A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Holiday Inn Londres - Camden Lock

30 Jamestown Road

Camden Town

London

NW1 7BY

United Kingdom

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Londres - Camden Lock 30 Jamestown Road Camden Town
Distância do aeroporto

Heathrow 11.81 MI/ 19 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 2100 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2100avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1505
  • 4 Estrelas
    426
  • 3 Estrelas
    82
  • 2 Estrelas
    51
  • 1 Estrelas
    36

No hot water

By

novembro 28, 2021

No hot water. No soultion on fixing the issue. No refund or any kind of gesture of goodwill

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business trip to London

By

novembro 27, 2021

platinumelite

Great location and hotel was very clean with great food and staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Camden joy

By

novembro 25, 2021

Excellent location
Staff and reception very nice
Rooms are nice and airy with large French windows

Leia mais
Ler menos

KC visitor

By

novembro 24, 2021

I am a returning guest because my son and family live bus stops away near the Heath. But I just don't return because of convenience. The hotel rooms and staff are excellent. I really enjoy my stay each time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Regular destination

By

novembro 22, 2021

club

Been here before and will definitely be back again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best hotel in amazing location

By

novembro 20, 2021

This hotel is affordable with luxurious amenities. The rooms are great, especially overlooking Camden Lock. Showers are piping hot and strong. Breakfast offerings were better than almost anywhere I've stayed: informal but huge variety! The staff are all extremely helpful and professional. Even the bartender was able to make up a drink on the fly when he ran out of one ingredient. Close to the Underground, loads of shops. Truly an excellent place to stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff

By

novembro 18, 2021

My stay was a decent one of which I felt safe from a COVID perspective with a strong level of cleanliness. I was lucky enough to be granted a free upgrade which if I’m honest didn’t feel like an upgrade the far end of the third floor

Leia mais
Ler menos

Super hotel!

By

novembro 17, 2021

Excellent hotel in a great part of London. Boasts amazing views of Camden Lock. Perfect location to the tube and its easy to get around. Food was perfect. Staff friendly and hotel is really clean. Definitely recommend to anyone.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

novembro 17, 2021

This Holiday Inn is great. Beautifully decorated and has a great little coffee shop in the lobby. It's conveniently located right across the lock from the market and there are several great restaurants a short walk away.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fabulous Hotel

By

novembro 14, 2021

club

This hotel is just great! The location is perfect, right next to Camden Market, but also well placed for all central London attractions. The staff are delightful, always on hand, friendly and willing to help. The rooms are immaculate, spacious and have everything you could possibly need.
We ordered room service a few times and the food was delicious - much better than some of the bar/ restaurants we went to.
We had a great weekend and will be staying here again when we are next in London. Thank you!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Camden Lock

By

novembro 11, 2021

This hotel is the best place to stay in Camden for the ambience and atmosphere of the Market place, the Locks and canals, the numerous food outlets and vibe of the area. It is central to them all, right on the canal itself - and close to trains/underground and bus routes. The hotel itself is very friendly, helpful all staff. The rooms are immaculate and well presented, trendy practical furniture and an amazing bed so comfortable. Office space too with excellent internet all free. The bedding is plump and pristine, so clean and fresh. The room is perfectly clean. The bathroom (with bath and shower) was perfect too. I would especially recommend the breakfast - and can honestly say the food quality and numerous options are second to none. I realise this review is gushing a bit, but I'm not one to give praise where it's not due. Pitfalls? Parking for car is tricky and don't take any chances as traffic wardens are overly effective (saying it nicely.) Only one side of hotel faces the canal and market so negotiate if that's your choice (personally I like overlooking London as per 3rd floor other side - and yes, I tried both. Well recommended Hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location but needs some TLC

By

novembro 11, 2021

platinumelite

Needs some attention as lack of attention to detail. Have stayed a number of times because of location but never again. Many staff have been there for a while but not sure they inderstand what hospitality is about. Maybe I’m too used to standards in Asia.

The GM seemed to be mr invisible. You expect more from an IHG property.

Leia mais
Ler menos