A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Holiday Inn Express Londres - Earl's Court

295 North End Road

London

W14 9NS

United Kingdom

E-mail do hotel

44 0207 3845151

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Londres - Earl's Court 295 North End Road

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 2013 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2013avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1180
  • 4 Estrelas
    639
  • 3 Estrelas
    125
  • 2 Estrelas
    47
  • 1 Estrelas
    22

Great

By

dezembro 02, 2021

club

Nice experience for for purpose. I will repeat for sure next time visiting London

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good room

By

dezembro 01, 2021

Staff was friendly,clean pacility and affordable,the room small but nice,toilet clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very disappointing

By

novembro 30, 2021

Parking arrangements very poor and not clear on website. Parking very expensive. breakfast service poor

Leia mais
Ler menos

West London trip

By

novembro 30, 2021

platinumelite

I had a meeting in the city then a meeting near to Fulham. I had a great stay at the HIE Earls Court. I found the staff there quite superb, and I loved my stay there so much I stayed an extra night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Brilliant experience because of fantastic staff and customer service

By

novembro 28, 2021

After 5 hours of travelling we really appreciated the fast, efficient, and friendly welcome from Cecilia and Janet on our arrival.They had everything prepared for our stay, the room was ready and waiting, including the Gold Elite benefits and room preferences.
The team anticipated and solved problems before we knew they existed, eg we arrived back one night to find a small heater in our room as the hotels air conditioning had developed problems. Made a big difference that we didn’t have to source one for ourselves after a day out.
The hotel is a standard Holiday Inn Express, standard breakfast, but with instant clearing away and sanitisation of tables. Cosmopolitan area with great transport links to Central London. The big plus point is the staff, caring, friendly, committed and helpful, a rarity these days. Cecilia and Janet treated us like valued friends during our stay and were excellent ambassadors for IHG. We’d choose this hotel over much more expensive ones in Central London

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasant stay

By

novembro 28, 2021

platinumelite

Pleasant stay. Ideal hotel for your visit to London. Good location

Leia mais
Ler menos

Just the job

By

novembro 26, 2021

club

Needed a comfortable accessible hotel in London for a busy weekend. This place was just the ticket. Service very good and a great bed. Clean and very near 4 tube stations and lots of buses. Brilliant

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hidden Gem

By

novembro 18, 2021

platinumelite

The holiday inn express at Earls Court was a delightful surprise. I changed to this venue last minute as it was more convenient location wise. As soon as I arrived I felt the warmth and relaxation due to the demeanour of the staff who simply couldn’t do enough for me. Because of my platinum elite status they treated me like a “celebrity” . It was very sweet and touching. As they couldn’t upgrade my room status due to all being the same, they gave me a late checkout at 14.00 which was very much appreciated. I have to say this is my favourite stay with IHG to date.
The staff are superb. Everybody!!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent location

By

novembro 14, 2021

platinumelite

Good value for money, excellent location for visiting / sight seeing around London and close to tube station

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value break

By

novembro 05, 2021

platinumelite

From the friendly welcome to the tasty breakfast the hotel is great for a good value break. Only slight downside is the 10/15 minute walk to the nearest tube stations and good eating/drinking places.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

outubro 31, 2021

Very accessible to tube station. It would be nice if more options for breakfast. The only downside is the table is too small for 2 adults and 2 children otherwise the room is clean. Overall it’s ok

Leia mais
Ler menos

Needs a re-fit

By

outubro 29, 2021

Although our stay went without any hiccups it was a very small room. I have stayed in other holiday inn express hotels with bigger rooms.
Also the room was extremely tired and in need of a facelift.
Breakfast was a very busy time for the staff and there was a constant shortage of things that were on the menu.
The staff worked as hard as they could but they were obviously short staffed.
Would I chose to stay there again...probably not.

Leia mais
Ler menos