A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Holiday Inn Londres - Oeste

4 Portal Way

London

W3 6RT

United Kingdom

E-mail do hotel

44 208 7530800

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Londres - Oeste 4 Portal Way

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 1514 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1514avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    904
  • 4 Estrelas
    384
  • 3 Estrelas
    116
  • 2 Estrelas
    60
  • 1 Estrelas
    50

Wayne Day

By

novembro 23, 2021

club

Top night’s sleep, polite staff, enjoyed England game with my family got interlocking rooms was more than pleased

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stay!

By

novembro 23, 2021

What a great hotel! Food was good, great selection at breakfast. The hotel is very clean. The rooms are spacious and beds are very comfortable. The bathroom was really modern and the room had everything we needed when travelling with two young children.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Enjoyed the stay thoroughly

By

novembro 15, 2021

Staff were so helpful and accommodating, food was delicious, room was so comfy!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxed stay with very good service.

By

novembro 14, 2021

I enjoyed my stay be it it the daytime,cleaners made a little noise to be expected,the wooden floor would be better if carpeted in the room I stayed in,all in all a good stay excellent breakfast with very helpful staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing stay for 3 months

By

novembro 13, 2021

platinumelite

Special thanks to Agens from resturant tem. This man is very nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dirty room and poor customer service AVOID!!

By

novembro 10, 2021

Don’t waste your time and money there are better alternatives

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lost water supply but staff made up for it

By

novembro 08, 2021

platinumelite

On the last night the water supply to our floor was damaged and we had no water supply thankfully it was late 10 o’clockish so fortunately the kids were already asleep but it’s not very nice not being sure if you’ll be able to wash / shower etc in the morning - or have a fully working toilet!!!!!
Upon checking out I asked about compensation and the concierge was happy to remove the parking fee which was much appreciated.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location close Central London or Heathrow top by amazing staff

By

novembro 07, 2021

platinumelite

Have been staying here for business a number of times this year and it is always my 1st choice of hotel when staying in London.
Both types of rooms have there pros and cons but both provide a good night's sleep as the rooms are Soundproof.

The gym on the 7th floor gives amazing views over London and has enough equipment to do Cardio and a basic free weights session.

Very friendly and efficient service and as I've stayed here a few times I have to give a mention to the following staff Ziggy, Athena, Macarena, Tünde as they are always going that extra mile no matter busy or quiet it is.

However I can't forget the amazing night shift crew Suzanne and Catgit (Sorry I know this is spelt wrong) who are always willing to help when I have to leave for work at 0300. They are always ready to grab my take away breakfast and make a starbuck coffee to wake me up.

Last up the housekeeping team led by Paula are amazing at keeping the hotel clean and tidy.

I look forward to staying here again for work

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend Escape

By

novembro 05, 2021

Great hotel, friendly helpful staff and perfectly positioned for quick access to Central London via the tube station which is only a few minutes walk from the hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value considering being in London

By

novembro 04, 2021

Everything you expect from a Holiday Inn, and located 5 mins from North Acton tube.
Car parking was very limited and guests double parked as there is very limited nearby public car parking.
Main hotels facilities are excellent quality and restaurant and breakfast were marvellous.
En-suite hand basins need refurbishment but rest of room is of usual high standard and exceptionally clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

City break location

By

novembro 01, 2021

club

Good location for the tube. Nice enough hotel, usual facilities. Food was very good. Parking a problem, water pressure dropped a few times and room temperature control not the best

Leia mais
Ler menos

west London

By

outubro 29, 2021

platinumelite

Outdated and poor value for money

Very poor gym and restaurant / bar

Breakfast facility - too small and poor layout

Leia mais
Ler menos