A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Holiday Inn Londres - Brentford Lock

Commerce Road

Brentford, Middlesex London

London

TW8 8GA

United Kingdom

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Londres - Brentford Lock Commerce Road Brentford, Middlesex London
Distância do aeroporto

London Heathrow Airport 6 MI/ 9.66 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 1342 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1342avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    831
  • 4 Estrelas
    357
  • 3 Estrelas
    80
  • 2 Estrelas
    45
  • 1 Estrelas
    29

Great place to stay!!

By

Oktober 12, 2021

Regularly use this hotel when on bushiness in London. Great location, welcoming staff and good menu available..

Leia mais
Ler menos

A Great Stay

By

Oktober 11, 2021

A fantastic hotel, with superb staff in an excellent location.
Its a home from home for me.
This is definitely my favourite Holiday Inn
I would highly recommend

Leia mais
Ler menos

Parking Issues

By

Oktober 07, 2021

club

If staying at this hotel please ensure you double check that there are no events on at the same time, this will eliminate all possibility of parking in the provided underground garage. After arriving late due to traffic and poor weather conditions, my wife and I had to then walk 10 mins back to the hotel from the nearest 24hr parking garage in the rain.

Leia mais
Ler menos

London Visit

By

September 27, 2021

platinumelite

Clean and modern hotel. Would recommend! New bedroom design looks great

Leia mais
Ler menos

Average Stay in a competitive market

By

September 27, 2021

club

Lets start with the positives, first of all the place is very clean and in today's world this was a big thing for me. Room was nice and quiet even though situated next to such a busy road which meant sleeping through the night was easy enough.
Air Con in the room was rather noisy as I realised on the first night however kept the room at the perfect temperature, turned this off the second night to get a quieter sleep however room became uncomfortably warm meaning covers were down to a sheet half way through.
Breakfast was really good with lots of options from cooked to continental.
Major downside would be that the keycard for the room repeatedly needed reprogramming meaning numerous trips up and down the stairs however rather than replace the card it was just reprogrammed. Last thing I wanted to be doing is going up and down to reception every time I wanted in the room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Impressive

By

September 26, 2021

club

Near faultless experience despite a night time arrival. Very clean rooms and public areas, apart from the carpeting thereof.

Good value breakfast. Reasonable coffee despite dispensing machine making the most peculiar sounds.
Excellent car park, also good value.

Engaging staff. Will return, but only at usefully discounted room rate

Leia mais
Ler menos

Well located for local amenities

By

September 23, 2021

I chose the hotel as it was closest to the area where I needed to be for the weekend. My only issue was that the restaurant ran out of all but one of the vegetarian options for dinner on the Saturday night. We ended up ordering takeaway for the room instead

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staycation

By

September 20, 2021

platinumelite

All round, a very good Holiday Inn. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Brentford is a good location for travel, attractions and local amenities. Have stopped here many times now for business and pleasure

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent experience

By

September 19, 2021

club

Easy to book, day accommodation available, reasonable price, sufficient parking at the property, friendly staff, clean and adequate room. Have booked 2 more reservations already.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Value for money

By

September 18, 2021

club

Loved it and would be back at a Holiday Inn any where in the UK!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Below level of service and car parking a joke

By

September 17, 2021

On arrival at the Holiday Inn, I tried to park in the underground car park - but it was full. So parked on the side road on double yellow lines and checked in. Advised that an alternative car park is 5 - 7 minutes walk away, opposite Morrison. More like 7 - 10 minutes, as I am a fast walker and it took me 7 minutes.

Given room keys and went to use hand sanitizer by the lift in reception, but it was empty. Arrived on 4th floor and the hand sanitizer by the lift was also empty. Reported this to reception, whom advised we can't be using it correctly - really !

The room was adequate and clean.

Asked for poached eggs for breakfast, the waitress advised she needed to ask the chef if this is possible. She returned to advise that the chef isn't in the kitchen and do we want her to ask when he returns. Hence we asked the manager, whom sorted it out. My wife's scrambled eggs were cold, which was surprising as it was 8am on Sunday and the restaurant had only been opened an hour.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Could have been better

By

September 16, 2021

platinumelite

We stayed here for 3 nights to visit local attractions. Whilst we found the staff attentive and the location was good there were a number of things we didn’t like.

The parking at the hotel is a nightmare. We paid the parking and breakfast rate but was still not guaranteed a space as the staff said it was first come first serve so why bother having a specific rate?
We were not made aware that rooms are only cleaned on request and to be honest we never saw a cleaner anywhere the whole time we were there.

Finally the noise from the function room was excessive and we had three nights of disturbed sleep and considering we paid for the executive rooms this was very disappointing.

The other thing to mention is this is the first IHG hotel that has charged us at checkin and not checkout, we have never had this before.

Plus points were that the breakfast was good and staff on the whole were attentive and mention for Andrea who listened to our complaints at checkout.

Leia mais
Ler menos