A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Holiday Inn Express Londres - Victoria

106-110 Belgrave Road

London

SW1V 2BJ

United Kingdom

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Londres - Victoria 106-110 Belgrave Road
Distância do aeroporto

Heathrow 17 MI/ 27.36 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4

com base em 1382 avaliações
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1382avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    564
  • 4 Estrelas
    488
  • 3 Estrelas
    168
  • 2 Estrelas
    94
  • 1 Estrelas
    68

Holiday inn Victoria

By

dezembro 01, 2021

club

Stayed at the holiday inn express at Victoria as we were going to the theatre, the room was very small compared to other holiday inn expresses that we have stayed in, but that was not a great problem as we were not anticipating being in the room too much, the main problem was at breakfast the next morning, apart from the room being very small there was no clean tables to sit at and hardly any hot food ready and no cutlery , with no more hot food being brought out after 10 minutes we just had coffee and toast and decided to leave.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice cozy hotel with all amenities

By

dezembro 01, 2021

platinumelite

Being able to stay at a good location, in a quiet neighborhood and with good breakfast was really nice

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place to stay

By

novembro 17, 2021

club

Clean room and en-suite. Comfy bed, and clean and tidy common areas. Helpful staff friendly place. The only slight annoyance was the tiny bathroom. Not enough room to turn around when the door was closed and the toilet was too close to the basin. That said, would stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Place

By

novembro 13, 2021

platinumelite

Awesome place clean room, great breakfast. Reasonable price for inner city london

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great holiday inn

By

novembro 12, 2021

platinumelite

Nice facility, nice staff, also close to an underground station. would stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay at Victoria

By

novembro 10, 2021

club

Stayed with family for theatre trip. Hotel well situated in good area. Slight problem with room being too warm. This sorted by staff when notified. All staff helpful and welcoming. Breakfast ok but very small dining room so some queuing.
Overall good value considering area and location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express Victoria, London

By

novembro 10, 2021

The hotel is in a good location with plenty of restaurants and bars within 10 minutes walk as well as 2 tube stations the same distance. I had booked 3 rooms, 2 double and 1 single, for my wife, son and his partner and my daughter for a weekend break. My wife and I were put in the single room by reception, I had requested early check in and was told the rooms were not ready at 11:30 a.m. but they were all on the same floor. When we checked in at 1630 we found they were 2 on the first floor and 1 on the 4th. Reception said they had nothing else available but called an hour later to say there was. We had settled where we were by then. Our room was tiny, the carpets were filthy, the bathroom shower drain was so slow draining we had to take very abbreviated showers to prevent the tray over flowing and wait 10 minutes for the next person to shower. Reception were informed of this but nothing happened. The room was not cleaned, coffee and tea were not replenished. We did not eat breakfast only took toast and tea to our room. When I asked for a tray I was told I could not have one by the kitchen staff member. Another brought me one a few minutes later. Neither the tray or its contents were removed when the room was attended to that day. A very unpleasant place.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend Stay

By

novembro 06, 2021

platinumelite

Visited recently to attend our daughters graduation and a theatre trip.

Location was excellent for us given that we had travelled by train and didn’t need parking, staff were very pleasant and helpful, breakfast was good on both mornings with sufficient hot and cold items. The breakfast room is small which didn’t affect us but could be a problem at busy times.

We had a double room at the back of the hotel, the bedroom space was small and the bed was short in length - I am 5 foot 9 and my legs were sticking out at the bottom of the bed. Good view out of the window though to be fair, fourth floor overlooking the rooftops.

The room was not very well sound proofed, we were on the fourth floor and woken by the sound of water from above in the early hours of the morning thinking it was rain water getting in but turns out it was only someone having a shower in the room above, the gurgling water sound was obviously the waste pipe which must have been routed in the ceiling space above.
Some noisy guests coming in at all hours but you can’t blame the hotel for idiots like that.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean but room needed renewing

By

novembro 06, 2021

platinumelite

Good checkin. Friendly efficient desk staff. Some breakfast items slow to be replaced when empty. Carpets cleaned but stained and badly damaged from use - looked pretty grotty. Near bus stops for travel to Victoria, Trafalgar sq, and direct to Albert Hall.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly and inviting

By

novembro 06, 2021

club

Great location, friendly staff, good service and clean comfortable room,

Leia mais
Ler menos

pleasant staff

By

novembro 03, 2021

club

although this by far is not the best holidayinn express i`ve stayed in it was conveniently placed. Pillow were lumpy and we had no room service, on enquiring we were told this should`ve been asked at check in but wasn`t.
Breakfast althoughfree was cold and made worse by long delays in getting bread milk etc topped up. felt staff in breakfast room could`ve been more engaging with their guests.
Bathroom facilities were very good

Leia mais
Ler menos

excellent stay

By

outubro 31, 2021

club

Staff were very helpful and accommodating, room clean and spacious.
Had various choices for breakfast.
Bed comfortable and a very good nights sleep

Leia mais
Ler menos