A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Holiday Inn Express Londres - Golders Green (A406)

58 Regents Park Road

London

N3 3JN

United Kingdom

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Londres - Golders Green (A406) 58 Regents Park Road
Distância do aeroporto

London Heathrow 14.91 MI/ 24 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,1

com base em 1420 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1420avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    715
  • 4 Estrelas
    415
  • 3 Estrelas
    126
  • 2 Estrelas
    83
  • 1 Estrelas
    81

Excellent Friendly Service,

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

Excellent Friendly Service, good value for money, good breakfast, good beds. No safes in the rooms, no electrical sockets near the bed to charge phones

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great and friendly service. Good location and parking

By

novembro 07, 2020

This hotel is a good place to stay. It is in a very handy location and was easy to find. The room was big and clean. The bathroom was spotlessly clean. The shower was excellent and plenty of instant hot water. The coffee/tea making facility in the room was fine, however I'm not a fan of paper cups even in covid times.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A friendly hotel in a good location

By

outubro 28, 2020

This is a very difficult time for us to travel and stay in a hotel due to our age (over 70) but we had to visit North Finchley so this hotel is in a very convenient location. Parking is included in the cost of our stay and also breakfast which makes the hotel good value. The hotel staff were friendly and made us feel welcome as well as safe. There was plenty of hand sanitizer as well as screens in reception. We had an evening meal in the hotel restaurant which was good. We had breakfast in our room which was fine - we had pre-ordered this the evening before. Our only concern during our stay was the behaviour of two guests who seemed to have a total disregard for mask wearing and behaviour around the bar area. We do realise it must be very difficult for staff who have to deal with the behaviour of some guests in the current circumstances. Overall, our stay was very good and we would be happy to recommend this hotel to others and we will be happy stay there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A disturbed nights sleep

By

outubro 28, 2020

Whilst I could not fault the cleanliness of all of the hotel and the professionalism of the staff it was extremely disappointing being wakened at 1.30am by some “idiot” banging heavily on my bedroom door and at other doors.
This was no doubt some other guest worse the wear for drink. I reported it on departure and was told I would be contacted by phone but nothing has been forthcoming.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Spacious, comfortable, great service

By

outubro 26, 2020

I was impressed with the size of the room and loved the touch of the mini fridge! It came in handy because we had brought our own food prepped for a bodybuilding show. It was clean and comfortable, the multi-way door in the bathroom was a cool touch as well. Would’ve been nice to have the option of an iron in the room however. Staff were helpful and kind and overall great value for money, would recommend!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall a convenient and friendly place to stay

By

outubro 17, 2020

A nice basic hotel. Staff are very friendly which makes a difference. Plenty of parking and location for tube or bus to city centre very good. I drove there and it’s only a few minutes from the end of the M1.

Room was clean and hand sanitiser on landing outside lifts

Breakfast very poor and not a good system for getting it. Not much choice and bread stale.

Leia mais
Ler menos

An uncomfortable stay!

By

outubro 16, 2020

Once the warm ‘mandatory’ member welcome was completed, that was the end of any customer service at this hotel. Parking is an issue as the barrier wouldn’t open, apparently the machine had run out of tickets! We had to park across the road and navigate an extremely busy road.
We completed the breakfast form and was told this would be delivered to our room, it wasn’t. We had to go and enquire at the front desk and convince the lady (who’s name was Florame) that we had completed the form.
On leaving we were abruptly asked our room number and then just left there waiting!!! It was only until I asked her name (Yes, Florame again) that she then coldly asked ‘how was your stay?’ Too late!!
The room was dated and had stains on the wall, the bathroom had a broken shower head holder. The bed was uncomfortable too.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect!

By

outubro 13, 2020

Very good hotel in central London. Easy to access and very well communicated.
Perfect for a short stay in town.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Stay

By

outubro 10, 2020

club

The stay for two nights at this property was simply nice and loved it in many ways, as it is easy to reach from the tube station, nice location for moving around including bus. Coming to the hotel, the room was perfectly and deeply sanitised and provided ALL the safety informations towards the COVID-19 and provided good quality breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Stay

By

outubro 08, 2020

The staff were super friendly, the bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was very nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Worst stay experience with Holiday Inn Express

By

setembro 24, 2020

club

I made a family room booking for my family to stay at Golders green Holiday Express and regret to stay the overall experience was awful. The additional bed for the kids for "U" shape and both my boys end up having a back pain, they still complain. After a while my wife moved to the bed so the boys can have some sleep, but she also ended up having terrible back pain. The rooms were very old and didnt had a good look. This was the first time, i hated Holiday inn room so badly.
Overall, the experience was terrible.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Took payments from card after I checked out

By

abril 03, 2020

Hotel used my card details for 3 payments on 3 consecutive days after I left the hotel. Called the hotel, no one answers. Will be raising a case with the bank for fraudulent transactions.

Leia mais
Ler menos