A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Holiday Inn Liverpool - Centro da Cidade

Lime Street

Liverpool

L1 1NQ

United Kingdom

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Liverpool - Centro da Cidade Lime Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 2096 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2096avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1555
  • 4 Estrelas
    400
  • 3 Estrelas
    86
  • 2 Estrelas
    27
  • 1 Estrelas
    28

I never stayed here. I never stayed here.

By

dezembro 04, 2021

I never stayed here. Synth an email to holiday Inn when they sent me the confirmation email to telling them this is the wrong person and they did not reply.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cracking break.....

By

dezembro 03, 2021

I stayed with my partner June for four nights, from Sunday 21st November to Friday the 26th November.
All staff were friendly and helpful, from when we checked in until we left.
The breakfast staff were lovely and the food was excellent.
Very well done. We'll be back.
Thanks

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overnight stay for a concert

By

dezembro 03, 2021

Long awaited trip to Liverpool with my bff. Excellent stay with friendly accommodating staff, clean and comfortable room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Exemplary

By

novembro 30, 2021

Excellent staff and room. This is despite the room not being ready on arrival. The staff were excellent, apologetic and offering a drink while the short wait occurred. Throughly recommended

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good central location for exploring Liverpool

By

novembro 30, 2021

Opposite Lime Street station, the hotel is an easy place to stay. Its situation means you can walk to most of the main landmarks and museums. Our room was very clean, comfortable and had a brilliant view (despite road works!). The bar area was comfortable and pleasant to sit in. All the staff we encountered were obliging and attentive.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely Hotel

By

novembro 30, 2021

Really enjoyed our stay at the hotel was a little tricky to get to because of the roadworks directly outside, the room was lovely with 2 large double beds, an extra room with chair and desk and a decent sized bathroom. Everything was absolutely spotless and we had everything we needed in the room. We booked evening meal and didn't realise you get 3 courses. The bar area is really nice to sit and have a drink and look over the city, albeit the prices are a little high. Breakfast was really good with lots of choice and again the area was spotless. The hotel is right in the middle of the city and is easy access to shops, bars and restaurants, it is the perfect location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

in the heart of Liverpool

By

novembro 29, 2021

Excellent hotel location, immediately outside the train station. The staff are outstandingly courteous, polite, welcoming and customer focussed.
The hotel rooms are spacious, clean, sound proof and extremely comfortable beds.
The bar and restaurant area is open, with lovely relaxing zones to chill, chat, eat and drink.
Excellent choice for breakfast- caters for all.

Highly recommend this hotel as it is in the very centre, the heart beat of Liverpool- with the most loveliest of people who are warm and friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable express

By

novembro 29, 2021

Book this hotel as it was the closest to lime street station absolutely loved everything about staying here lovely polite warm staff food and prices were incredibly reasonable amazing bed slept like a baby thank you

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect Location

By

novembro 28, 2021

Was 3 days in Liverpool as I was working in the area and as usually stay in Hotel from Holliday Inn chain, booked myself 2 nights in the Holiday Inn by the Lime St Station as was the ideal location for me.
Room doesn’t look old but its missing some contemporary touch and the mattress needs an upgrade too. Same applies to the bathroom. For the value of the 2 nights I would expect more from the room.
But the breakfast was really good, especially the laddie every morning in the breakfast - she was so lovely and always full of energy!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fine hotel

By

novembro 27, 2021

Highly recommend this hotel, really enjoyed our stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Recommend

By

novembro 27, 2021

I am a stranger to Liverpool and my partner was taken I’ll and taken into hospital the staff were so helpful and understanding assisting me with directions and organised taxis. I would recommend this place to anyone who listens

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hello Liverpool

By

novembro 26, 2021

Great team who are super helpful and friendly.
Lovely comfortable bed and large.
A great breakfast to set you up for the day with many choices.
A wide range of drinks in the bar and plenty of artifacts to admire.

Leia mais
Ler menos