A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Holiday Inn Express Londres - Park Royal

Victoria Road

North Acton

London

W3 6UP

United Kingdom

E-mail do hotel

44 208 8964460

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Londres - Park Royal Victoria Road North Acton
Distância do aeroporto

London Heathrow 11 MI/ 17.7 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 1461 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1461avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    936
  • 4 Estrelas
    398
  • 3 Estrelas
    76
  • 2 Estrelas
    27
  • 1 Estrelas
    24

Average

By

outubro 20, 2021

club

Good location next to train station.

But don't expect room to be spot less lol.

The toilet were not cleaned even the beds were smelly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

London Break

By

outubro 14, 2021

club

Great location for fast commuting to central London. Excellent staff and high standards of cleanliness. Bathrooms could do with modernising and improved mattress quality would make this a five star review.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable, friendly and good location

By

outubro 14, 2021

Hotel is easy to get to and right next to North Acton tube station. The team are friendly and welcoming, nothing is too much trouble for them. The room was clean and comfortable, the bed was comfortable, but the road outside was very noisy (it was a Saturday night) and the double glazing didn't keep all the noise out.
This hotel does have parking, but its very limited and first come first served, and spaces are not reservable, fortunately I got a space in the car park, because I don't know where else I would have been able to park if not.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dirty room and towel

By

outubro 12, 2021

I had arrived at the hotel tired and ready to shower. The towel provided was filthy and covered in black stuff and had hair on it. It was clear that this was previously used and was folded and put back on the bed. This is disgusting and I felt so on edge and uncomfortable for the rest of my stay. The bed had stains on them that we didn’t notice at first but checked after we saw the dirty towel. A staff member moved us rooms, however we encountered the same problem with towels and this time there was blood on it. I was horrified and didn’t even feel comfortable to use any other towel provided. I showered and air dried myself because of the trauma. The second day of our stay we asked the cleaner to change the bed sheets and she turned the quilt over on to the other side to hide the obvious stain that was on there. The stain was my own from a coffee spill however I still asked for a change and it was not done. We continued to have problems as we stayed longer in another room booked under my sisters name and had problems with staff and the room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best hotel in town

By

outubro 07, 2021

Excellent location for public transport. Very clean modern hotel and rooms choice of breakfast. Friendly professional staff. Would highly recommend. Well done team you all work hard in this hotel and can’t do enough to make stay smooth and pleasant

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel, good value, excellent staff

By

outubro 06, 2021

I would recommend a stay at Holiday Inn Express Park Royal.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Worst hotel ever

By

outubro 06, 2021

Shambolic service dirty rooms rude staff, dismissive can’t express how much of a bad experience we had experienced

Leia mais
Ler menos

Its worth the ride on the Central Line to stay at this Hotel

By

outubro 03, 2021

club

Visiting London?
Doing Business in the area?
Stay here
Its only a short ride on the Tube into the city
Lovely friendly staff
A comfortable clean room
A cracking breakfast to start the day
All at a very pleasing price

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly and helpful staff

By

outubro 01, 2021

club

A clean and cozy hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. Walking distance to North Acton Station, and bus stop is just right in front of the hotel.

Overall a pleasant and enjoyable stay for us, will stay again at this hotel when we come back on our next visit.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Would highly recommend!!

By

setembro 29, 2021

Our stay was absolutely amazing! The staff could not of been any nicer. Made my boys day by bringing him out a cake for breakfast which they organised and we also had complementary drinks in our room with a card! We will definitely be staying here again! Just a shame the dining area was abit small. Thankyou again holiday inn!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bus stop located outside hotel

By

setembro 29, 2021

Firstly the receptionist is very rude and condescending did not apologise and did not offer anything to make up for my discomfort. Also failed to advise on breakfast times etc although I had paid so I left without breakfast after paying almost theee times the amount due to a boxing fight on the other side of London also there is a very busy and noisy just stop right outside the hotel so forget a decent nights sleep holiday inn really losing their sparkle .

Upon checking in there was the last guests food outside I had walked past cleaning staff and they did not move too busy laughing and Joking in other languages

Leia mais
Ler menos

位置很好

By

setembro 26, 2021

位置很好,其它条件一般,靠近地铁,晚上睡觉有点吵。 浴室设施老旧。

Leia mais
Ler menos