A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Candlewood Suites Lodi

1345 E Kettleman Lane

Lodi, CALIFÓRNIA

95240

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Lodi 1345 E Kettleman Lane

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,7

com base em 344 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

344avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    279
  • 4 Estrelas
    39
  • 3 Estrelas
    12
  • 2 Estrelas
    6
  • 1 Estrelas
    8

Comfortable bed, clean rooms, and great service

By

junho 17, 2024

Comfortable bed, clean rooms, and great service. Let me stay with my dog. Could use a bigger, fenced-off dog area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service, great bed

By

junho 16, 2024

The front desk at this hotel is outstanding. I wish I could name them all, but Melanie, Maria, and Kathleen were just some of the desk personnel who made this week a great stay. Kitchenette was perfect, bed was firm. Will definitely stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

junho 03, 2024

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The front desk check in was easy . All the employees so friendly. The room was spotless, was so surprised with the Mini Kitchen. And full sized refrigerator. The bed was so comfortable. My husband wanted to know what brand it was. And you had the info right there on the nightstand. Will stay again but longer.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

maio 31, 2024

The rooms where clean and the beds were comfortable. It was nice to have a full fridge.The staff was pleasant when checking in. The hotel was in a convenient location to our needs.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Guest review

By

maio 20, 2024

The staff at check in was very helpful, the lobby was neat and organized, the room was clean and neat. All staff were very friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing service

By

maio 19, 2024

I loved the staff friendliness and always greeting us when coming down to the lobby. They also were super nice and gave an ice cream to my son whom bday was also during our stay. Now that is called customer service.going above and beyond!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

LOVED THE PLACE

By

maio 15, 2024

I have stayed at this place multiple times it is the best hotel around im sad when its full, I ALWAYS TRY TO STAY HERE WHEN IM WORKING IN THIS AREA

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best Place Ever!

By

maio 13, 2024

We always stay here and have never been disappointed!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Extended stay very nice

By

maio 09, 2024

Planned a couple days, turned into 5 day stay. Staff very accomodating.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Experience

By

maio 03, 2024

Clean comfortable secure property with caring staff that actually reviews your profile on file with IHG.

With plans to return to the area again, this will be our choice for lodging.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasantly surprised

By

abril 25, 2024

Very nice, new and clean. The room had plenty of room and guest services were very kind. Overall experience was fantastic

Leia mais
Ler menos

Super clean and comfortable

By

abril 22, 2024

I truly recommend this places it was super clean and the Maria was super nice and friendly. We were also able to check in earlier than that was said to be the check in time. Area was super quiet.

Leia mais
Ler menos