A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Hotel Indigo Liverpool

10 Chapel Street

Liverpool

L3 9AG

United Kingdom

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Liverpool 10 Chapel Street
Distância do aeroporto

Liverpool John Lennon 8.7 MI/ 14 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 2274 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2274avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1600
  • 4 Estrelas
    501
  • 3 Estrelas
    110
  • 2 Estrelas
    33
  • 1 Estrelas
    30

Over priced and dirty

By

novembro 26, 2021

club

Hotel was over priced and dirty. Decor has seen better days

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

novembro 26, 2021

club

We have stayed at the Indigo in Liverpool at couple of times now

Leia mais
Ler menos

Love Indigo

By

novembro 22, 2021

I love this hotel rooms food bar and the staff are great

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel

By

novembro 21, 2021

Good location and clean hotel..

Bar staff nice and breakfast was fab. Room was fairly small and a long way from the lift ( I have a bad knee)

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location, nice room!

By

novembro 21, 2021

I used the hotel for a recent business trip. Location was ideal for what I needed and close to the city. As with most hotel Indigos it has a good vibe / feel to it which is good to come back to after a busy working day

Leia mais
Ler menos

Coping Well

By

novembro 18, 2021

The hotel is doing well in view of the Covid and Brexit inspired problems. Breakfast was the only significant issue, with both staffing and food quality somewhat challenged. We understand though, and we know things will pick up in good time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and comfortable stay

By

novembro 18, 2021

We had a lovely stay at this hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful, breakfast was lovely and the room was clean and warm. Can't fault anything apart from when we look out our window we were greeted with a brick wall.
Other than that everything was perfect.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room 211 NOISEY

By

novembro 17, 2021

club

very dissapointed in my latest visit to hotel indigo.
We had a terrible nights sleep due to the awful noise coming through the vents sounded like a tap was running and kept waking us up all night. It ruined our night and we was exhausted by the morning.
It was a real shame as everything else was really good.
The breakfast and service was 5 star
drinks are very expensive
Staff really good
Location really good
Just spoilt by a very noisey room

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely Place

By

novembro 17, 2021

club

The hotel is located centrally so walking distance to shops and other experiences. Very clean and very modern look. The staff are very friendly. The food in the restaurant is worth a visit alone. Excellent place.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend Break

By

novembro 16, 2021

We have stayed at Hotel Indigo several times and will continue to rebook. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Upon arrival we received a warm welcome. Our room was very clean and the shower was very good pumping out loads of hot water. It’s certainly worth paying for breakfast on the booking as there is lots of choice, you can order a full English or help yourself to a cold buffet breakfast, both are very good. We also had dinner in the restaurant which again I would recommend, nice food and quite relaxing. Within walking distance to the shops and the waterfront this makes an ideal location when planning a visit to the city.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Expected more.

By

novembro 16, 2021

This visit was a birthday present for my daughter. I hoped it would be a truly super hotel but it was just average. It needs a bit sprucing up with more attention to basics-eg no cracked porcelain in the bathroom and better mattresses. After returning to the hotel from dinner we went to the bar for a drink. The bar staff were completely indifferent to us so after having just one drink we retired to our room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely bedroom

By

novembro 09, 2021

Staff very welcoming hotel spotless
Keep up the good work

Leia mais
Ler menos