Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Staybridge Suites London - Vauxhall

100 Vauxhall Walk

London

SE11 5EL

United Kingdom

Check In: 3da tarde

Check Out: 12da tarde

Idade para o check-in: 18

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

London - Vauxhall 100 Vauxhall Walk
Distância do aeroporto

London City Airport 9.3 MI/ 14.97 KM

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
98%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,8

baseado em 1286 avaliações
98%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1286avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1082
  • 4 Estrelas
    167
  • 3 Estrelas
    24
  • 2 Estrelas
    7
  • 1 Estrelas
    6

Amazing location - let down by room cleanliness

By

agosto 10, 2020

Having stayed at IHG worldwide I would recommend this hotel completely.

The rooms were let down by the cleaning process, i.e;
Pair of (clean) child’s underwear left in the wardrobe
Bathroom sink constantly blocked
Only one dishwasher tablet for a 2 night stay.
Dirty ring marks in a coffee cup.

Other than that the hotel as great, very warm welcome by the hotel staff too.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Kay osei

By

agosto 05, 2020

Nice comfy steady stay

Really good staff great service
Free parking

No negatives

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent central location facility

By

julho 31, 2020

Brilliant hotel style apartments perfect for a couple looking for an ideal base for city excursions and visits. Staff friendly and helpful, excellent like new facilities, room with kitchen and cooking items, comfy beds and welcoming public areas. Despite COVID restrictions breakfast was made to order and ready within minutes to eat in the room - plenty of free tea, coffee and soft drinks. Free overnight parking (1830-0830) on next street! Brilliant place just 2 minutes walk from Vauxhall bridge!

Leia mais
Ler menos

staybridge suites Stay again

By

julho 29, 2020

great place would recommend to others
staff very friendly and helpful while following covid guide lines

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Stay

By

julho 25, 2020

We had the most fabulous stay at Staybridge Suites Vauxhall...great reception staff...housekeeping and kitchen staff were equally great under very difficult times...breakfast was fabulous with so many choices and housekeeping were brilliant in maintaining clean towels / bedding / emptying bins ...the manager and all the reception staff are the friendliest we have ever encountered and we have travelled all around the world...thank you STAYBRIDGE SUITES

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet comfortable rooms

By

julho 18, 2020

Excellent hotel, not too far from major central London attractions, staff is very accommodative and courteous, rooms are excellent.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

julho 11, 2020

Thanks very clean hotel indeed. Keep up the good work

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay during Covid19 lock down

By

julho 10, 2020

I stayed at the Vauxhall Staybridge suites during the lock down. I am a key worker and needed to be on London. The staff and the systems they put in place were excellent. I can't thank them enough for the excellent customer service. Nothing was too much trouble.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staybridge suites are great

By

julho 09, 2020

platinumelite

I stay in a lot of hotels for work and the stay bridge suites vauxhall is up there with the best of them. The rooms are great value offering lots more amenities over an average hotel. It’s in a great location 5 minutes walk from Vauxhall tube. The staff and service are great and cost per night is also unbelievable. I like it so much I already have 6 months of future bookings in place.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fabulous

By

maio 18, 2020

club

The experience was super. I will definitely recommend to anyone

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staybridge suite

By

março 29, 2020

club

Very good! Very clean establishment. Staff very professional. Great location to nice restaurants and local attractions.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Agreeably Surprised by Central London Hotel

By

março 20, 2020

platinumelite

I'd never before stayed at a Staybridge Suites hotel and so was frankly surprised by the quality from start to finish. The London Staybridge is well located--just a 6-minute walk from Vauxhall Tube Station and less than a 20-minute walk across the Thames from the Tate Britain. This location is pretty new, so the rooms are all fresh, well-appointed, spacious, and comfortable. The dining room is large, and the breakfast was terrific--lots of choices, and my omelette, bacon, and fruit were excellent. I guess Staybridge offers this everywhere, but I was surprised and pleased (though unable to take advantage of the offer) to be invited to the social hour that included free drinks and food as well as welcome the chance for solo travelers to socialize. Best of all, every staff member was extremely friendly, professional, and helpful. As I had risen that morning at 3:30 in Tanzania and was headed to the States the next day, my priority was a good night's sleep. I had been upgraded to a lovely 7th floor room, but the occupant of the adjoining room was into loud music. The efficient desk clerk moved me to a corner room which, despite being on the first floor, couldn't have been quieter. I can't hold against the hotel the cluelessness of a likely inebriated guest who somehow managed accidentally to pull the fire alarm in the lobby at 5am, so my best-laid plans for a great night's sleep were interrupted. But once again, the desk clerk on call responded efficiently, and everyone got back to their rooms quickly. I will certainly stay at Staybridge Suites next time I'm in London--it's hard to imagine finding a better value.

Leia mais
Ler menos