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service excellent staff

By

agosto 30, 2021

club

Great time in comfortable hotel nothing too much trouble would definitely go back again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean comfortable, great breakfast

By

agosto 30, 2021

club

Clean and comfortable in a good location. Breakfast was excellent with plenty of choice. Nice art deco style hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos