A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Holiday Inn Express Londres - Earl's Court

295 North End Road

London

W14 9NS

United Kingdom

E-mail do hotel

44 0207 3845151

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Londres - Earl's Court 295 North End Road

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 2000 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2000avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1174
  • 4 Estrelas
    634
  • 3 Estrelas
    124
  • 2 Estrelas
    47
  • 1 Estrelas
    21

Staff where brilliant

By

agosto 27, 2021

club

Holiday Inn seem to have a good choice in front house staff. We have always been well greeted at arrival and during our stay. Rooms meals and cleanliness have never been an issue. I would well recommend holiday inn to family and friends, great service at a great price. Well done holiday inn.

Leia mais
Ler menos

TYPICAL H.I.EX GOOD STAY

By

julho 04, 2021

Easy check-in. Typical size room. Comfortable bed.
Breakfast fine. Check-out easy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

julho 04, 2021

platinumelite

Clean rooms, great staff and I very nice neighbourhood made this a great stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very good hotel

By

julho 04, 2021

Close to the metro, helpful staff, very clean rooms and hotel, multiple sockets in the room with USB ports. Comfortable bed. Mild urine smell in the toilet, possibly the floor around the toilet needs a bit more deep clean but my stay generally was very good for a budget hotel. The price was also very good. In all enjoyed my stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent

By

julho 01, 2021

club

Great location. Great value. Excellent and friendly staff. Excellent, all you can eat breakfast. Euros decorations and football goal to play in reception was fab.

Leia mais
Ler menos

NO Wifi at my room

By

julho 01, 2021

club

Staff is very kind and nice but the wifi is not functional in the room, only if you stay by the door or at the reception area. The breakfast was not healthy at all, too much fat or sugar, no way to choose, same options every day scrambled eggs and sausages (for the salty choice), on the sugar one very bad quality bakery

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing value for money

By

julho 01, 2021

Really good value for money, close to city centre, the room was clean and the bed really confy.
The bathroom was big and clean, and the breakfast had a lot of choices.
I would definitely recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good staff, nice room rate but we had issues

By

junho 30, 2021

I was happy at the very affordable room rate (prob due to Covid). Staff were very pleasant and helpful. The bedroom was okay, not great and I wasn’t too bothered because the rate was so good. However, wallpaper was coming off the bedroom wall. Remote control did not work. No tea supplied with the tea and coffee facilities. Mould in the shower. These simple mistake show that the room was not inspected after it was cleaned. Either that or they just don’t care. Shame.

The double bed was tiny, much smaller than I am used to in English hotels. Breakfast had a fairly good choice but the quality of the sausages bacon and scrambled egg was poor but maybe that was because we arrived at 9:30 am. Even so does that make it okay to serve food that is dry and overcooked.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent hotel!

By

junho 30, 2021

club

We had a lovely and very comfortable stay at the hotel. The hotel took exceptional measures for protection against covid and staff were very pleasant and helpful. I would definitely visit again and recommend to others.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly place in good location

By

junho 30, 2021

I've used this hotel for business many times, so it was nice to use it for a leisure trip after a big gap (lockdown). The staff are really good and friendly, and if you're looking to be able to go into London, or down to Wimbledon, and also out west via Earl's Court, then you're in a good spot. There's a nice pub between the hotel and the tube. You're two stops overground from Clapham junction, so it's a good base, and mega value.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and value for money

By

junho 29, 2021

We had a lovely stay in June. It was easy to find and the car park (easily booked via Just Park) was conveniently close and safe.
The reception staff were all very friendly and helpful. We had a few questions about getting around London and the lady on reception really tried to help us. The gentleman who helped me on the last day with our departure was very helpful too.
The welcome drink was a nice touch, as was the offer of a late departure as i was a member.
The breakfast was good, hot and always plenty there.
We would not hesitate to stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed but old rooms

By

junho 29, 2021

Good value for money..but rooms are outdated..overall,cant complain about the price..we were happy with our stay there

Leia mais
Ler menos