A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Hotel Indigo Liverpool

10 Chapel Street

Liverpool

L3 9AG

United Kingdom

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Liverpool 10 Chapel Street
Distância do aeroporto

Liverpool John Lennon 8.7 MI/ 14 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 2359 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2359avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1645
  • 4 Estrelas
    521
  • 3 Estrelas
    118
  • 2 Estrelas
    40
  • 1 Estrelas
    35

Excellent weekend stay

By

novembro 26, 2022

We came with some friends to stay for 1 night. Check in was quick and easy and we were given details about breakfast and booked a time slot. Room was lovely , spacious and clean. The view wasn't as expected due to scaffolding but we were not in the room long enough for this to have a negative impact on our stay. Extra tea and coffee for the morning would have been beneficial for the room (enough for one brew per person). We did enjoy our breakfast... Lots of choice and the waitress was lovely, friendly and bubbly. Overall great stay and amazing location

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay Hotle Team great, Location fantastic

By

novembro 25, 2022

Great Stay Hotel team fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble for any staff member.
The Breakfast Team Fantastic made you feel welcome nothing any trouble.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Touring

By

novembro 24, 2022

Excellent stay! Liverpool HI will be a great recommendation for family and friends!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable room and great service

By

novembro 21, 2022

Staff are always friendly and helpful, room his always comfortable and breakfast is always a good quality.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very comfortable bed and was able to really take advantage of the hotel's location.

By

novembro 16, 2022

I really appreciated my stay at this beautiful and cozy hotel with a very favorable location around Liverpool's commercial area. While there was some remodeling work going during my stay, I was never bothered and my activities were not interrupted. The only issue was the view from my window, that apparently was very good, was completely blocked by the structures that were in place

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Staff

By

novembro 13, 2022

Arrived before my check in time and staff was great about helping me.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A brilliant stay!

By

novembro 11, 2022

The hotel was just wonderful even though there was scaffolding around the whole of the hotel as work was going on - this did not distract from how great it was. The welcome was amazing, all the staff were there to help with anything, the room and bathroom was so beautiful and the breakfast was delicious. I would highly recommend this hotel and be back again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean modern hotel, friendly staff. Unacceptable wait for breakfast and unacceptable noise from gym !!!!

By

novembro 06, 2022

Queue for breakfast too long, short staffed, staff on duty were doing their best.
Woken at 5.50am from the sound of the thudding of someone on treadmill in gym which was on floor below us. Noise from ongoing construction work also deafening at breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice clean hotel interior.

By

novembro 05, 2022

Place was let down by scaffolding all around outside. Inside bar area was not kept clean. Tables had empty glasses from previous occupiers.
The MPW steakhouse was a let down. Was expecting posher food.
Scrambled egg at breakfast was unlike any that I had ever experienced.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Refreshingly different

By

outubro 31, 2022

The customer service was excellent and everyone went out of their way to make it a great stay. Kayleigh on reception went above and beyond to solve an issue. Gemma in the restaurant was lovely and did small things that really made you feel welcome. The breakfast service was buffet and table service. The restaurant had a lovely ambience with music. I loved the style of the hotel and will definitely stay here again. I have already booked an Indigo for a visit to London.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience

By

outubro 30, 2022

Lovely stay from start to finish. The staff were great & the cocktails next level! Really close to the docks & taxis readily available if you wanted to go further afield

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great modern hotel in city centre

By

outubro 29, 2022

Great modern Indigo hotel with great rooms and very nice lobby and bar area

Leia mais
Ler menos