A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Lodz

UL. Piotrkowska 229/231

Lodz

Poland

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Lodz UL. Piotrkowska 229/231

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 302 avaliações
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

302avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    220
  • 4 Estrelas
    68
  • 3 Estrelas
    6
  • 2 Estrelas
    1
  • 1 Estrelas
    7

One of the best Holiday Inns I have stayed at

By

junho 20, 2022

I really enjoyed my stay at this fantastic hotel. The dinner menu was superb with great choices. I would most definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Lodz. Its located close to many attractions.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff

By

maio 30, 2022

Very kind and helpful staff. Easy walk distance to city center

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mixed experience

By

maio 16, 2022

We were disappointed with our experience here because everything was very basic. The exception was the excellent meal we had in the bar. It was delicious. However, every other aspect of this stay was very average. Having stayed in several Holiday Inns over the years we felt this was not up to the usual standard.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Immer zu empfehlen

By

dezembro 13, 2021

Zimmer sehr schön. Personal sehr freundlich. Frühstück ausreichend,großes Angebot. Lage des Hotels sehr gut.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay.

By

novembro 01, 2021

Excellent hotel, while I was here on business I would not hesitate to stay here on personal travel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Immer zu empfehlen

By

outubro 04, 2021

club

Ich war wie immer sehr zufrieden. Jederzeit wieder

Leia mais
Ler menos

Alles in Ordnung

By

agosto 21, 2021

empfehlenswert. Personal, Lage, Sauberkeit alles in Ordnung

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

agosto 04, 2021

As always the stay in the holiday inn Lodz was great. Nothing to complain about.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect place to stay in Lodz.

By

agosto 04, 2021

I stay in hotel for the weekend, with perfect location and excellent customer service and friendly staff we enjoyed our stay in Lodz.
For sure we recommend Holiday Inn if you like to visit the city.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Новый, чистый отель в центре города

By

agosto 02, 2021

Очень приятный отель. Понравилось всё- месторасположение, номер, ванная комната, сауна, персонал

Leia mais
Ler menos

Presidential Standard stay!

By

julho 08, 2021

Back again in Lodz (the most under rated city in Poland) at the Holiday Inn.. Booked the best suite in the house for our 'special occasion'.
It didnt disappoint..
excellent value for a large suite, with large balcony and excellent amenities..
the bathroom was of an intriguing design with photochromic glass windows and an aquarium style shower/bath!
Bed was largest King bed in Lodz..
though on a busy street, there was little noise except the occasional tram making access to downtown easy and fast.
ALL of Piotrkowska street should be explored and adjoining streets have some great palaces/ (Poznanski/ academy of music/MS1 etc.
Breakfast was a good buffet with a good selection.
overall another good stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location, great staff

By

junho 04, 2021

Stayed a long weekend, enjoyed the hotel. Great service from the staff. Made us feel comfortable and safe

Leia mais
Ler menos