A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Hotel Indigo Londres - Kensington

34 - 44 Barkston Gardens

London

SW5 0EW

United Kingdom

E-mail do hotel

44 20 73737851

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Londres - Kensington 34 - 44 Barkston Gardens

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 2086 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

2086avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1501
  • 4 Estrelas
    422
  • 3 Estrelas
    82
  • 2 Estrelas
    53
  • 1 Estrelas
    28

Fantastic Find and my New Go To London Hotel

By

novembro 22, 2022

Hotel Indigo Kensington/Earl's Court provides a fantastic location with easy access via multiple direct Underground lines to most points of interest while also offering many great locations to visit by walking. The hotel itself is very comfortable and I cannot believe they are already going to refresh very modern yet comfortable rooms over the next year or so. Highly recommend this location with a very friendly staff, great English breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

professional staff

By

novembro 10, 2022

Barbara greeted on arrival, acknowledged my IHG membership, and gave us a beautiful, clean room even though we were early.
Great service!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cool retro chic look

By

novembro 08, 2022

I truly enjoyed my stay in this quiet neighborhood with several pubs and shops within walking distance. The hotel decor is perfect and brings us back in time when things were simple and elegant. Take the time to visiting the nearby museum. Have a great stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

outubro 30, 2022

Lovely hotel in great location. Very good service. Comfortable and value

Leia mais
Ler menos

Location, Location, Location

By

outubro 25, 2022

We were looking for a hotel that was close to a London Tube Station to give us easy access to anywhere in London and we were very happy with our stay at Hotel Indigo Earls Court. We were a short and easy walking distance to the tube station and a large variety of restaurants and stores to pick up miscellaneous essentials. The room was was clean, quiet, and spacious. Breakfast was included with our stay, which included a fresh hot made to order hot meal and/or a large buffet with variety of different coffees and juice.
Great Location for a reasonable price. We will definitely stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed, great ambience, good breakfast

By

outubro 25, 2022

Loving the size and location of the room. Try it, it's different to the usual overnight work hotels. Located by Earls Court tube so easy to get into central London. Friendly staff. Shame Gold Elite has lost its welcome drink status!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Service great

By

outubro 17, 2022

I loved everything about this hotel except the fact renovations were going on while there. Service was bend over backwards, breakfast great, and the rooms were spotless and comfortable. The neighborhood was fun and this place reflected that vibe.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Felt like a celebrity guest

By

outubro 05, 2022

First time at this venue, and now have a further 5 future bookings. This is a boutique, individually decorated rooms. Although part of a large chain, it felt very individual. The rooms are amazing. Beds and pillows are hypnos and had the best sleep for a very long time. It was almost like being home from home. In fact the whole hotel felt like this.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dark, dingy room with no view

By

outubro 04, 2022

The room we were assigned must have been one of the least desirable in the hotel. Due to its location on the ground floor and at the back of the hotel with other structures very close, there was very little natural light and no views.
In addition, the hotel laundry must be located close to the room since the corridor leading to the room smelled strongly of detergent and the noise of washing machines or tumble driers could be heard in the room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Big disappointment

By

outubro 04, 2022

club

Hi
Checked in on, to be met by the incessant noise of machine sanding the floors.We noticed that upon entering the room, the strong smell of damp.I complained at reception, and was told...it is only 1 night..Total lack if empathy by those on reception.
However, we given another room.The climate control was ineffective and the additional bed for my teenage son was too small.(it would have been only suitable for a child).
Purpose of the weekend, was too see a show and site see.
We had stayed at the Indigo in Stratford upon avon,that was amazing. Our stay at the Indigo in Kensington was extremely disappointing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Seriously let down

By

outubro 04, 2022

Hotel was too noisy, too hot, front desk staff for the most part too indifferent. You can do much better for accommodations in that part of London.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and Convenient Hotel

By

outubro 03, 2022

Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent breakfast. Clean and comfortable bedroom and bathroom. Within a short walk to underground station.

Leia mais
Ler menos